Trussle Reviews

  Ratings based on 171 reviews       Last review 5 months ago    

Looking for reviews of Trussle? Read on to see what our community is saying on Smart Money People about this online mortgage broker. Founded in 2016, Trussle have an innovative approach to getting mortgage online. So if you’ve secured your own m...

READ MORE

Looking for reviews of Trussle? Read on to see what our community is saying on Smart Money People about this online mortgage broker. Founded in 2016, Trussle have an innovative approach to getting mortgage online. So if you’ve secured your own mortgage through Trussle, share your own review on our site and you'll be helping others who are deciding is this company is what they need.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Trussle Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

67% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Online

Trussle Products 171

Mortgage Broker

10/10 service

Very efficient and friendly service. Always supportive and on call for any questions you may have.

Reviewed on 11th April 2021
Nikil's avatar
Nikil
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Very responsive and helpful

The team responded quickly to any queries I had. Very helpful providing useful information and deals.

Reviewed on 8th April 2021
A1mumma's avatar
A1mumma
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Love this company!!

The whole experience from product knowledge to ease of transaction coupled with first class customer service was amazing...they deserve this vote!!

Reviewed on 8th April 2021
Deborah Sherry's avatar
Deborah Sherry
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

just what i needed

helped me through the minefield of mortgages and worked with to get the best deal for my circumstances

Reviewed on 8th April 2021
JS's avatar
JS
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Sleek, efficient, effective

I have previously had a really poor experience with other mortgage brokers. Mainly because the communication was purely phone or email based. The online portal that Trussle have is great, simple and effective.

Reviewed on 8th April 2021
chrisj's avatar
chrisj
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

I felt supported all the way and definitely got the best deal

Would always use Trussle! And I can't recommend them highly enough

Reviewed on 8th April 2021
Christine Jones's avatar
Christine Jones
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Best Broker in Town

Quick, precise and no hassle. They managed our mortgage requirements to the letter.

Reviewed on 8th April 2021
Paul's avatar
Paul
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Remortgage

Trussle took the hassle out of the remortgaging of my property. Very easy to deal with and stress free.

Reviewed on 8th April 2021
Sean Hogarth's avatar
Sean Hogarth
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Brilliant service

I have never used a mortgage broker online before and these guys (Charlie and Roberta) were amazing. Talked me through all the details, very responsive to my emails and I can’t really fault them what so ever Highly recommended!

Reviewed on 8th April 2021
Hamed Sharaf's avatar
Hamed Sharaf
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Excellent support and service

Trussle supported me in my mortgage and made the process so quick and easy, no stress........they were GREAT!

Reviewed on 8th April 2021
Zandra's avatar
Zandra
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

A fantastic customer experience!

We were aware if the short timescale we had to secure the best mortgage deal and we wanted people on our side who would really work for "us". With both Panitsa and Carmen we quickly knew that we had come to the right place! We were kept informed and... Read more

We were aware if the short timescale we had to secure the best mortgage deal and we wanted people on our side who would really work for "us". With both Panitsa and Carmen we quickly knew that we had come to the right place! We were kept informed and updated at every stage. The Trussle team instinctively knew when we would be looking for feedback and were always pro-active in supplying this. I will use thier services again and would/will recommend them to others....a fantastic customer experience....Michael Skiffington

Reviewed on 8th April 2021
Michael Skiffington's avatar
Michael Skiffington
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Trussle means no fussle

Everything was well explained and I was given good options

Reviewed on 8th April 2021
David Roberts's avatar
David Roberts
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Fantastic service

Trussle were fantastic, so easy to talk to, so knowledgeable and sorted my mortgage with no issues, and all for free! Brilliant!

Reviewed on 8th April 2021
Sally's avatar
Sally
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Fast, friendly and efficiently

Couldn’t ask for anything better. They really help explain a complex process in very easy digestible steps. Always responsive and standing ready to help you out.

Reviewed on 8th April 2021
Simon's avatar
Simon
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Excellent proffessional service.

Easy to use and reticent online effective service

Reviewed on 8th April 2021
Gary hughes's avatar
Gary hughes
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Great and easy service

I wanted to remortgage my house, I was looking for a repayment mortgage as I had a buy to let investment property. Trussle made the experiance very easy and seemless, they gave me a dedicated advisor and I felt like I hardly did anything myself.

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Mr Mistry's avatar
Mr Mistry
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Good experience and great outcome

Through Trussle we found one of the best deals available for us. I would have no hesitation in using Trussle again.

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Neil's avatar
Neil
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Very pleased in how we were helped

The wife and I applied for mortgage which trussell helped us with they were fantastic , I would recommend to anyone. Brilliant though covid 19 which slowed it all down but brilliant company.

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Lee jones's avatar
Lee jones
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Amazing

Super easy since Trussle do the searching for you We could ask any questions and didn't feel silly for asking them! The team that helped us were so friendly and kept us well informed every step of the way Thank you Trussle!

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Gemma's avatar
Gemma
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Brilliant service and so very polite and helpful.

Brilliant communication, staff were so helpful and polite and definitely found me a great deal!

Reviewed on 7th April 2021
Cecily 's avatar
Cecily
Write a review