Smart Money People Logo

Flow: Flow Annual Car Insurance reviews

4.91
Based on 448 reviews, last reviewed 19th Jan 2024
100% decrease in 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
100% increase in 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
93%
See only 4 star reviews
6%
See only 3 star reviews
0%
2 star
See only 2 star reviews
0%
See only 1 star reviews
1%

Latest highest rating:

5

Great Great product, excellent value for money Reviewed on: 14th September 2023
Amy's avatar
Amy

Latest lowest rating:

1

Customer service... 0 Since January 10, 2024, I have been trying to change the card data for direct debit, from my Flow account... without any chance. I have tried to do th... Read more Reviewed on: 19th January 2024
Cristina M's avatar
Cristina M

About the Flow Annual Car Insurance

At Smart Money People, we collect Flow Annual car insurance reviews from genuine customers to help you make an informed decision when selecting your next provider.

Flow provides both home and car insurance products. The company prioritises ease of use for its customers, creating insurance policies that can be applied for and fully controlled online, 24/7, stating that customers only need to contact them via phone when making a claim.

When signing up for an annual car insurance policy, it’s important to be sure that the company is reputable and can deliver on its promises. What do you consider to be the most important aspects of a car insurance policy? Is it the lowest price for the best level of cover? Perhaps you need some add-ons, such as breakdown cover or no claims discount protection. Whatever your requirements, check out the Flow Annual car insurance reviews on Smart Money People to find out what genuine customers have to say about their experience with Flow.

Have you had an annual car insurance policy with Flow? Whether positive or negative, share your experience with other drivers to help us increase trust and transparency within financial services. Were you satisfied with the level of cover you received? Did you have any experience with Flow’s customer service? Did you need to make a claim, and how well was it dealt with? Leave a Flow Annual car insurance review today.

Review Flow: Flow Annual Car Insurance now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Flow Flow Annual Car Insurance reviews (448)

Customer service... 0

1
Since January 10, 2024, I have been trying to change the card data for direct debit, from my Flow account... without any chance. I have tried to do this with debit or credit cards from several banks... without success. I contacted Flow by email many times... they just guided me how to use the system. I tried to explain to them, I sent them photos with proof that the banks approve the transaction, but their system does not allow it to be completed... no chance of understanding or solving... only threats to cancel the insurance and decrease the credit score. After reading what other customers have experienced with this company, I regret enormously that I renewed for this year with Flow Conclusion: - They have the possibility to communicate with clients only by email - The prices for renewal are very high - He does not get involved in solving clients' situations - Treats superficially COMPLETION after Flow's answer to the review: Read their answer: so no one from the company reads the subject from the review or from the emails... they are just automatic answers. If after 50 emails, with photo evidence, they continue to blame the card issuing bank, what else can I do? Just advertise them everywhere, including Gov.. Reviewed on: 19th January 2024
Cristina M's avatar
Cristina M

Great

5
Great product, excellent value for money Reviewed on: 14th September 2023
Amy's avatar
Amy

So easy

5
Trouble free insurance cover , with assurance of the product. Reviewed on: 13th September 2023
keith mait's avatar
keith mait

Easy to use

5
Flow has an easy-to-use online application and a great quote that covers all my needs. The process of buying car insurance was simple and secure. Reviewed on: 13th September 2023
Mihai Marin's avatar
Mihai Marin

Do you have a different Flow product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review

There's still more to see!

Flow has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products