Trussle Reviews

  Ratings based on 340 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Looking for reviews of Trussle? Read on to see what our community is saying on Smart Money People about this online mortgage broker. Founded in 2016, Trussle have an innovative approach to getting mortgage online. So if you’ve secured your own mortgage th...

READ MORE

Looking for reviews of Trussle? Read on to see what our community is saying on Smart Money People about this online mortgage broker. Founded in 2016, Trussle have an innovative approach to getting mortgage online. So if you’ve secured your own mortgage through Trussle, share your own review on our site and you'll be helping others who are deciding is this company is what they need.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Trussle Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

67% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Trussle Products 340

Mortgage Broker

Prompt communication and super service

I was very happy with all communication and my questions were answered promptly and effectively. I would use service again and recommend.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Kerrie's avatar
Kerrie
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Good mortgage broker

They have a really quick process and it's completely free.

Reviewed on 31st March 2022
Mercy Kalu's avatar
Mercy Kalu
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Great company

Trussle helped me with my recent remortgage the whole process from start to finish was seamless.

Reviewed on 28th March 2022
Enamul's avatar
Enamul
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Excellent service from start to finish

Trussle advisers understood our needs from start to finish of the process, were efficient and dedicated and worked professionally throughout. I can't recommend them enough.

Reviewed on 23rd March 2022
David Guy's avatar
David Guy
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Brilliant

I have used Trussel numerous times they’re great

Reviewed on 22nd March 2022
Claire Barton's avatar
Claire Barton
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Efficient, responsive and easy to contact

Excellent customer care and very quick in processing applications

Reviewed on 19th March 2022
Gareth 's avatar
Gareth
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

A professional team

The team of consultants offered me support throughout the purchase of the house. Communication was excellent, they responded promptly to all emails. They answered all my questions and gave me objective advice. I will definitely call on this company in the Read more

The team of consultants offered me support throughout the purchase of the house. Communication was excellent, they responded promptly to all emails. They answered all my questions and gave me objective advice. I will definitely call on this company in the future when the fixed term expires to find the best solution available on the market.

Reviewed on 16th March 2022
Corina Grigore's avatar
Corina Grigore
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Excellent

Both Demi and Orla who handled my mortgage application were first class .They helped sort out any queries or issues that came up in a fast and efficient manner. Cannot fault them

Reviewed on 14th March 2022
gerry03@tiscali.co.uk's avatar
gerry03@tiscali.co.uk
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Amazing experience

Firstly I would like to thank Zach for all his work. From the beginning he explained what would happen in each stage. Was very attentive and got us an amazing Re-Mortgage deal. He was very supportive and made the process really smooth even when there were Read more

Firstly I would like to thank Zach for all his work. From the beginning he explained what would happen in each stage. Was very attentive and got us an amazing Re-Mortgage deal. He was very supportive and made the process really smooth even when there were hiccups.

I would also like to thank Anna my case manager, who always updated me on everything that was going on. Was professional and made effort to push the process through and make it as stress free as possible.

Finally, Gavin from the protection team was amazing. He took the time to explain the importance of all the insurances and which cover would be best for me without selling or being pushy. Was friendly and replied to any of my queries promptly.

Would definitely use Trussle again and highly would recommend!

Reviewed on 13th March 2022
Noorah's avatar
Noorah
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Ryan and Anna at Trussle

Both Ryan and Anna were extremely knowledgeable and helpful and so quick to respond to. I remember that Ryan was not feeling well but still when he saw an urgent email, he responded. I hope the service stays the same and feedback like mine is not forgotte Read more

Both Ryan and Anna were extremely knowledgeable and helpful and so quick to respond to. I remember that Ryan was not feeling well but still when he saw an urgent email, he responded. I hope the service stays the same and feedback like mine is not forgotten over time like with other companies as they grow. There seems to be very little good service nowadays with a lot of different companies across industries and it was refreshing to work with Trussle who made everything so easy.

Reviewed on 12th March 2022
Suniti's avatar
Suniti
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Very good

Very professional and careing service.Friendky, knowledgeable and professional willing to help.

Reviewed on 12th March 2022
Ivan Opatovsky 's avatar
Ivan Opatovsky
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Quick and Painless

The whole process was so easy i filled in the online form, and the rest was handled by the wonderful people at trussle, thank you

Reviewed on 11th March 2022
Umar's avatar
Umar
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Excellent service from Trussle

Trussle assisted in finding a better mortgage deal with a new lender saving me in excess of £200 per month. The service provided was first class and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to anyone else needing a new mortgage deal

Reviewed on 10th March 2022
John Benyon's avatar
John Benyon
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Informed and professionally dealt with throughout the process

This was our first mortgage application which can be a very daunting experience. Trussle staff managed and explained the process through every stage and were always available at the end of the phone or email to respond to any questions we had even at late Read more

This was our first mortgage application which can be a very daunting experience. Trussle staff managed and explained the process through every stage and were always available at the end of the phone or email to respond to any questions we had even at late hours of the night .

Reviewed on 10th March 2022
Stephen swaine's avatar
Stephen swaine
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Clean simple process

This is the second time I have used Trussle for arranging a mortgage, the process is pretty pain free and quick, despite being heavily web based you are allocated someone to look after your case who always responds quickly with any questions and / or upda Read more

This is the second time I have used Trussle for arranging a mortgage, the process is pretty pain free and quick, despite being heavily web based you are allocated someone to look after your case who always responds quickly with any questions and / or updates and the rates available are excellent - id thoroughly recommend

Reviewed on 10th March 2022
tim.may67@talktalk.net's avatar
tim.may67@talktalk.net
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Second time buyer

Hassle free mortgage advice from start to finish,if only there were more companies like Trussle

Reviewed on 10th March 2022
Allan Dixon 's avatar
Allan Dixon
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Excellent company highly recommend

Would highly recommend sorted getting me the best mortgage possible with no hassle and informed me of everything along the way

Reviewed on 10th March 2022
Jamie Towers's avatar
Jamie Towers
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Excellent in everything!

Great assistance during all the process, I have not enough word to thank you enough Trussle team!

Reviewed on 10th March 2022
MARIA PIA FERRERI's avatar
MARIA PIA FERRERI
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Stress free service

Billy and Emma made my mortgage application seamless and stress free along with regular emails to ensure communication remained intact Thank you both so much

Reviewed on 10th March 2022
Claire Breen's avatar
Claire Breen
Write a review

Mortgage Broker

Only good things to say

The team at Trussle helped me and my boyfriend get our mortgage for our first house. We were worried about the process being complicated and stressful but Becca and Jake talked us through the whole process and were always available for our questions so we Read more

The team at Trussle helped me and my boyfriend get our mortgage for our first house. We were worried about the process being complicated and stressful but Becca and Jake talked us through the whole process and were always available for our questions so we knew where we were at at all times. We have already recommended them to our friends!

Reviewed on 10th March 2022
Jasmine's avatar
Jasmine
Write a review