Accept Car Finance Broker Reviews

  Ratings based on 12 reviews       Last review 3 years ago    

Looking for Accept Car Finance reviews? On Smart Money People, we collect comments, thoughts and experiences from customers, so that you can make better decisions when choosing your next broker. So if you've got bad credit or are just looking for car fina...

READ MORE

Looking for Accept Car Finance reviews? On Smart Money People, we collect comments, thoughts and experiences from customers, so that you can make better decisions when choosing your next broker. So if you've got bad credit or are just looking for car finance, read our reviews first. Or if you want to help our community, post a review of your own experiences with Accept Car Finance and join the Smart Money People community!

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Broker Reviews

12 reviews

Review Accept Car Finance's Broker now

Spot on

Great work ,got me the car I wanted,

Reviewed on 3rd June 2019
Cr's avatar
Cr

Very good

I worck the Hand car wash but is very good I like

Reviewed on 30th January 2019
Alexandru Daniel's avatar
Alexandru Daniel

Fantastic Service

Cannot thank Accept Car Finance enough they well and truly went the extra mile. Everything from the first phone call to delivery of my new BMW 1 Series was perfect, I was kept informed at every stage and the car was delivered on time in perfect condition. Read more

Cannot thank Accept Car Finance enough they well and truly went the extra mile. Everything from the first phone call to delivery of my new BMW 1 Series was perfect, I was kept informed at every stage and the car was delivered on time in perfect condition. Will be coming back when I want to upgrade and have recommended to all my friends and family. Thanks again

Reviewed on 4th January 2019
Super Squiddly's avatar
Super Squiddly

Very good

One of the best car finace! One of the best attention from costumer service

Reviewed on 4th January 2019
Vasile Valentin Dumitriu's avatar
Vasile Valentin Dumitriu

Would not go anywhere near them again!

absolutely disgusted with this company. they have tried to miss sell the car (saying it had a cruise control and sat nav when it didn't) after paying delivery fees we sent the car back. still waiting 4+ weeks ( and probably will go through ombudsman) on r Read more

absolutely disgusted with this company. they have tried to miss sell the car (saying it had a cruise control and sat nav when it didn't) after paying delivery fees we sent the car back. still waiting 4+ weeks ( and probably will go through ombudsman) on receiving the shortfall from them of our part exchange. constantly getting fobbed off and never calling back or responding to numerous calls and messages. Would not recommend and would never use again!

Reviewed on 19th December 2018
Katie Chisholm's avatar
Katie Chisholm

Good

Excellent knowledge and experience

Reviewed on 25th November 2018
Andrew Taylor's avatar
Andrew Taylor

Vvery good

Esta muy bien estoy muy contento

Reviewed on 22nd November 2018
Abdelilah Benomar's avatar
Abdelilah Benomar

Abdelilah Benomar

Estoy muy contento con vuestra empresa

Reviewed on 22nd November 2018
Abdelilah Benomar's avatar
Abdelilah Benomar

Need to know what your specifically looking for

It's hard to narrow down the affordable and closest vehicle

Reviewed on 26th June 2017
Trisha Kay Oilar's avatar
Trisha Kay Oilar

Good

Great customer service had no problems with them

Reviewed on 22nd May 2017
Omar arshad 's avatar
Omar arshad

Fabulous

Really friendly great price easy to pay back

Reviewed on 6th May 2017
Yvonne Craw's avatar
Yvonne Craw

great

quick piad out and fast called back and friendly on the phone

Reviewed on 25th April 2017
jalinda clappison 's avatar
jalinda clappison