Fluid Credit Card Credit Card Reviews

  Ratings based on 10 reviews       Last review 2 months ago    

Our Fluid Credit Card Credit Card reviews can help you to find out what life as a Fluid Credit Card customer is really like. And if you have experience of using this product, why not write your review on Smart Money People today?

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Credit Card Reviews

10 reviews

Review Fluid Credit Card's Credit Card now

Great credit card!

Easy to order and Comes to ur door Quick!

Reviewed on 20th April 2022
Huzair Qadri's avatar
Huzair Qadri

Amazing company and product

Absolute love fluid credit card fantastic service and rates

Reviewed on 8th March 2022
Tom's avatar
Tom

do not use

very poor, they get your address wrong and when you contact them to sort it you will fail there security and give a different excuse each time you try with each different number they give you to sort out there problem

Reviewed on 5th February 2022
Paul's avatar
Paul

Great

Great product very reliable good customer service friendly staff

Reviewed on 21st January 2022
Babajide Elizabeth's avatar
Babajide Elizabeth

Pointless credit card company

I have had a Fluid Card for over two years. I’ve always paid on time and never abused the credit limit. But I still have the same limit of £400 and increasing it seems impossible. No point having it.

Reviewed on 15th February 2021
Dominic Ryan's avatar
Dominic Ryan

I'm happy with this

Good and fast and easy I'm so happy

Reviewed on 30th June 2017
Zsolt Kolompar's avatar
Zsolt Kolompar

Goid

Very good and quick and easy to fill the form and get a replie back

Reviewed on 29th June 2017
Sean peart's avatar
Sean peart

Very likely..

I can not login with e-mail address .. i do not know why .. now it was ok i changed the password i introduced the code and i do not allow it i do not know why

Reviewed on 3rd June 2017
Nicoleta Tabacaru's avatar
Nicoleta Tabacaru

Never had

I don't have this card, but one of my friend got this, he said it's very convenient n user friendly

Reviewed on 5th May 2017
Fahad's avatar
Fahad

Good offers

all good for a credit card deal god rates and always able to send you quick cash on low interest rates always helpful UK call centre which is a bonus as the trend for filipino call centres is horrible

Reviewed on 6th April 2017
WAYNE Beesley's avatar
WAYNE Beesley