Flexicover Reviews

  Ratings based on 88 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    

Flexicover believe choosing the right travel insurance is just as important as choosing the right holiday destination. Smart Money People is the place for Flexicover reviews. Read and write reviews to help increase trust and transparency in Financial...

READ MORE

Flexicover believe choosing the right travel insurance is just as important as choosing the right holiday destination. Smart Money People is the place for Flexicover reviews. Read and write reviews to help increase trust and transparency in Financial Services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Flexicover Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

66% of feedback is Product related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 55-64

Top Channel Preference: Online

Flexicover Products 88

Travel Insurance

Hassle free with insurance

I’ve been with them for a number of years good company to go with

Reviewed on 4th September 2020
pamela Evans's avatar
pamela Evans
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Excellent On Going Service

Have used Flexicover for the last 5 years - always competitive, have a good range of options and can tailor particular requirements

Reviewed on 2nd September 2020
Peter Hooper 's avatar
Peter Hooper
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Great communication

Impressive service with great regular customer feedback & updates

Reviewed on 1st September 2020
Derek allen's avatar
Derek allen
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Highly recommend

Easy site to use good cover. Would use again without hesitation.

Reviewed on 31st August 2020
AH's avatar
AH
Write a review

Travel Insurance

First class

I have been with Flexicover for many years and the cost is still comparable with other Insurances.

Reviewed on 30th August 2020
Paul's avatar
Paul
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Flexicover best travel insurance

Friendly staff and value insurance with well communicated travel advice.

Reviewed on 30th August 2020
Mike Jones's avatar
Mike Jones
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Been good in the past

Always usedflexicover for years.

Reviewed on 29th August 2020
Michael parsons's avatar
Michael parsons
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Great cover for a great price

We needed cover for a long haul flight and flexicover made it very easy and straight forward

Reviewed on 29th August 2020
Helen 's avatar
Helen
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Fred

When I’m able to travel I always without a thought turn to the Flexicover term. The reassurance of being covered with them is always my peace of mind when off on my travels..

Reviewed on 29th August 2020
Freddie 's avatar
Freddie
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Truly Professional

i must say that flexicover did really responded to my expectations. And I recommended it to any of my friends

Reviewed on 29th August 2020
Mandione's avatar
Mandione
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Great company, great prices, flexible cover - fully recommended.

Always used them. Luckily, never had to claim, although came pretty close when a coach trip was delayed so we nearly missed our flight. Called the helpdesk and they were great, detailing our... Read more

Always used them. Luckily, never had to claim, although came pretty close when a coach trip was delayed so we nearly missed our flight. Called the helpdesk and they were great, detailing our options.

Price has always been competitive with at least 3 levels of cover.

Reviewed on 29th August 2020
Al Hay's avatar
Al Hay
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Flexicover is No 1 for Customer Service.

Great staff, great product, amazing prices.

Reviewed on 29th August 2020
Mansukh Ganatra's avatar
Mansukh Ganatra
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Excellent price, policy and service

Flexicover very efficiently provided a very competitive quote for holiday chalets insurance

Reviewed on 29th August 2020
Steve's avatar
Steve
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Great service, good Value

easy to set up, even with various pre-existing health conditions.. Good Value for money

Reviewed on 29th August 2020
sue McCarron 's avatar
sue McCarron
Write a review

Travel Insurance

always good service at a good price

Flexicover has given me good service for many years. I was impressed by the straightforward and helpful manner in which they dealt with my rearranged cover as a result of Covid cancellation and rebooking

Reviewed on 29th August 2020
Ian Israel's avatar
Ian Israel
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Easy Process to get a great deal

The whole process from start to finish was simple and seamless. I wishh every transaction could be as easy as this one. Well done.

Reviewed on 29th August 2020
Dellano's avatar
Dellano
Write a review

Travel Insurance

ease of completing

we alway use Flexicover for the ease of completing the medical screening process, we use this service twice a year for our holidays.

Reviewed on 28th August 2020
Nigel Parry's avatar
Nigel Parry
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Excellent product,very friendly staff

I have found flexicover to be very helpful when I had to call upon them for help. I have used flexicover for many years and findteir costs very competitive. Staff are very helpful whenever I call for advice .

Reviewed on 28th August 2020
Steve james's avatar
Steve james
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Fantastic cover, Fantastic value

I’ve got cover that doesn’t cost the earth and for someone who has a long term health condition I’d like to recommend Flexicover .

Reviewed on 28th August 2020
Jo's avatar
Jo
Write a review

Travel Insurance

Excellent product,very friendly staff

I have found flexicover to be very helpful when I had to call upon them for help. I have used flexicover for many years and findteir costs very competitive. Staff are very helpful whenever I call for advice .

Reviewed on 28th August 2020
Steve james's avatar
Steve james
Write a review