Auto Direct Car Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 7 reviews       Last review 4 years ago    

Auto Direct car insurance reviews on Smart Money People come from drivers like you! You can read these honest Auto Direct car insurnance reviews to help you decide which car insurance provider is right for you...and your car! For example, read through our review to find out how good the...

READ MORE

Auto Direct car insurance reviews on Smart Money People come from drivers like you! You can read these honest Auto Direct car insurnance reviews to help you decide which car insurance provider is right for you...and your car! For example, read through our review to find out how good the claims process. And remember, if you've used Auto Direct before, you too can write a short Auto Direct car insurance review here to help other drivers. Smart Money People is the UK's leading financial services review site. Together, we can help us to increase trust and transparency in financial services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Car Insurance Reviews

7 reviews

Review Auto Direct's Car Insurance now

Fab company

They are so helpful and nothing is ever too much of a problem. Top notch costumer service too

Reviewed on 3rd June 2018
Nicola Smith's avatar
Nicola Smith

Does Exactly As You Wish

Perfect Service, No Hassle & Straight To The Point.

Reviewed on 18th August 2017
Zack-Kardashian Simons's avatar
Zack-Kardashian Simons

GOOD STUFF

GOOD STAFF INTERACTION WITH CUSTOMER. GOOD LEVEL OF COVER AT GREAT PRICE

Reviewed on 1st August 2016
Mike Bond's avatar
Mike Bond

It's just amazing the only thing I can say about it

It's the best and easiest insurance to afford, it's simply. I would most definitely recommend it to any one.

Reviewed on 5th November 2015
Andrew wright's avatar
Andrew wright

good but not best

go for this after shopping around as there may be cheaper ones.

Reviewed on 25th March 2015
bel's avatar
bel

it was amazing

I have given this 5 out of 5 stars because I thought it deserved 5 stars, my boyfriend wrote a silly review didn't make any sense but I get how amazing this car insurance is like wow I am so happy I found this, I would highly recommend to anyone please us Read more

I have given this 5 out of 5 stars because I thought it deserved 5 stars, my boyfriend wrote a silly review didn't make any sense but I get how amazing this car insurance is like wow I am so happy I found this, I would highly recommend to anyone please use this car insurance because it's just that good thanks for reading this very very very very long review thanks bye

Reviewed on 25th March 2015
sindy's avatar
sindy

prettygood

they are very good and kept on giving me feed back I dont think I will use another comp, but nothing happened to bad but what can you say it was cheap andcheerfull so its 4 starts out of 5 and you can take that to the bank do a 360 no scope and withdraw i Read more

they are very good and kept on giving me feed back I dont think I will use another comp, but nothing happened to bad but what can you say it was cheap andcheerfull so its 4 starts out of 5 and you can take that to the bank do a 360 no scope and withdraw it so use this and be a happy anon

Reviewed on 25th March 2015
Kane Dockrell's avatar
Kane Dockrell