Claro Money Personal Finance App Reviews

  Ratings based on 346 reviews       Last review 2 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Personal Finance App Reviews

346 reviews

Review Claro Money's Personal Finance App now

Fab

Honestly this is a game charger! Couldn't recommend it enough!

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
karla10's avatar
karla10

Fantastic support & information

I had a coaching session with Mike who I would highly recommend. He fully took on board my circumstances and provided some key actions that I could implement to improve my budgeting, as well as reassuring me that I was already doing a lot well, which gave Read more

I had a coaching session with Mike who I would highly recommend. He fully took on board my circumstances and provided some key actions that I could implement to improve my budgeting, as well as reassuring me that I was already doing a lot well, which gave me a boost of confidence. The articles on the app have also proven invaluable. I'd definitely recommend Claro to anyone looking to get a better handle on their finances.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Shanna's avatar
Shanna

So glad I found this app

So easy to use and a great addition helping me to make the most of my finances

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Kyra Sterling-Blake's avatar
Kyra Sterling-Blake

Quick and easy

I found signing up to Claro so easy and quick to do. Since signing up everything has gone according to plan. I'm impressed.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
John Roberson's avatar
John Roberson

Good app

They provide good customer service

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
charlie's avatar
charlie

Claro for clarity and banking made easy

Great customer service - check ☑️ Great range of products - check ☑️ Great blogs full of information - check ☑️ Financial coaching - CHECK ☑️ Not only has this been a great app, but an amazing banking product that has helped me to realise my goals a Read more

Great customer service - check ☑️
Great range of products - check ☑️
Great blogs full of information - check ☑️
Financial coaching - CHECK ☑️

Not only has this been a great app, but an amazing banking product that has helped me to realise my goals and the practically of them. The coaching session was a tremendous help, and I would highly recommend this brilliant feature. From the friendly and prompt customer service, to the opportunities to provide feedback, to the range of products and financial information available- it’s been a valuable banking tool for me. I can’t speak about it highly enough!

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Rianne's avatar
Rianne

Had a slight hiccup but customer services dealt with it.

I’m happy so far. Customer services are responsive so slight hiccup with transfer was not a big issue.

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Maureen's avatar
Maureen

Great

Things are good. Helpful, easy to communicate with.

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Sam R's avatar
Sam R

So Useful

I've tried a few different personal finance app, but none seem to have the fully fledged features of Claro, all presented neatly and with a friendly interface for users.

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
John Ford's avatar
John Ford

Great and personable

Vot to speak to an advisor via video chat. App is very helpful. Great all round

Reviewed on 2nd April 2022
Daniel Waite's avatar
Daniel Waite

Claro is a great money saving help

Wanted to find somewhere to help me start saving more regularly and the ease of the Claro app paired with the great 2% bonus scheme, I think everyone should give it a go

Reviewed on 2nd April 2022
Rosario Perrone's avatar
Rosario Perrone

Money saver

Claro has changed my life completely, I spent years of my life wasting money on subscriptions such as Netflix and Spotify to saving hundreds of pounds and finally being able to0 budget effectively and efficiently allowing me to save for my new car.

Reviewed on 2nd April 2022
whois.lilsaint's avatar
whois.lilsaint

Excellent app for newbies to financial planning

I’ve used a number of financial apps and Claro is great in terms of UX and features

Reviewed on 2nd April 2022
Natalie Lim's avatar
Natalie Lim

Great interest Rate

Was easy to set up, 2% interest on £3,000 is great at the moment. Takes a few minutes to try and navigate the app the find things and takes a few days to retrieve money, however i would highly recommend

Reviewed on 2nd April 2022
Gabe's avatar
Gabe

User friendly finance app

Downloaded the app and it helped me keep track of all my finances

Reviewed on 2nd April 2022
Aakash Gautam Mukhopadhyay's avatar
Aakash Gautam Mukhopadhyay

Lovely, well-run app

Claro is a great app, run with a real human touch that allows you to gain real, useful financial insight through their blogs and with bespoke financial coaching. The user experience is visually appealing, not over complicated and packed full of clearly ex Read more

Claro is a great app, run with a real human touch that allows you to gain real, useful financial insight through their blogs and with bespoke financial coaching. The user experience is visually appealing, not over complicated and packed full of clearly explained features. Love it and can’t recommend the company highly enough. Always quick to take on feedback and respond to any issues or queries.

Reviewed on 2nd April 2022
mollymck's avatar
mollymck

life changing

the easiest way to grow ur money without actually having to do much! plus the advice on saving and investing they provide on the app is so valuable and easily digestible!

Reviewed on 2nd April 2022
lincia's avatar
lincia

Great

Easy to track my spending and sort out my overspending as well

Reviewed on 2nd April 2022
Tatenda's avatar
Tatenda

Good

Good luck on your test and the rest of the world is not be

Reviewed on 2nd April 2022
Chance Shabani's avatar
Chance Shabani

Good service

Very easy to use and the customer service is responsive

Reviewed on 2nd April 2022
Lily Francesca's avatar
Lily Francesca