RightSure Reviews

  Ratings based on 11 reviews       Last review 4 years ago    

Want to read what our community is saying about RightSure? We collect RightSure reviews from customers like you. If you're already a customer, please leave your own review to help other customers get an inside track on this company.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

RightSure Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

89% of feedback is Product related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: N/A

Top Channel Preference: Branch

Landlord Insurance

Smashing service!!

We found Rightsure very helpful in arranging insurance for our properties

Reviewed on 28th October 2016
Derek Jameson - Bnb's avatar
Derek Jameson - Bnb
Write a review

Van Insurance

Small Fleet worked well

We insured three vans with Rightsure and haven't had any problems what so ever :)

Reviewed on 28th October 2016
Kas Logistics's avatar
Kas Logistics
Write a review

Van Insurance

Does what it says on the tin

Yeah, these guys provided a good quote and I am happy to be a customer

Reviewed on 28th October 2016
Eric James's avatar
Eric James
Write a review

Landlord Insurance

Easy and good service (& cheap!)

Very easy to deal with. Answer phone straight away, UK company with English speaking people who have a brain. Always get consistently good rates year on year. Happy to recommend. Natan

Reviewed on 26th August 2016
Mr N Elfassy's avatar
Mr N Elfassy
Write a review

Van Insurance

Good All Round

These came up with a lot better cheaper quote that i purchased, Seeing as it just for vans/commercials that makes sense... Read more

These came up with a lot better cheaper quote that i purchased, Seeing as it just for vans/commercials that makes sense ..
Pretty much a breeze to buy the insuranse and best of all i didnt have to waste time talking on the phone, all done over the keyboard.A happy customer

Reviewed on 26th August 2016
T Crouchman's avatar
T Crouchman
Write a review

Landlord Insurance

Great Service

I cannot praise this company... Read more

I cannot praise this company enough.

I obtained a quote and wanted to specify some items of Jewellery and I was struggling on how to do this so I phoned them up and spoke to a gentleman called Mohamed. He was knowledgeable and advised me on how to proceed. He run through the details and gave me a quote over the phone which I proceeded to purchase with him. I have also spoken to Stuart (the customer Service manger) who helped me receive my documents and posted out a policy booklet as requested.

Such great people and I feel very safe knowing my insurance is with them.

Reviewed on 26th August 2016
mistermann@hotmail.co.uk's avatar
mistermann@hotmail.co.uk
Write a review

Business Insurance

Glad to have mnade the move

Would recommend - I now use RightSure for most of my insurance. A decent local broker

Reviewed on 26th August 2016
Mr D Stevens's avatar
Mr D Stevens
Write a review

Landlord Insurance

Recently moved across to RightSure

This company holds most of my insurances and have dealt with all of them well

Reviewed on 26th August 2016
Mr D Stevens's avatar
Mr D Stevens
Write a review

Van Insurance

Excellent Service

Really Happy, The guys were helpful, quick and efficient

Reviewed on 26th August 2016
Mr D Stevens's avatar
Mr D Stevens
Write a review

Van Insurance

Great all round - Very happy to recommend

Won my renewal with a good price and ease of service. Staff are polite and helpful too!

Reviewed on 17th August 2016
James Stanton's avatar
James Stanton
Write a review

Landlord Insurance

Competitive, Easy to use - ticks all the boxes :)

Happy to recommend Rightsure Insurance - provided a good price for my insurance on My Mercedes Vito. Customer service was polite and helpful. And thus far have been easy to work with

Reviewed on 17th August 2016
James Stanton's avatar
James Stanton
Write a review