Saffron Building Society New mortgage customers Reviews

  Ratings based on 16 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5

Saffron Building Society Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

36% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: N/A

Top Channel Preference: N/A

Voting in the British Bank Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your New mortgage customers Reviews

16 reviews

Review Saffron Building Society's New mortgage customers now

Mortgages review

I have been with saffron for a number of years now and loved your service, but never knew you offered mortgage advice to. Katy really helped me out and gave me options that I wouldn’t have known about, will be doing this next time too

Reviewed on 2nd July 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgages review

We were advised by our Financial Adviser. We have found the service received from Saffron to be informative, clear and personalised to our situation.

Reviewed on 18th June 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgages review

Existing mortgage at good rate that I wanted to port and top up

Reviewed on 18th June 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgages review

Buy-to-let option in our circumstances.

Reviewed on 4th May 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgages review

Primarily the rates offered for overseas landlord. I went through a friend in UK who is a broker.

Reviewed on 9th April 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgages review

You were in the minority of lenders for expat classed people.

Reviewed on 1st April 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgages review

great rates and offered what I was looking for

Reviewed on 18th March 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgages review

I needed a specialist mortgage product, as I live abroad. There wasn't much choice. I came to Saffron via a broker.

Reviewed on 17th March 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgages review

Regulated BTL obtained through mortgage broker

Reviewed on 13th March 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgages review

Ease of application and history of the society

Reviewed on 11th March 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgages review

We are retired so you were one of a few that offered us the opportunity to take a small mortgage

Reviewed on 11th March 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgages review

Great reputation from those I had spoken to

Reviewed on 20th February 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgage review

It was unfortunate you could not provide me with another mortgage apart from the existing one I have with you

Reviewed on 6th February 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgage review

Great professional service. First Aaron was clear and flexible. Lizzie has been sensational. Warmth and knowledge and delivering on promises to call back. I am really impressed.

Reviewed on 25th January 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgage review

Always received good service and good product information

Reviewed on 15th January 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member

Mortgage review

Advisor very clear and efficient

Reviewed on 13th January 2020
Saffron Member's avatar
Saffron Member