Suits Me Card Reviews

  Ratings based on 4,108 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Suits Me Card reviews can help you to find out more about this account provider. If you have an account with Suit Me, then why not share your feedback here on Smart Money People today.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Suits Me Card Products 4,108

Account

Your money isnt safe here. AVOID AT ALL COSTS

Stolen 6,000 of cash from me didn't return it avoid at all costs for your own sanity

Reviewed on 15th July 2022
Steph Nicholls's avatar
Steph Nicholls
Write a review

Account

Avoid like the plague - I've had to claim MY money back via Small Claims Court.

Avoid like the plague - I've had to go to the Small Claims Court to retrieve MY money. I thought this bank was fine until they started freezing my account after every transaction. No suspicious transactions whatsoever, nor did I report anything. Then Read more

Avoid like the plague - I've had to go to the Small Claims Court to retrieve MY money.
I thought this bank was fine until they started freezing my account after every transaction. No suspicious transactions whatsoever, nor did I report anything.

Then out of nowhere I get told my account is closing and to tell them what account I want my money sent to. Seeing as I had all my money in my Suits Me account, I replied on the same day with my alternative account details.

A week later, with no response from their compliance department whatsoever, I found myself having to use a foodbank just to feed my children. Why? Because this company are not giving me my money back. I've provided everything to them including the source of the funds in my account via payslips.

So here we are, 2+ weeks later and I've had to issue a claim for my money via the Small Claims Court. All this would have been avoided if they had just transferred MY money to my alternative bank account.

1 week after the claim they still haven't responded to it, it's as if they want a CCJ against their company. You'd think they'd be bending over backwards to resolve it, in reality all they need to do is give me MY money back...something which would take about 2 minutes at most?

My advice to anyone - AVOID THIS COMPANY LIKE THE PLAGUE. I should have know they were dodgy the minute they start charging you to make bank transfers etc...something which is free with any normal bank.

Don't make the same mistake I did.

Reviewed on 29th June 2022
Callum Allport's avatar
Callum Allport
Write a review

Account

Worst company ever

They are bastards they steal your money, my experience with this bank is horrendous. They blocked my account for none specific reason, asking me for bank statements from other people who sending me money? Why ? Also this company will financially ruin Read more

They are bastards they steal your money, my experience with this bank is horrendous.
They blocked my account for none specific reason, asking me for bank statements from other people who sending me money? Why ?
Also this company will financially ruin you .
Because they steal your money and won’t give it back, and you end up like homeless!
If I could I will blow up this company cause this bastards just bring you hard live situation.

Reviewed on 24th June 2022
Victi Rolf's avatar
Victi Rolf
Write a review

Account

Cannot get money out due to being reviewed

Have been banking with them for a little while and everything was going okay until last Friday went to get money transferred and said there was a error my account is under review by the complaints team and have a 3 year old to supply for and now cannot g Read more

Have been banking with them for a little while and everything was going okay until last Friday went to get money transferred and said there was a error my account is under review by the complaints team and have a 3 year old to supply for and now cannot get any access to my account and won't tell me the reason why or out me on to complaints team

Reviewed on 13th June 2022
uwen12345@icloud.com's avatar
uwen12345@icloud.com
Write a review

Account

Fraudulent company avoid

Reported for theft of my 139 pounds, told I'd get it back not had it tons bad reviews on them on google twitter etc ,

Reviewed on 9th June 2022
Kyle Caddick's avatar
Kyle Caddick
Write a review

Account

False Advertising

Their advert on the London Underground starts with “Need a new bank account?” - on the same advert in the small print it goes on to say “…this is not a bank account and is not covered by FSCS deposit protection”. False advertising to lure in customers. Av Read more

Their advert on the London Underground starts with “Need a new bank account?” - on the same advert in the small print it goes on to say “…this is not a bank account and is not covered by FSCS deposit protection”. False advertising to lure in customers. Avoid like the plague. Stick with real banks.

Reviewed on 12th May 2022
Jack Wigley's avatar
Jack Wigley
Write a review

Account

Best to use and highly secured

I’ve been with suits me for quite a while now and have never had a single problem with them all other banks I’ve been with before gave me issues. Suits me is a very secured and a safe bank account, their online banking system makes everything so easy to u Read more

I’ve been with suits me for quite a while now and have never had a single problem with them all other banks I’ve been with before gave me issues. Suits me is a very secured and a safe bank account, their online banking system makes everything so easy to use I just can’t complain

Reviewed on 11th May 2022
Morocco Aec's avatar
Morocco Aec
Write a review

Account

fast and easy servis

easy get account and start use visa

Reviewed on 24th April 2022
Janis Vaicis's avatar
Janis Vaicis
Write a review

Account

Very simple and easy to use

How a bank account should be! Suits me card has it all

Reviewed on 23rd April 2022
jewellawrence11@yahoo.com's avatar
jewellawrence11@yahoo.com
Write a review

Account

best e bank

best user experince ever great customer care

Reviewed on 16th April 2022
Mehrdad Ghaffarian's avatar
Mehrdad Ghaffarian
Write a review

Account

Great account easy to use

Any query I've had staff have been excellent and understanding my account is easy to use I would definitely recommend to friends and family to open up a account with suits me

Reviewed on 14th April 2022
Daniel somerfield's avatar
Daniel somerfield
Write a review

Account

Foarte multumita

O experienta de vis, foarte frumoasa.

Reviewed on 14th April 2022
Andreea Marina's avatar
Andreea Marina
Write a review

Account

Avoid if u have bills to pay and kids to feed

Avoid they will leave u weeks without a reply and money when they freeze your account

Reviewed on 12th April 2022
Sonny's avatar
Sonny
Write a review

Account

Do not touch

Being charged by the bank when the system goes down, even though you glhave sufficient funds to pay for your purchase??? Such a system can be used to increase revenue whilst blaming the account holder?! Not sure if this is legal but it's happened severa Read more

Being charged by the bank when the system goes down, even though you glhave sufficient funds to pay for your purchase???
Such a system can be used to increase revenue whilst blaming the account holder?!
Not sure if this is legal but it's happened several times.

Reviewed on 5th April 2022
Leighton's avatar
Leighton
Write a review

Account

Great online banking

Great online banking customer service is excellent.

Reviewed on 5th April 2022
jason waters's avatar
jason waters
Write a review

Account

love to use it

great service provider and feel safer with them than others bank in general

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Warren West's avatar
Warren West
Write a review

Account

I find suit me bank gives me all I require. And has a very good telephone help line

I find suits me bank gives me all the services. I require . And the help pose line is very good

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
John mayne 's avatar
John mayne
Write a review

Account

Verry good

I'ts ok.ok.ok.ok.ok.ok ok ok ok ok.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous
Write a review

Account

Excellent

Suits me has been a good bank. They listen to customers and try their utmost best to see that customers are pleased and everyone is happy. All round great experience since i have been a customer.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Onisoya's avatar
Onisoya
Write a review

Account

Super konto

Bardzo szybka obsługa klienta,szybkie transakcje

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Kamil's avatar
Kamil
Write a review