Saxon Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 9 reviews       Last review 4 years ago    

Saxon Insurance reviews from our Smart Money People can help you to get the inside track on what having personal possessions cover with Saxon Insurance is really like. Saxon Insurance are perhaps best known for their student cover, which includes the...

READ MORE

Saxon Insurance reviews from our Smart Money People can help you to get the inside track on what having personal possessions cover with Saxon Insurance is really like. Saxon Insurance are perhaps best known for their student cover, which includes the Student's Shield and Student's Shield Plus products. Read and write Saxon Insurance reviews on Smart Money People, the UK's leading independent financial services review site.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Saxon Insurance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Features

56% of feedback is Product related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: N/A

Top Channel Preference: App

Saxon Insurance Products 9

Student Insurance

Great Product

I bought my tenant insurance from saxon the cover is comprehensive and at a reasonable premium. However the booking process is a bit clunky and could do with improvement.

Reviewed on 18th October 2016
Philip Shiels's avatar
Philip Shiels
Write a review

Student Insurance

Best around

Was easy to complete, add additional equipment and pay. Same price for second year too!

Reviewed on 24th September 2016
Helene Walker's avatar
Helene Walker
Write a review

Student Insurance

Simple and efficient

Easy to navigate and select options needed

Reviewed on 23rd September 2016
Daniel Lane's avatar
Daniel Lane
Write a review

Student Insurance

Affordable and extremely efficient!

As 3 students looking for a potential home insurance policy, finding one that suited or needs and our budgets was very tricky. Once we found saxon however, they made everything so easy, from signing up, to sorting out all the documents needed and... Read more

As 3 students looking for a potential home insurance policy, finding one that suited or needs and our budgets was very tricky. Once we found saxon however, they made everything so easy, from signing up, to sorting out all the documents needed and explaining the claims process and all. They have been amazing. We feel safe and secured, and very well insured!

Reviewed on 23rd September 2016
Joana Obire's avatar
Joana Obire
Write a review

Student Insurance

No hassle

When taking out the insurance I wasn't sure on some aspects of cover so I rang them up, the customer service team was very helpful and knowledgeable with no hassle or waiting on my part

Reviewed on 22nd September 2016
Alex Moore's avatar
Alex Moore
Write a review

Student Insurance

Cheap student insuranxe

Needed insurance as part of a tenancy agreement and as a student got to take advantage of a cheap yearly cost

Reviewed on 22nd September 2016
Imogen Campbell's avatar
Imogen Campbell
Write a review

Student Insurance

Student Insurance

Was easy to set up insurance for my new student flat and all the staff I talked to were very helpful and easily answered any questions I had

Reviewed on 22nd September 2016
Alexandra Bauld's avatar
Alexandra Bauld
Write a review

Student Insurance

Great people to work with

Very helpful and friendly and reliable service

Reviewed on 22nd September 2016
Mahrunissa Rafique 's avatar
Mahrunissa Rafique
Write a review

Student Insurance

Excellent service even for international students

They provide comprehensive packages and explain you all you need to know in clear cut phrases even if you are an expat unfamiliar with UK insurances.

Reviewed on 22nd September 2016
Naomi Smulders's avatar
Naomi Smulders
Write a review