Suits Me Card Account Reviews

  Ratings based on 4,112 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Account Reviews

4,112 reviews

Review Suits Me Card's Account now

SUITSME PLAYING WITH LIVES STAY AWAY

If you are reading this you are lucky I have just saved you from SUITSME ruining your life. Do not use this business cause when you do 1) they start monitoring and freezing your account every four days I have evidence and screen munches to prove soo ill Read more

If you are reading this you are lucky I have just saved you from SUITSME ruining your life. Do not use this business cause when you do
1) they start monitoring and freezing your account every four days I have evidence and screen munches to prove soo illl release soon
2) the keep your funds and over charge you whilst account is in review and Berber reimburse you
3)they cut off communication and correspondence with you the customer
4) they block and try to silence you the customer from getting truth out to pity victims I have proof and will be soon uploading evidence of this.
5)all in all nasty company try others like wise, monzo, Cashplus, revolut and so on stay away from SUITSME they will ruin your life

Reviewed on 14th October 2022
MannyDoeMoney's avatar
MannyDoeMoney

WORST BANK EVER

THIS IS THE WORST BANK EVER THEY OUT MY ACCOUNT UNDER REVIEW 5 TIMES ASKING ME FOR TRANSACTIONS I MADE SO I SHOWED THEM. THERE RESPONSE WAS AWFUL AS THEY RESPOND EVERY 2/3 DAYS DO NOT USE THIS BANK IF YOU WANT TO KEEP GETTING QUESTIONED EVERY SINGLE WEEK Read more

THIS IS THE WORST BANK EVER THEY OUT MY ACCOUNT UNDER REVIEW 5 TIMES ASKING ME FOR TRANSACTIONS I MADE SO I SHOWED THEM. THERE RESPONSE WAS AWFUL AS THEY RESPOND EVERY 2/3 DAYS DO NOT USE THIS BANK IF YOU WANT TO KEEP GETTING QUESTIONED EVERY SINGLE WEEK THIS BANK HAS STRESSED ME OUT,

Reviewed on 14th October 2022
Zed Zed's avatar
Zed Zed

Terrible bank

Stay well clear from this bank if you want to spend your hard earned money in peace they’ll steal from and block your account with money in it

Reviewed on 5th October 2022
Manny DoeMoney's avatar
Manny DoeMoney

Mr O Osikorobia

Long time suits me user account for frozen for my protection as good banks do and got rectified out of office hours I will be keeping and recommending suits me to friends and family god bless suits me.

Reviewed on 18th September 2022
Manny DoeMoney's avatar
Manny DoeMoney

Suite me card are thieves. They should not be online at all. They deceive people

l used the card for 2 months and they blocked it. l was getting all my salary on that card. There was money in the card £1242.82. After phoning them several times , they told me my account was under review. l had no money to purchase food and other essent Read more

l used the card for 2 months and they blocked it. l was getting all my salary on that card. There was money in the card £1242.82. After phoning them several times , they told me my account was under review. l had no money to purchase food and other essentials. What l think they should be stopped advertising their cards. This is no how you treat people with their money. l urge the government can intervene to such brutality.

Reviewed on 17th September 2022
Sandra's avatar
Sandra

Bad

Awful. I used the card for 2 months and spent over 3000£ but one day they just blocked my card with money on it and stopped replied to my messages. I sent them documents which they need but they don't reply for a few days. I haven't violated any of their Read more

Awful. I used the card for 2 months and spent over 3000£ but one day they just blocked my card with money on it and stopped replied to my messages. I sent them documents which they need but they don't reply for a few days. I haven't violated any of their terms and conditions
.Operators also says nothing. Suits me CAN JUST TAKE ALL YOUR MONEY ONE DAY AND LEAVE YOU CASHLES. Be very careful.

Reviewed on 25th August 2022
Lovely Alien's avatar
Lovely Alien

Do not open this account

3 hours after opening the account it was frozen and I had no access to my funds, the compliance team do not reply in fact its taken 4 days to get a response. We are only talking £400 but mid month I can not afford to be without that. The phone line ra Read more

3 hours after opening the account it was frozen and I had no access to my funds, the compliance team do not reply in fact its taken 4 days to get a response. We are only talking £400 but mid month I can not afford to be without that.

The phone line rarely rings its always busy. I am certain that this wil be a front page headline soon everyone losing there money. Its a scam

Reviewed on 21st August 2022
Stephen Jamnitzky's avatar
Stephen Jamnitzky

Your money isnt safe here. AVOID AT ALL COSTS

Stolen 6,000 of cash from me didn't return it avoid at all costs for your own sanity

Reviewed on 15th July 2022
Steph Nicholls's avatar
Steph Nicholls

Avoid like the plague - I've had to claim MY money back via Small Claims Court.

Avoid like the plague - I've had to go to the Small Claims Court to retrieve MY money. I thought this bank was fine until they started freezing my account after every transaction. No suspicious transactions whatsoever, nor did I report anything. Then Read more

Avoid like the plague - I've had to go to the Small Claims Court to retrieve MY money.
I thought this bank was fine until they started freezing my account after every transaction. No suspicious transactions whatsoever, nor did I report anything.

Then out of nowhere I get told my account is closing and to tell them what account I want my money sent to. Seeing as I had all my money in my Suits Me account, I replied on the same day with my alternative account details.

A week later, with no response from their compliance department whatsoever, I found myself having to use a foodbank just to feed my children. Why? Because this company are not giving me my money back. I've provided everything to them including the source of the funds in my account via payslips.

So here we are, 2+ weeks later and I've had to issue a claim for my money via the Small Claims Court. All this would have been avoided if they had just transferred MY money to my alternative bank account.

1 week after the claim they still haven't responded to it, it's as if they want a CCJ against their company. You'd think they'd be bending over backwards to resolve it, in reality all they need to do is give me MY money back...something which would take about 2 minutes at most?

My advice to anyone - AVOID THIS COMPANY LIKE THE PLAGUE. I should have know they were dodgy the minute they start charging you to make bank transfers etc...something which is free with any normal bank.

Don't make the same mistake I did.

Reviewed on 29th June 2022
Callum Allport's avatar
Callum Allport

Worst company ever

They are bastards they steal your money, my experience with this bank is horrendous. They blocked my account for none specific reason, asking me for bank statements from other people who sending me money? Why ? Also this company will financially ruin Read more

They are bastards they steal your money, my experience with this bank is horrendous.
They blocked my account for none specific reason, asking me for bank statements from other people who sending me money? Why ?
Also this company will financially ruin you .
Because they steal your money and won’t give it back, and you end up like homeless!
If I could I will blow up this company cause this bastards just bring you hard live situation.

Reviewed on 24th June 2022
Victi Rolf's avatar
Victi Rolf

Cannot get money out due to being reviewed

Have been banking with them for a little while and everything was going okay until last Friday went to get money transferred and said there was a error my account is under review by the complaints team and have a 3 year old to supply for and now cannot g Read more

Have been banking with them for a little while and everything was going okay until last Friday went to get money transferred and said there was a error my account is under review by the complaints team and have a 3 year old to supply for and now cannot get any access to my account and won't tell me the reason why or out me on to complaints team

Reviewed on 13th June 2022
uwen12345@icloud.com's avatar
uwen12345@icloud.com

Fraudulent company avoid

Reported for theft of my 139 pounds, told I'd get it back not had it tons bad reviews on them on google twitter etc ,

Reviewed on 9th June 2022
Kyle Caddick's avatar
Kyle Caddick

False Advertising

Their advert on the London Underground starts with “Need a new bank account?” - on the same advert in the small print it goes on to say “…this is not a bank account and is not covered by FSCS deposit protection”. False advertising to lure in customers. Av Read more

Their advert on the London Underground starts with “Need a new bank account?” - on the same advert in the small print it goes on to say “…this is not a bank account and is not covered by FSCS deposit protection”. False advertising to lure in customers. Avoid like the plague. Stick with real banks.

Reviewed on 12th May 2022
Jack Wigley's avatar
Jack Wigley

Best to use and highly secured

I’ve been with suits me for quite a while now and have never had a single problem with them all other banks I’ve been with before gave me issues. Suits me is a very secured and a safe bank account, their online banking system makes everything so easy to u Read more

I’ve been with suits me for quite a while now and have never had a single problem with them all other banks I’ve been with before gave me issues. Suits me is a very secured and a safe bank account, their online banking system makes everything so easy to use I just can’t complain

Reviewed on 11th May 2022
Morocco Aec's avatar
Morocco Aec

fast and easy servis

easy get account and start use visa

Reviewed on 24th April 2022
Janis Vaicis's avatar
Janis Vaicis

Very simple and easy to use

How a bank account should be! Suits me card has it all

Reviewed on 23rd April 2022
jewellawrence11@yahoo.com's avatar
jewellawrence11@yahoo.com

best e bank

best user experince ever great customer care

Reviewed on 16th April 2022
Mehrdad Ghaffarian's avatar
Mehrdad Ghaffarian

Great account easy to use

Any query I've had staff have been excellent and understanding my account is easy to use I would definitely recommend to friends and family to open up a account with suits me

Reviewed on 14th April 2022
Daniel somerfield's avatar
Daniel somerfield

Foarte multumita

O experienta de vis, foarte frumoasa.

Reviewed on 14th April 2022
Andreea Marina's avatar
Andreea Marina

Avoid if u have bills to pay and kids to feed

Avoid they will leave u weeks without a reply and money when they freeze your account

Reviewed on 12th April 2022
Sonny's avatar
Sonny