True Potential Investor Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,809 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Looking for True Potential Investor reviews? Our community shares their experiences in order to help you find the best providers. So if you're thinking of opening an account with True Potential Investor read our reviews to see what real customers have...

READ MORE

Looking for True Potential Investor reviews? Our community shares their experiences in order to help you find the best providers. So if you're thinking of opening an account with True Potential Investor read our reviews to see what real customers have to say. Already have a True Potential Investor account? Leave a review of your own in order to help others find the best providers…and avoid the worst!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

True Potential Investor Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

50% of feedback is People related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Online

True Potential Investor Products 1,809

Pension

Ultimate convenience and total control

Thoroughly enjoy the clean crisp online interaction with the platform.

Reviewed on 11th August 2021
Tim Fowler's avatar
Tim Fowler
Write a review

Investments

Excellent communication via Web link videos

Have invested twice with above average rewards.

Reviewed on 14th June 2021
Maureen Phillips's avatar
Maureen Phillips
Write a review

Pension

Great Service

Kept updated on a regular basis.

Reviewed on 30th April 2021
Louise Jane Wardle's avatar
Louise Jane Wardle
Write a review

Investments

Bright and Engaging information

I really enjoy using True Potential, their new and information emails are always very positive and engaging to read, even if the topic is of no interest to me. Great service all round!.

Reviewed on 18th April 2021
Alistair's avatar
Alistair
Write a review

Investments

Great customer experience

True Potential are easily accessible, efficient and provides great service and can accommodate all your investment needs under one umbrella.

Reviewed on 17th April 2021
Anna's avatar
Anna
Write a review

Investments

They look after your investments

They have made my money grow and grow. I'd definitely recommend this company to others

Reviewed on 15th April 2021
Steve H's avatar
Steve H
Write a review

Investments

Recommended

Opened a pension plan with True potential Investor, and it couldn't have been easier to set up, I had to call customer services due to entering my email address slightly wrong when setting up the account and they were friendly and helpful. I feel that... Read more

Opened a pension plan with True potential Investor, and it couldn't have been easier to set up, I had to call customer services due to entering my email address slightly wrong when setting up the account and they were friendly and helpful. I feel that my money is in safe hands.

Reviewed on 14th April 2021
JSibley's avatar
JSibley
Write a review

Investments

Very helpful and professional

I had to contact them for transferring my old pension and they were so very quick and helpful with resolving my query. The app is brilliant and the website very easy to use

Reviewed on 14th April 2021
lmaccreadie's avatar
lmaccreadie
Write a review

Investments

I would definitely recommend true potential to anyone very good and professional company

All I can say it's a great pension company and is very sufficient and looks after my money great.

Reviewed on 14th April 2021
Matthew Brook 's avatar
Matthew Brook
Write a review

Investments

Best investment advisor award

I have been very pleased with communication, updates and the advice received from my personal pension, many thanks.

Reviewed on 13th April 2021
Pauline Butler's avatar
Pauline Butler
Write a review

Investments

Easy to access pensions / investments

Very easy online account to manage you can see how your money is performing on a weekly basis and how it is growing.

Reviewed on 13th April 2021
Michelle Blair's avatar
Michelle Blair
Write a review

Investments

Brilliant

Simply Brilliant and easy to use

Reviewed on 12th April 2021
Steven robinson 's avatar
Steven robinson
Write a review

Investments

A firm I can trust

I can say your the only one I would recommend to my frinds and family

Reviewed on 12th April 2021
Roy mason's avatar
Roy mason
Write a review

Investments

Fantastic Service from True Potential

Always quick to respond to queries. Great, user-friendly app too!

Reviewed on 12th April 2021
Chloe Smith's avatar
Chloe Smith
Write a review

Investments

Very good

Always feel well informed by them

Reviewed on 12th April 2021
Charlotte O'Keefe's avatar
Charlotte O'Keefe
Write a review

Investments

Friendly and efficient

Keeps your interests at heart. Friendly and efficient.

Reviewed on 12th April 2021
Deborah Mercer's avatar
Deborah Mercer
Write a review

Investments

Easy, hassle free.

Fantastic, hassle free investment with great customer service

Reviewed on 12th April 2021
Robert's avatar
Robert
Write a review

Investments

Keeps you up to date!

They sent through regular updates and respond quickly to any queries

Reviewed on 11th April 2021
Cristina Liberal's avatar
Cristina Liberal
Write a review

Investments

Good communication

Great at communicating by email.

Reviewed on 11th April 2021
Susan Everton 's avatar
Susan Everton
Write a review

Investments

Investment gurus

The best company I have come across in a while for investment management while keeping the customer informed

Reviewed on 11th April 2021
Barbara's avatar
Barbara
Write a review