Cashplus Bank Personal Current Account Reviews

  Ratings based on 2,624 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Cashplus Bank Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

19% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: App

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Personal Current Account Reviews

2,624 reviews

Review Cashplus Bank's Personal Current Account now

Please do not put yourself through this.

The worst and in my opinion, most criminal bank I have ever encountered. They have blocked my account now for 5 weeks, allowed no direct debits out. The call centre staff have no interaction with the back office and can tell you nothing. They have aro Read more

The worst and in my opinion, most criminal bank I have ever encountered.

They have blocked my account now for 5 weeks, allowed no direct debits out. The call centre staff have no interaction with the back office and can tell you nothing. They have around £20,000 at the moment and no intentions or estimations of when they will release the funds? You allow the money to flow into the account, have blocked all direct debits so they bounce and don't allow me access to MY OWN FUNDS! How do you lot get away with this? You need to be shut down and the board of directors put in prison. I hope you all suffer the karma you need, I mean that.

Reviewed on 9th April 2022
cashplusarescum's avatar
cashplusarescum

Very good bank

Love this bank very helpful and easy 4o use

Reviewed on 5th April 2022
Jamie lea's avatar
Jamie lea

Excellent bank

Would like to see debit cards but overall excellent bank and great customer services.

Reviewed on 5th April 2022
Jay Lee's avatar
Jay Lee

Great banking app

Since I've been using the cash plus account I've had no issues and the customer service has been very good. I've tried several other prepaid cards an this has been the best out of them all. Thanks for all the quick responses when I've rang

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Alan Ferguson's avatar
Alan Ferguson

Excellent service

I am totally satisfied with the service

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
gulraizs@gmail.com's avatar
gulraizs@gmail.com

Well worth joining

It’s a very good way of getting your credit up and very easy to do on line too it’s well worth while I would recommended others joining.

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Robert wheeler's avatar
Robert wheeler

Beat the Banker

Cashplus is an excellemt all around bank which i would highly recomend due to there amazing online service there easy understanding and how they help in anyway possible best bank in town!

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
steven bennett's avatar
steven bennett

Very Efficient

Excellent transactions via the app, very satisfied with this service.

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Michael Bystrytsky's avatar
Michael Bystrytsky

Great bank

Good customer service and credit builder is a great bonus

Reviewed on 31st March 2022
ian shellard's avatar
ian shellard

Good communication and advice from the team

easy to access your money and easy to use

Reviewed on 31st March 2022
Amanda Perry's avatar
Amanda Perry

You have always been helpful with.my account

Great bank yo.ne.part of and always helpful sorting any problems out for me

Reviewed on 31st March 2022
Audrey wilcock 's avatar
Audrey wilcock

Happy

Very happy with this service... Quick answer from customer service when I needed it...

Reviewed on 31st March 2022
Cheryl Briscombe 's avatar
Cheryl Briscombe

Best Bank in the Market

I have found Cashplus very convenient and the bank deserves all accolades due it. Looking forward to being with you for many years to come James Martin Monta

Reviewed on 31st March 2022
James Monta's avatar
James Monta

Great for credit building

Y rating has shot up I. The few months I have been using cash plus. It's almost doubled and I now have car finance and a new car something I didn't think at all possible. I can't rate them highly enough for credit building. I am now back on track and all Read more

Y rating has shot up I. The few months I have been using cash plus. It's almost doubled and I now have car finance and a new car something I didn't think at all possible. I can't rate them highly enough for credit building. I am now back on track and all for that small amount i have going out every few weeks that I don't even miss. They are absolutely Faultless

Reviewed on 31st March 2022
Rachel Boden's avatar
Rachel Boden

Hassle free bank

Simple to sign up and start banking straight away, card was delivered promptly and it has many benefits such as the credit builder, very happy with Cash plus

Reviewed on 31st March 2022
Random League's avatar
Random League

Useful

Good experience from them they have helpful tools

Reviewed on 31st March 2022
Jack Williams's avatar
Jack Williams

Happy chappie

I have been really happy with all aspects of my account and would recommend to anyone this modern and up and coming bank.

Reviewed on 30th March 2022
Mark starns 's avatar
Mark starns

A breeze!

Easy to open, pleasure to use. The app is simplicity itself. Excellent basic banking.

Reviewed on 30th March 2022
David Proffit's avatar
David Proffit

Greatest service

Always there when needing help always had good experience using the bank and dealing with there customers service team

Reviewed on 30th March 2022
Stuart clarke 's avatar
Stuart clarke

Came through when I most needed them

For those people struggling to open a UK current account you need look no further than Cashplus. Really easy to set up, the mobile app is great and their customer service is head and shoulders above their high street counterparts.

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
JFM's avatar
JFM