Bath Building Society AGM Reviews

  Ratings based on 498 reviews       Last review 2 months ago    

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your AGM Reviews

498 reviews

Review Bath Building Society's AGM now

Bath Building Society Review - AGM 2022 - Savings

Regular statements via post/ email

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Bath Building Society Review - AGM 2022 - Savings

Local office, ability to pay in money at the counter friendly staff

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Bath Building Society Review - AGM 2022 - Savings

I like the fact it is local and I can do business in my branch face to face. Many older customers do not have internet access and many people do not trust internet banking.

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Bath Building Society Review - AGM 2022 - Savings

The more local on your board undestand the need of local people as apposed to living miles away in a larger city

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Bath Building Society Review - AGM 2022 - Savings

Excellent service- no impovements needed

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Bath Building Society Review - AGM 2022 - Savings

You closed Warminster branch-reopen

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Bath Building Society Review - AGM 2022 - Savings

Well, you could improve your interest rates as I have let my isa's languish ring me up with a better offer.

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Bath Building Society Review - AGM 2022 - Savings

I like the personal service I get.

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Bath Building Society Review - AGM 2022 - Savings

Local and you can talk to a real live person

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Bath Building Society Review - AGM 2022 - Savings

Continue communication in written form. I don

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Bath Building Society Review - AGM 2022 - Savings

Some years ago, for lack of transactions over 4 years my account was closed and had to be inconveniently, formally reopened. This was done with out warning from Bath building society. I realise this is done by government edict, but I could of easily respo Read more

Some years ago, for lack of transactions over 4 years my account was closed and had to be inconveniently, formally reopened. This was done with out warning from Bath building society. I realise this is done by government edict, but I could of easily responded by a transaction if warned. My deposit is that of a long term saver not a current account

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Bath Building Society Review - AGM 2022 - Savings

I know the Staple hil office is long and narrow and covid remains, so to keep the please wear a mask in shop!! Also could a chair be put at the end for us more elderly folk to sit and wait for service please!!

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Bath Building Society Review - AGM 2022 - Savings

Easy access an I am disabled oap

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Bath Building Society Review - AGM 2022 - Savings

The office is open during the dinner hour

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Bath Building Society Review - AGM 2022 - Savings

Friendly knowledgeable staff local trust worthy

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Bath Building Society Review - AGM 2022 - Savings

I feel like my money is safe with them

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Bath Building Society Review - AGM 2022 - Savings

Please just do something about your interest rates

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Bath Building Society Review - AGM 2022 - Savings

Range of accounts that suit my need, local branch office. Loyalty bonus interest rate? For long term savers

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Bath Building Society Review - AGM 2022 - Savings

I am dealt with straight away, waiting and the interest are very fair.

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Bath Building Society Review - AGM 2022 - Savings

To keep interest rates on savings ie; isa as high for elderly as high as junior rate isa

Uploaded on 25th April 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member