Dozens Current Account Reviews

  Ratings based on 111 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Dozens Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

31% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: App

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Current Account Reviews

111 reviews

Review Dozens's Current Account now

Good customer service

Friendly staff and I would like to recommend the bank to friends and family members

Reviewed on 9th April 2022
Shaun Graham's avatar
Shaun Graham

Just works

It's a current account and works without issues

Reviewed on 14th March 2022
gt94sss2's avatar
gt94sss2

No hassle banking

Easy to use, easy to deal with, no hassle banking. Glad I joined them from the beginning and no thoughts of changing.

Reviewed on 4th March 2022
Karl Laczko's avatar
Karl Laczko

A "Dozen Thank you"

A very useful tool for every day living.

Reviewed on 3rd March 2022
M Y ISMAIL's avatar
M Y ISMAIL

Excellent fintech!

Brilliant initiative to provide better banking for people. having Been involved in the planning phase as a customer really showed how all involved care about making banking futureproof and giving more opportunities to everyday customers.

Reviewed on 3rd March 2022
Ursula Kopp's avatar
Ursula Kopp

Great idea

I am thrilled with my new banking app it's so user friendly.

Reviewed on 28th January 2022
Douglas Purvis's avatar
Douglas Purvis

Excellent bank

Dozens is a very good bank, never had any problems since I’ve signed up I would recommend to anyone.

Reviewed on 26th January 2022
Michael Sarfo's avatar
Michael Sarfo

Great Bank

The Dozens App has been great, there are helpful tools and the 5% bond is a great idea.

Reviewed on 26th January 2022
Graham Casey's avatar
Graham Casey

Fresh new app

Prefer this to my old traditional banking app, so many more useful features!

Reviewed on 26th January 2022
HannaH's avatar
HannaH

10 Out of 10

excellent service, instant work. Has virtual and physical card and many more.

Reviewed on 26th January 2022
G KHAN's avatar
G KHAN

Amazing product

I love how easy it is to set up a rainy day fund. I don't even have to think about setting anything aside once I've set it up the ifft function is the best

Reviewed on 25th January 2022
Richard's avatar
Richard

Great bank and app!

Dozens is a great business, helpful support team, good bank with innovative app and bonds scheme that was launched

Reviewed on 25th January 2022
Andrew Coe's avatar
Andrew Coe

neil

dozens brilliant account best one on the market best i have ever seen

Reviewed on 25th January 2022
Neil Michael Jones's avatar
Neil Michael Jones

Amazing card facilities

I love dozens for everything they introduced to the market, amazing company and I hope they keep the good work

Reviewed on 25th January 2022
Claudio chaby's avatar
Claudio chaby

Good vibes everytime, good help, great service.

I had a good experience, the customer services was spot on.

Reviewed on 25th January 2022
Emmanuel oduduwa 's avatar
Emmanuel oduduwa

All round budgeting and savings

Saving money all the time with dozens best budget to cash saving to investments app used by me.to top it all a brilliant customer service too

Reviewed on 25th January 2022
Melvin Platt's avatar
Melvin Platt

Simple and easy

Quick and innovative way to save money and categorise your spending.

Reviewed on 25th January 2022
Andy's avatar
Andy

Good service

Never had any issues with Dozen, mainly use abroad. Can just recommend

Reviewed on 25th January 2022
Josef Raska 's avatar
Josef Raska

My Dozens review

My experience with dozens has been nothing but amazing they are always there to help you with whatever you need if it’s investment or savings or building a business they help in many ways and they offer so much as they put the customers first and I’m real Read more

My experience with dozens has been nothing but amazing they are always there to help you with whatever you need if it’s investment or savings or building a business they help in many ways and they offer so much as they put the customers first and I’m really happy and feel safe with them

Reviewed on 25th January 2022
Patrick Brennan 's avatar
Patrick Brennan

Best online experience

Excellent features and greta on-boarding experience.

Reviewed on 25th January 2022
Aditya Chakravarty's avatar
Aditya Chakravarty