Dozens Current Account Reviews

  Ratings based on 71 reviews       Last review 3 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Dozens Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

29% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: App

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Current Account Reviews

71 reviews

Review Dozens's Current Account now

A great mission

An excellent offering from a company that genuinely seems to want to help their customers understand their spending and help them save and grow their money - not profit from their debt.

Reviewed on 12th April 2021
T.Wells's avatar
T.Wells

Just so easy

Such an easy experience; a great designed app allowing simple display, access to and control of my finances.

Reviewed on 5th April 2021
Karl Laczko's avatar
Karl Laczko

Great support

Friendly support and great user experience

Reviewed on 2nd April 2021
Doz's avatar
Doz

Dozens amazing

Simplistic and informative banking

Reviewed on 2nd April 2021
Manik Dey's avatar
Manik Dey

Great App

Excellent app which is simple to use, I now use it every day. Customer service also very helpful.

Reviewed on 2nd April 2021
Lee's avatar
Lee

Reliable easy banking

Having been with dozens for over a year, I have found them to be amazing. They have adapted their app and banking tools to their growing customers needs. Customer service has always been great

Reviewed on 2nd April 2021
Joanne lewis's avatar
Joanne lewis

Amazing customer service

Especially love the spending heatmap, payments are very quick and the customer service is fantastic and always solves issues quickly.

Reviewed on 29th March 2021
Venetia's avatar
Venetia

Easy to use

Great App with easy to use functionality

Reviewed on 19th March 2021
James Hill's avatar
James Hill

Best banking experience ever

Brilliant customer service- banking with real soul

Reviewed on 18th March 2021
Ruchi Chakravarty's avatar
Ruchi Chakravarty

Good experience with customer service and love the bonds

I'm suprised to see online there are lots negative reviews online. I've had to move adress due to covid and have found the customer support very helpful in chaning address and getting a card at short notice. And have been using the 5% bonds for over a... Read more

I'm suprised to see online there are lots negative reviews online. I've had to move adress due to covid and have found the customer support very helpful in chaning address and getting a card at short notice. And have been using the 5% bonds for over a year now which are an absolute delight in the current market with low interest rates.

In summary love the app and having an account with the aim of saving and growing money, not spending it.

Reviewed on 18th March 2021
Chris McAdam's avatar
Chris McAdam

Not fit for purpose

Appalling. App Issues not resolved after months, Respond time 4 weeks, Direct debits rejected whilst in credit. Management unavailable, perhaps non existent. Will be able to involve regulator in ten days. Votes for awards have been canvassed for in... Read more

Appalling. App Issues not resolved after months, Respond time 4 weeks, Direct debits rejected whilst in credit. Management unavailable, perhaps non existent. Will be able to involve regulator in ten days. Votes for awards have been canvassed for in return for entry into a prize draw. This makes your award worthless and without credibility.

Reviewed on 18th March 2021
Craig 's avatar
Craig

Fantastic product & service

Been a Dozens customer since it’s inception and absolutely love the app & service, invested in 5% bonds as well and that was my first experience with that sort of investing. Dozens made it clear & easy to do and the 5% return was of course a wonderful ... Read more

Been a Dozens customer since it’s inception and absolutely love the app & service, invested in 5% bonds as well and that was my first experience with that sort of investing. Dozens made it clear & easy to do and the 5% return was of course a wonderful incentive. Highly recommend them as their products/investment options, there is literally something for everyone here :)

Reviewed on 18th March 2021
Sharmila Kumar's avatar
Sharmila Kumar

Simple and effective

What a great service - everything there right in front of you on the app, makes money management easy. Especially love the saving 'games' which give so many options for saving.

Reviewed on 16th March 2021
Ph's avatar
Ph

Easy to get things sorted and friendly staff

Everyone I've spoke to from customers service have always been so helpful

Reviewed on 15th March 2021
Shaun graham's avatar
Shaun graham

Great bank

Good high street alternative, the new updated app is amazing

Reviewed on 15th March 2021
andriacabral@icloud.com's avatar
andriacabral@icloud.com

Blocked account

Blocked my account for no apparent reason emailed them n no response

Reviewed on 15th March 2021
Connor's avatar
Connor

Dozens is a great banking choice, second to none,

I have never been let down by Dozens, i welcome them into the Banking world

Reviewed on 15th March 2021
Shahid Saleem's avatar
Shahid Saleem

The best current account that have all services in one account

Dozen is the best and most easy current account to use it has the services I need in just one account. Current account, Savings and higher return investment.

Reviewed on 15th March 2021
Edeliza's avatar
Edeliza

Very Happy!

Easy to use interface. Great Customer Service. Wide range of products

Reviewed on 15th March 2021
Andrew's avatar
Andrew

Great service

Not having any issues to me is testifying how great the bank is.

Reviewed on 15th March 2021
andyspanswick@btinternet.com's avatar
andyspanswick@btinternet.com