True Potential Investor Pension Reviews

  Ratings based on 61 reviews       Last review 2 months ago    

Looking for a pension provider? Check out our True Potential reviews to see what people are saying about how True Potential help manage their pension pot. Or help out our community by leaving your own True Potential pension review!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

True Potential Investor Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Ease

44% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Your Pension Reviews

61 reviews

Review True Potential Investor's Pension now

Ultimate convenience and total control

Thoroughly enjoy the clean crisp online interaction with the platform.

Reviewed on 11th August 2021
Tim Fowler's avatar
Tim Fowler

Great Service

Kept updated on a regular basis.

Reviewed on 30th April 2021
Louise Jane Wardle's avatar
Louise Jane Wardle

Easy access

Great company easy access weekly updates

Reviewed on 24th February 2021
Gary Stearn's avatar
Gary Stearn

Great

Easy to understand weekly udates

Reviewed on 24th February 2021
Gary Stearn's avatar
Gary Stearn

Easy access and understand

Weekly updates and news. Very easy online account to manage you can see how your money is performing on a weekly basis and how it is growing

Reviewed on 24th February 2021
Gary Stearn's avatar
Gary Stearn

Superb support

Excellent service at all times, specially during this difficult times, they have always been there for me

Reviewed on 24th February 2021
Ana Davies's avatar
Ana Davies

Pension transfer

It has been very simple to arrange my pension transfer online and now have access to many outstanding fund managers all looked after for me in one portfolio

Reviewed on 30th January 2020
Graeme Wilkinson 's avatar
Graeme Wilkinson

Work Place pension provider

Pension provider through my employer. Good at keeping in contact and easy to use pension portal website.

Reviewed on 21st January 2020
TRH's avatar
TRH

Very clear & easy accessible information

Very clear information both online and on the app - which makes it easy to navigate and see your current investments/pensions and their value & projection for the future.

Reviewed on 13th January 2020
carmen herridge's avatar
carmen herridge

Amazing straightforward Company

From the beginning to the present I have received fantastic service and advice.

Reviewed on 11th January 2020
Duncan Forward's avatar
Duncan Forward

Recommend

Good customer service . Ongoing updates provided.

Reviewed on 10th January 2020
Benigna Ndagire 's avatar
Benigna Ndagire

Excellent Potential with True Potential

A great company to deal with great systems great service and excellent range of funds

Reviewed on 10th January 2020
Austyn Robb's avatar
Austyn Robb

Good job

Utter class in a glass of magnificent brass

Reviewed on 10th January 2020
John Watson's avatar
John Watson

Super service

Excellent clearly laud out website, very good correspondance, great advice wide choice of investment options, good fun to be involved with

Reviewed on 10th January 2020
Ian sparkes's avatar
Ian sparkes

Best pension provider

Best pension provider and easy access to information

Reviewed on 6th January 2020
Robina Ibanda's avatar
Robina Ibanda

Great pension product

I use True Potential Investor to put money away each month into a personal pension. The investment choices are great and are matched to my appetite for risk with my savings. I've also recommended True Potential Investor to family, who use True... Read more

I use True Potential Investor to put money away each month into a personal pension. The investment choices are great and are matched to my appetite for risk with my savings. I've also recommended True Potential Investor to family, who use True Potential for their pension too, and the process of accessing money once you're 55 is seamless and straight-forward. I would highly recommend.

Reviewed on 4th January 2020
John M's avatar
John M

Outstanding Service Provider

Easily navigated web-site Excellent choice of options Insightful background and analysis readily available

Reviewed on 4th January 2020
Don's avatar
Don

Good experience

I have had a good experience with true potential inverster

Reviewed on 3rd January 2020
Justsimplyme's avatar
Justsimplyme

star provider

i am loving the service. it is clear to its purpose

Reviewed on 3rd January 2020
Nasif shafiq's avatar
Nasif shafiq

Fantastic technology and great overall product

My pension is with True Potential and I love the technology they use so my investment is completely transparent and I can use my app to check on it as often as I want. I feel like I am learning more about my money and the goal-base setting is helping... Read more

My pension is with True Potential and I love the technology they use so my investment is completely transparent and I can use my app to check on it as often as I want. I feel like I am learning more about my money and the goal-base setting is helping me realise how much I need to save for my future.

Reviewed on 3rd January 2020
Esther McAusland's avatar
Esther McAusland