Liberis Reviews

  Ratings based on 19 reviews       Last review 2 years ago    

Liberis understand that businesses need cash flow and constant investment to grow (or just survive). Smart Money People is the place for Liberis reviews. Read and write reviews to help increase trust and transparency in Financial Services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Liberis Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

54% of feedback is People related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 45-54

Top Channel Preference: Phone

Liberis Products 19

Business Cash Advance

A wonderful organisation and staff

My work with Liberis earlier this year, was always fun, a great professional team, supportive of each other but who primarily put the customer at the heart of everything they do.....

Reviewed on 28th December 2018
patrick stapleton's avatar
patrick stapleton
Write a review

Business Cash Advance

Integrity from the start

The sales staff always provide full and frank disclosure of information required and work diligently to provide a fast decision

Reviewed on 21st December 2018
Paul Mildenstein's avatar
Paul Mildenstein
Write a review

Business Cash Advance

Five stars great company

Always have been there for me and my small business. I’m into my second year now.

Reviewed on 26th November 2018
Chantal Kirk's avatar
Chantal Kirk
Write a review

Business Cash Advance

top player in the fintech arena

just the best, they help businesses they way noone manage to do

Reviewed on 22nd November 2018
lorenzo's avatar
lorenzo
Write a review

Business Cash Advance

great team of folks, delivering quality product to its customers

I have worked with these guys over the last few years and had the pleasure of working up close this year, what a team, what a product and what can I say, first class in all departments...

Reviewed on 19th November 2018
patrick's avatar
patrick
Write a review

Business Cash Advance

Outstanding

Easy, to achieve for small businesses keep a family business going, improving standards in the countryside to keep our quality which guests returning see within our businesss

Reviewed on 17th November 2018
Juliet Williams's avatar
Juliet Williams
Write a review

Business Cash Advance

Finance on your side

Finance that is designed with the small business in mind. No set monthly repayments and if business slows down, so do repayments.

Reviewed on 9th November 2018
Chloe's avatar
Chloe
Write a review

Business Cash Advance

Merchant cash advance is so easy to manage

As every sale, each day, goes towards the repayment of a merchant cash advance, it feels realistic and manageable - and not too scary to take on in a tricky economic climate!

Reviewed on 8th November 2018
S Colfer's avatar
S Colfer
Write a review

Business Cash Advance

Excellent and friendly service always happy to help

I first came to know about liberis on recommendation then in the same week a letter came to the shop. I applied straight away, very helpful and quick service.

Reviewed on 5th November 2018
Chantal Kirk's avatar
Chantal Kirk
Write a review

Business Cash Advance

Cash advance

Excellent customer service go out of there way to help.

Reviewed on 12th February 2018
Paul Noble's avatar
Paul Noble
Write a review

Business Cash Advance

Fabulous customer service

Amazing company to deal with each & every one I’ve spoken with go beyond there means to help answer & deal with and questions Amazing customer service

Reviewed on 3rd February 2018
Traci Whiteley's avatar
Traci Whiteley
Write a review

Business Cash Advance

Excellent Proffesionalism

Liberis has got it spot on they help businesses grow and take repayments according to your funds that are available so easy I will use them again in the future

Reviewed on 2nd February 2018
Queens Plaza Hotel's avatar
Queens Plaza Hotel
Write a review

Business Cash Advance

Great service

Highly recommend ! Got funds in few days

Reviewed on 29th January 2018
Luana's avatar
Luana
Write a review

Business Cash Advance

Professional service

Always professional and reliable

Reviewed on 10th January 2018
Nicola's avatar
Nicola
Write a review

Business Cash Advance

The most incredible and unique product to assist businesses in short term cash flow positions

A very strong end to end customer journey

Reviewed on 9th January 2018
paul mildenstein's avatar
paul mildenstein
Write a review

Business Cash Advance

They understand small business and people who run them

Liberis have developed their underwriting and decision making to enable more business owners to get access to the right level of lending.

Reviewed on 11th December 2017
paul mildenstein's avatar
paul mildenstein
Write a review

Business Cash Advance

Great company and product

Easy, trustworthy and reliable loan process

Reviewed on 8th December 2017
Kerrie Sample's avatar
Kerrie Sample
Write a review

Business Cash Advance

Easy repayments, great service

It's quick, easy to set up and the customer service is spot on.

Reviewed on 30th November -0001
Anon's avatar
Anon
Write a review

Business Cash Advance

Excellent experience

Took out a loan to refurbish our pub last quarter. Excellent end-to-end experience. Repaid ahead of schedule and T/O is up 25% since!

Reviewed on 30th November -0001
Anon's avatar
Anon
Write a review