1st Choice Insurance Broker Reviews

  Ratings based on 63 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    

Looking for car, home, or business insurance from 1st Choice Insurance? Be sure to check out reviews on Smart Money People before you make up your mind. Our community shares their reviews of this broker so that you’re better informed when making your n...

READ MORE

Looking for car, home, or business insurance from 1st Choice Insurance? Be sure to check out reviews on Smart Money People before you make up your mind. Our community shares their reviews of this broker so that you’re better informed when making your next insurance purchase.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

1st Choice Insurance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

59% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 65+

Top Channel Preference: Online

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Broker Reviews

63 reviews

Review 1st Choice Insurance's Broker now

Would reccomend

Don't have anything bad to say!

Reviewed on 29th April 2020
okeyca's avatar
okeyca

helpful staff

helpful and knowledgeable staff everytime I ring for advice.

Reviewed on 27th April 2020
Kerry Ng's avatar
Kerry Ng

Amazing

Fantastic staff helpful nothing is too much trouble and they really do look out for you and care

Reviewed on 13th September 2019
Rebecca Roberts's avatar
Rebecca Roberts

Very polite not pushy

I rang some advice and never over the top sales .listened and gave me time

Reviewed on 31st August 2019
Trudie Barnaville's avatar
Trudie Barnaville

Good customer service

Friendly and helpful customer service, when I had an issue.

Reviewed on 13th July 2019
Jessica Burford's avatar
Jessica Burford

Great

No faults with them to be honest however when speaking help over the phone they can be a bit slow

Reviewed on 3rd July 2019
Lyona's avatar
Lyona

Awesome

Double awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed on 4th June 2019
Cazman44's avatar
Cazman44

online work

uytguk7g6hil8c6v77irtb97867rfi6tgyuioyuihgyuio

Reviewed on 25th May 2019
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous

five

GBFTGB,kuujnghjjujiuyyyyujjjkiii

Reviewed on 25th May 2019
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous

Just want a price match

Overall a good experience would have been happy with a price match.

Reviewed on 16th April 2019
JJE373's avatar
JJE373

Impressive

Really helps man out GO PREE ASAP

Reviewed on 7th March 2019
Pan Maise's avatar
Pan Maise

Hdf

Gurgigbkv Hej icicles ifugigiigifidsuduf ufiigig ividdway dudfucuv ivicififufusufiv

Reviewed on 4th February 2019
Richard's avatar
Richard

Ionela

Este foarte ok si este bine și imi place mult

Reviewed on 30th January 2019
Sarra Sarrytha's avatar
Sarra Sarrytha

It was great experience

Loved the performance of this thank you

Reviewed on 23rd January 2019
Priyanka's avatar
Priyanka

Brill

Perfect for everyone you won’t be dissapointed

Reviewed on 29th December 2018
Jordan steve's avatar
Jordan steve

1st class service

Amazing company, Great customer service, any queries always dealt with professionally. Great prices too. I wouldn't go anywhere else :)

Reviewed on 23rd September 2018
Sharon Lawson's avatar
Sharon Lawson

Cruise travel insurance

Very polite,explaining all about what I get for my cruise insurance,no complications booking insurance,used them before,would recommend.

Reviewed on 20th September 2018
Lyntiao@gmail.com's avatar
Lyntiao@gmail.com

I was helped with my insurance with having cancer

IC Insurance help me to find the right insurance due to having cancer they made me feel i was important to them and that i was not been victimised due to my cancer

Reviewed on 20th September 2018
Michael Ashcroft's avatar
Michael Ashcroft

Travel

Always had excellent service and advice also extremely good prices for all our cruises.

Reviewed on 20th September 2018
Priscilla Norman's avatar
Priscilla Norman

Very helpful

Sorted our travel insurance out, with good knowledge

Reviewed on 19th September 2018
Tina Natasha Smith's avatar
Tina Natasha Smith