ilumoni Personal Finance App Reviews

  Ratings based on 192 reviews       Last review 4 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Personal Finance App Reviews

192 reviews

Review ilumoni's Personal Finance App now

Very easy to use and keep up to date

As a new product I was apprehensive about using ilumoni. But it was very easy to get used to and I’ve found it easy to keep up to date as well. I’m still finding my way around the app and the various features but I’ve been pleasantly surprised.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Daniel 's avatar
Daniel

Just perfect!

Is very easy is for everyone and also very easy to see what is going on with your accounts

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Nikolaos Batzialas's avatar
Nikolaos Batzialas

Great

Great experience. Clear and easy. Thank you

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Jade-Anne Kuzmiak's avatar
Jade-Anne Kuzmiak

Very simple to read

Very easy to understand the high level summary of your debt and income to debt ratio - very visual

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
nononore@gmail.com's avatar
nononore@gmail.com

Outstanding

Helpful and easy to use. I can keep an eye on my credit and see what offers are available to me.

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Sarah Noble's avatar
Sarah Noble

Mr B Baris Bugdayci

Easy used, and easy understanding.

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Baris Bugdayci's avatar
Baris Bugdayci

Pretty helpful in many ways

Help me recall moneys sent in error. Has great features such as “get paid early”

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Jez Kidd's avatar
Jez Kidd

Unique service, supporting varied providers

I trust ilumoni for peace of mind about the health of my borrowing. It is able to connect to more financial providers than any other service I’ve used. I particular like the round-up of my total secured and unsecured borrowing.

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Chris Tucker Mear's avatar
Chris Tucker Mear

Very helpful

Everything in one place - great to keep an eye on everything.

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Oliver J's avatar
Oliver J

Gives pretty clear insight

The app gives pretty clear insight on what your borrowings are Haven’t seen anything that have such clarity

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Hafiz Didarali's avatar
Hafiz Didarali

Great savings without the effort

ilimoni is a fantastic app that lets even the least financially savvy of us potentially save a fortune on our borrowing or indeed achieve other targets. Easy to use and I haven’t found anything else out there that comes even close.

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Paul Wigglesworth's avatar
Paul Wigglesworth

Best app

So good for planning hours to finish overdraft

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
Tama Muyunda's avatar
Tama Muyunda

So helpful

Really glad I got this. Made my life so less stressed

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
Charlotte P's avatar
Charlotte P

The best!

I’ve got back in control of my finances.

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
Jenny Tims's avatar
Jenny Tims

Great app for an overview

Gives you lots of information in one place and actually analyses it a bit

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
Hannah Walton-Ryan's avatar
Hannah Walton-Ryan

Removes the confusion

I struggle with these financial services but this app made understanding much simpler than I ever thought. I think I may even understand my finances now!

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
Enda Guinan's avatar
Enda Guinan

Easy Insight Reveals the True Cost

minutes of effort, using my data to produce clear and helpful cost saving insight - helping me make sure my bank doesn't take me for a ride with overdraft fees

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
Gary Wigglesworth's avatar
Gary Wigglesworth

Excellent really helpful

Illomini helps you keep track of your finances and helps you understand your debt more

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
Jamie Roberte's avatar
Jamie Roberte

Very useful

I like the fact I can see lots of accounts in one place and work out debt to payments ratio

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
Angela Loy's avatar
Angela Loy

Never got accepted

Never got accepted poor credit history

Reviewed on 29th March 2022
Ashletiss2009 's avatar
Ashletiss2009