Oval Money Reviews

  Ratings based on 116 reviews       Last review 7 months ago    

Oval Money is an expense tracking app which aims to 're-think personal finance for...

READ MORE

Oval Money is an expense tracking app which aims to 're-think personal finance for independents.' If you’re looking for Oval Money reviews, see what the Smart Money People community has to say below about using the innovative personal finance app. Already using Oval Money? Share a quick review of your own and help others decide if this is the right app to help them manage their expense tracking.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Oval Money Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Ease

63% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Oval Money Products 116

App

Another saviour to save and invest money

I got to know Oval Money while I was searching for a right investment opportunity through Crowdcube. Once I chose Oval’s business to invest my money in their business, I started to explore their product features which was very interesting and found it ... Read more

I got to know Oval Money while I was searching for a right investment opportunity through Crowdcube. Once I chose Oval’s business to invest my money in their business, I started to explore their product features which was very interesting and found it suitable to my values and principles. With this realisation, I immediately chose to become a customer of Oval.

Reviewed on 16th March 2021
Venugopala Dumpala 's avatar
Venugopala Dumpala
Write a review

App

Fresh smart effective

Never find a more Simple way to save and invest money

Reviewed on 22nd January 2021
giorgio.guerrieri55@gmail.com's avatar
giorgio.guerrieri55@gmail.com
Write a review

App

Amazing simplicity

If you are looking for a simple app that does a great job Oval is the one for you.

Reviewed on 22nd January 2021
Nicola Orlandi's avatar
Nicola Orlandi
Write a review

App

Great investment vehicle

Good company and product, great support and great pick of the investments available

Reviewed on 22nd January 2021
Marco's avatar
Marco
Write a review

App

Great to learn saving

On the app All is smooth And user friendly

Reviewed on 22nd January 2021
Ludovico denza's avatar
Ludovico denza
Write a review

App

Best financial app

A perfect app to save and invest you money week by week and a Great team!

Reviewed on 22nd January 2021
Andrea vianello's avatar
Andrea vianello
Write a review

App

Genial

Why not? Are you sure? I think so.

Reviewed on 22nd January 2021
Amador's avatar
Amador
Write a review

App

Best app ever

The app is so intuitive and easy to use, and also the products are prenderesti in an easy to understand manner. Top

Reviewed on 20th January 2021
Tony's avatar
Tony
Write a review

App

Effective and easy to use

The Oval Money app is effective and easy to use for saving money and invest in products. give a try

Reviewed on 20th January 2021
Jovi Berton's avatar
Jovi Berton
Write a review

App

Superb Banking App

I have tested a couple of finetech banking apps and got stick with Oval for over 6 month now.

Reviewed on 20th January 2021
Mike's avatar
Mike
Write a review

App

Easy and simple

This app introduced me and my family to investments in a fast and easy way

Reviewed on 20th January 2021
Impe93's avatar
Impe93
Write a review

App

Great App, Small offering

Oval works great and support is amazing. Cant recommend 10/10 because the investment offering is Small and only relatively costly ETNs.

Reviewed on 20th January 2021
Riccardo's avatar
Riccardo
Write a review

App

Fantastic for people that struggle to save. Free. Simple

FREE £5 WELCOME BONUS WHEN YOU USE CODE SMD7BBZU

Reviewed on 2nd July 2020
Stef winchester's avatar
Stef winchester
Write a review

App

Very useful, well designed and safe app!

Very useful, well designed and safe app! Saving money is easy and fun! Use the code - DBN9M82U - to earn € 5 on registration! You will not regret it!

Reviewed on 1st February 2020
Domitilla Maria Biondi's avatar
Domitilla Maria Biondi
Write a review

App

Great Idea

Fantastic way of bringing the saving activities to the next level

Reviewed on 16th January 2020
Gianluca's avatar
Gianluca
Write a review

App

Best Banking App going

They’re here to revolutionize savings and the entire banking platform

Reviewed on 14th January 2020
Robert Coe's avatar
Robert Coe
Write a review

App

Great app!

Oval redesigned their app this year, including a new Oval Coach section which I love :)

Reviewed on 14th January 2020
claudiaprave's avatar
claudiaprave
Write a review

App

Smart bank, Smart saving

through this bank, I managed to save more money easily and above all to reinvest it quickly and easily!

Reviewed on 14th January 2020
Francesco's avatar
Francesco
Write a review

App

EXCELLENT

OVAL IS THE BEST FINANCE APP! EXCELLENT AND VERY SIMPLY TO USE.

Reviewed on 13th January 2020
GIORGIO MEGNA's avatar
GIORGIO MEGNA
Write a review

App

Best app ever

Amazing tool for my finance. Save and invest has never been easier.

Reviewed on 13th January 2020
Antonio Franco's avatar
Antonio Franco
Write a review