Taylor Francis Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 9 reviews       Last review 4 years ago    

Looking to read or write Taylor Francis Insurance Broker reviews? See what people like you, who've used this brokers are saying on Smart Money People. People come here to leave reviews of their policies - be it SME owners, liability, or any of their...

READ MORE

Looking to read or write Taylor Francis Insurance Broker reviews? See what people like you, who've used this brokers are saying on Smart Money People. People come here to leave reviews of their policies - be it SME owners, liability, or any of their residential policies, so if you've experience with Taylor Francis, please leave your opinions to help out others!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Taylor Francis Insurance Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

67% of feedback is People related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Phone

Taylor Francis Insurance Products 9

Brokers

Total Satisfaction

An absolute dream to deal with and so professional. Thank you so much Taylor Francis!

Reviewed on 14th July 2017
Kerry Louise's avatar
Kerry Louise
Write a review

Brokers

First class service

The staff at Taylor Francis are friendly and efficient. I received my updated policy in double quick time. I've already recommended the Taylor Francis to fellow business owners.

Reviewed on 11th July 2017
Jim's avatar
Jim
Write a review

Brokers

Fab service.

Just always helpful when we need them.

Reviewed on 11th July 2017
Rebecca van der Merwe 's avatar
Rebecca van der Merwe
Write a review

Brokers

Excellent

A truly caring and thorough broker. The team are so helpful. Couldn't ask for more

Reviewed on 7th July 2017
Laura's avatar
Laura
Write a review

Brokers

Brilliant company, very professional.

Great experience and would recommend to anyone.

Reviewed on 6th July 2017
Sharon James's avatar
Sharon James
Write a review

Brokers

Helen Harness

Helen always gives 100% in her role at Taylor Francis- so would definitely recommend on her ability alone

Reviewed on 6th July 2017
Shirley Gowers 's avatar
Shirley Gowers
Write a review

Brokers

Quick and Reliable

Hi, very happy with the way my request was dealt with today! Thank you!

Reviewed on 6th July 2017
Vicky Stratton 's avatar
Vicky Stratton
Write a review

Brokers

Best insurance company by far!

Great customer service with very knowledgable staff. Go that bit further to get you the best insurance for your company at the best price without compromising on cover.

Reviewed on 6th July 2017
Caroline Taylor's avatar
Caroline Taylor
Write a review

Brokers

Excellent Service, saved me £££££

I was approached by Taylor Francis like I am most years at renewal by other brokers. Being local, I agreed to a review. I not only received cheaper premiums but also exceeded my current arrangements. Will recommend.

Reviewed on 6th July 2017
Andrew Everton's avatar
Andrew Everton
Write a review