Dozens Smart Budgeting Tools Reviews

  Ratings based on 8 reviews       Last review 10 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Smart Budgeting Tools Reviews

8 reviews

Review Dozens's Smart Budgeting Tools now

Great budgeting tools

Great budgeting tools for the journey from spender to saver

Reviewed on 31st January 2022
Mikkel's avatar
Mikkel

User friendly

Makes budgeting so much easier and the app is very user friendly

Reviewed on 27th January 2022
Mandeep Panesar's avatar
Mandeep Panesar

A zero cost contemporary bank

This bank has made me think less of the big high Street banks. It has all the smart features I need from budgeting tools to the opportunity to invest in bonds. It gives a holistic break down of where, when and how I spent my revenue on daily, weekly, mont Read more

This bank has made me think less of the big high Street banks. It has all the smart features I need from budgeting tools to the opportunity to invest in bonds. It gives a holistic break down of where, when and how I spent my revenue on daily, weekly, monthly etc. It even gives notifications on changes in spending or budget patterns. To complete it customer service have been there when I needed them.

Reviewed on 26th January 2022
Newvictor Egbo's avatar
Newvictor Egbo

Great budgeting tool

Great budgeting tool that have helped me save money

Reviewed on 2nd April 2021
Jack Maratea's avatar
Jack Maratea

Love it

It’s a product that truly delivers value!

Reviewed on 18th March 2021
Ahana's avatar
Ahana

Fantastic Budgeting App

Dozens is a really great, intelligent app for budgeting money. It seems like they’ve really thought about a savings/investment journey and I love how clearly I can see my funds and forecasts. I feel comfortable for the first ever time investing money and Read more

Dozens is a really great, intelligent app for budgeting money. It seems like they’ve really thought about a savings/investment journey and I love how clearly I can see my funds and forecasts.
I feel comfortable for the first ever time investing money and understanding how it all works!

Reviewed on 9th February 2021
Dylan Stafford's avatar
Dylan Stafford

Next level of technology

It’s quiet a mind blowing idea and most of all it works really well.

Reviewed on 9th February 2021
Mike 's avatar
Mike

All positive!

I find the app both extremely useful and easy to use. The app and card have always been extremely reliable too. I had to contact customer support once, just to check something, and they were speedy and helpful. What more could a customer want!? I rate doz Read more

I find the app both extremely useful and easy to use. The app and card have always been extremely reliable too. I had to contact customer support once, just to check something, and they were speedy and helpful. What more could a customer want!? I rate dozens very highly.

Reviewed on 8th February 2021
Alex T's avatar
Alex T