Loans Warehouse Reviews

  Ratings based on 149 reviews       Last review 6 days ago    

Loans Warehouse reviews can help you to find out more about this broker of loans - be it mortgages or personal loans. If you're a customer, you too can share your Loans Warehouse review on Smart Money People, the UK's hub for all things finance.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Loans Warehouse Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

74% of feedback is People related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Loans Warehouse Products 149

Loans Broker

Kredit berasizlarmi

Salom menga srochno pul kerak srochno kredit berasizlarmi

Reviewed on 23rd November 2021
Akramjon Sattarov's avatar
Akramjon Sattarov
Write a review

Specialist Mortgage Broker

Top team

Great team to work with they are driven to getting the best results for their customers every time!

Reviewed on 10th April 2021
Helen scorer's avatar
Helen scorer
Write a review

Specialist Mortgage Broker

Excellent Company, Dedicated staff

Very dedicated & hard working staff. Turnaround time is very quick, from the client’s initial enquiry to going through quotes and figures.

Reviewed on 10th April 2021
A B's avatar
A B
Write a review

Specialist Mortgage Broker

Great service

The process was quick and easy from start to finish. The people I dealt with were friendly, professional and knowledgable and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or to use them again. Thanks Loans Warehouse

Reviewed on 10th April 2021
V Steadman's avatar
V Steadman
Write a review

Specialist Mortgage Broker

Fast, efficient and friendly

Needed some extra funds for a home refurbishment and so contacted Loans Warehouse. Everyone I came in to contact with was friendly and helpful and the whole process was easy and quick! Thank you!

Reviewed on 8th April 2021
Sarah 's avatar
Sarah
Write a review

Specialist Mortgage Broker

Totally customer focused

Always has customer at forefront of the process to ensure best product and service

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Gary Smith's avatar
Gary Smith
Write a review

Specialist Mortgage Broker

Highly recommended

Great people that always go the extra mile.

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Ash's avatar
Ash
Write a review

Specialist Mortgage Broker

Incredible team

Been a pleasure working with loans warehouse, the entire team are just "on it" and always will dig deep for answers.

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Lawrence Howlett's avatar
Lawrence Howlett
Write a review

Loans Broker

Why go anywhere else?

The technology is amazingly fast and gives you great results and if you need to speak to someone the staff are super friendly and can assist with any questions asked.

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Edward Newman's avatar
Edward Newman
Write a review

Specialist Mortgage Broker

Professional and highly efficient team

Great people to deal with who handle everything with great efficiency and professionalism

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
S Keen's avatar
S Keen
Write a review

Specialist Mortgage Broker

Dedicated Customer Service

I have known Matt and his team for at least 15 years and to date have not heard of a complaint being raised against them but on the contrary many an accolade! Great conscientious team of people with superb work ethics.

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Jim Nash's avatar
Jim Nash
Write a review

Specialist Mortgage Broker

Awesome Service

It is always a pleasure dealing with LoansWarehouse. They offer a great service to everyone involved in the journey.

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Rupert's avatar
Rupert
Write a review

Specialist Mortgage Broker

Best in class

Best customer experience and a sustainable business model which means I know they will exist next time I remortgage

Reviewed on 3rd April 2021
paitkenel's avatar
paitkenel
Write a review

Specialist Mortgage Broker

5 star firm.

A superb firm to work with. I have found the team at Loans Warehouse to be knowledgeable and personable and to go the extra mile to find a solution for their clients.

Reviewed on 3rd April 2021
Dan Gracie's avatar
Dan Gracie
Write a review

Loans Broker

Flipping Superb

Just outstanding....................

Reviewed on 2nd April 2021
davecockle1@gmail.com's avatar
davecockle1@gmail.com
Write a review

Loans Broker

Informed choices

Their ability, drives a forensic review, to provide a needs based solution . Not a one size fits all , binary driven, process.

Reviewed on 2nd April 2021
Andrew@oysterwealth.co.uk 's avatar
Andrew@oysterwealth.co.uk
Write a review

Specialist Mortgage Broker

People who care.

Great knowledge and made me feel important from start to finish

Reviewed on 2nd April 2021
John's avatar
John
Write a review

Specialist Mortgage Broker

Simply The Best

I’ve been working with Matt and his team at Loans Warehouse for nearly a decade and the reason for that is they are “simply the best’. I have worked with other brokers before but none are like the team at Loans Warehouse. Their service is second to n... Read more

I’ve been working with Matt and his team at Loans Warehouse for nearly a decade and the reason for that is they are “simply the best’. I have worked with other brokers before but none are like the team at Loans Warehouse. Their service is second to none, the team are dedicated and motivated and all the staff live working there. We certainly won’t be looking to work with another broker again,

Reviewed on 2nd April 2021
Simon's avatar
Simon
Write a review

Specialist Mortgage Broker

Great service all round

Amazing service, thorough, helped me with everything i needed and friendly. Will definitely recommend

Reviewed on 2nd April 2021
Rumor Duffy's avatar
Rumor Duffy
Write a review

Loans Broker

First Class!

An excellent company staffed by friendly and efficient people who know their stuff. Highly recommended.

Reviewed on 2nd April 2021
Maggie Allinson's avatar
Maggie Allinson
Write a review