Cashplus Bank Business Current Account Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,114 reviews       Last review 4 months ago    

Cashplus is one of many innovative challengers in the business banking space. Their business current account, which is designed mainly for smaller businesses, aims to solve one of the big problems with traditional business banking: speed. READ MORE

Cashplus is one of many innovative challengers in the business banking space. Their business current account, which is designed mainly for smaller businesses, aims to solve one of the big problems with traditional business banking: speed.

Promising a four-minute application process, with no credit check and an instant approval decision, Cashplus's business current account gives small business owners quick, hassle-free access to their money.

And once you've opened your business account, you can manage all your finances from the Cashplus app.

But how does Cashplus's business current account compare with other innovative products on the market? Read the Smart Money People community's reviews below.

And, if you've used Cashplus's business account before, let us know what you thought of it by leaving a review of your own.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Cashplus Bank Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

20% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: App

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Business Current Account Reviews

1,114 reviews

Review Cashplus Bank's Business Current Account now

This company is owned by thieves

Disgusting company run by amateurs

Reviewed on 25th May 2021
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous

Stress less banking

So far i have enjoyed my banking relationship & it wasn’t so much ado opening the account either.

Reviewed on 1st May 2021
Kemkash's avatar
Kemkash

Amazing bank that came to help when i most needed it.

Really impressed with this bank. Much nicer and simpler app to use than the high street banks. Customer services is very fast and efficient in answering telephone calls. Most of all when I thought it would be hard to get a business bank account with... Read more

Really impressed with this bank. Much nicer and simpler app to use than the high street banks. Customer services is very fast and efficient in answering telephone calls. Most of all when I thought it would be hard to get a business bank account with an IVA, They setup accounts without credit check.

Reviewed on 20th April 2021
Kam's avatar
Kam

World classWorld class service. They are are very helpful service. They are areWorld class service. They are are very helpful very helpful

Very good. I will recommend to others any time.

Reviewed on 20th April 2021
Douglas Musanhi 's avatar
Douglas Musanhi

Great bank

Set up for business account,straight forward application and online transaction was great

Reviewed on 20th April 2021
jan's avatar
jan

Brilliant

I has an issue with my account and someone was at the customer to assist me

Reviewed on 18th April 2021
Priscilla Mbah's avatar
Priscilla Mbah

Brilliant Service

I have been a Cashplus customer for a number of years now & they have stepped up every time I’ve had an issue, which has been few and far between, thankfully.

Reviewed on 18th April 2021
Rich Davies's avatar
Rich Davies

Great business account

Very positive experience compared to some other banks.

Reviewed on 18th April 2021
SK's avatar
SK

Amazing

From opening my cash plus business account it has been plain sailing and they have done everything they said they would

Reviewed on 18th April 2021
Cecil bernard's avatar
Cecil bernard

Wonderful

Professional, and efficient services.

Reviewed on 18th April 2021
Mesbah Echo's avatar
Mesbah Echo

Helpful bank

I like Cashplus because it’s very easy and safe

Reviewed on 18th April 2021
MR A's avatar
MR A

Very good

Helpful and very good customer service recommended to anyone

Reviewed on 18th April 2021
Meraj eshagh 's avatar
Meraj eshagh

Doing a great job.

I am satisfied with the security measures when you are making payment

Reviewed on 18th April 2021
Williams Benjamin 's avatar
Williams Benjamin

fast and secure service

happy with security procedure.would be nice if the bank can offer telephone banking to customers

Reviewed on 18th April 2021
Frank Okanlawon's avatar
Frank Okanlawon

Fantastic bank.

Been with cashplus many years. Never had a problem with them. Great if I have any problems on the phone. Fantastic bank m.

Reviewed on 18th April 2021
Luke Darmon's avatar
Luke Darmon

Brilliant

Simple and easy to use with effective online reporting

Reviewed on 18th April 2021
jps@trinityestates.com's avatar
jps@trinityestates.com

Excellent Bank

I can use my app for payments and I can a notification once the transaction is processed. No worries at all with this bank. Extremely happy with it.

Reviewed on 18th April 2021
Mansoor Moeen's avatar
Mansoor Moeen

There when needed it the most!

Modern style of banking. Great app that allows you to be in charge of everyday banking. Offering banking-services when so many others refuse. CashPlus were there when I needed an account in order to grow my business. I can’t recommend them enough.

Reviewed on 18th April 2021
Heidi Korszewski's avatar
Heidi Korszewski

Great bank

Very simple fast and straightforward to set up,easy to use!

Reviewed on 17th April 2021
alanwatson's avatar
alanwatson

Great bank easy to sign up and use

So easy to bank with and never an issue

Reviewed on 17th April 2021
lizoneill2014@gmail.com's avatar
lizoneill2014@gmail.com