Wombat Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,615 reviews       Last review 2 months ago    

Wombat is the app that helps you to save, learn and invest for the long run. They aim to make the whole investing process easy. Customers can control how they invest or automate the process with a simple click. Have you downloaded their app? Share your ex...

READ MORE

Wombat is the app that helps you to save, learn and invest for the long run. They aim to make the whole investing process easy. Customers can control how they invest or automate the process with a simple click. Have you downloaded their app? Share your experience by leaving a quick review.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Wombat Products 1,615

Investment Platform

Have already recommended several family members to wombat to invest and already seeing a return

This is a great platform to get a good return from your investment and u get 25 pound for ebmvery friend or family u recommend

Reviewed on 15th April 2022
Kevin mcgregor 's avatar
Kevin mcgregor
Write a review

Investment Platform

Quick and easy to use and understand.

Great simple but effective app shows with ease how to us. Very happy with the welcome £20 bonus working great so far.

Reviewed on 5th April 2022
david moore's avatar
david moore
Write a review

Investment Platform

Wombat Review

I find it so simple to trade on the wombat platform. Do many tutorials to learn from. I can't go wrong.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Dahna-Esther 's avatar
Dahna-Esther
Write a review

Investment Platform

Excellent easy to use app

I found the app very easy to get started with and will continue to use. The free £20 trade was amazing too.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Warren Cable's avatar
Warren Cable
Write a review

Investment Platform

Easy to use for beginners

Took 10 mins for the £20 freebie to go into the account so you can start trading, then took 1 day for my stock buys to go through pending, will invest my own money when I can see a profitable raise. It's worth a try when you haven't got a clue about what Read more

Took 10 mins for the £20 freebie to go into the account so you can start trading, then took 1 day for my stock buys to go through pending, will invest my own money when I can see a profitable raise. It's worth a try when you haven't got a clue about what your doing

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Steven James's avatar
Steven James
Write a review

Investment Platform

Very easy to use

I've only done a couple of investments so still learning but finding it fairly easy to use

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
stephanie lane's avatar
stephanie lane
Write a review

Investment Platform

Trading

Fairly new for trading but app interface really easy and simple.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Basit Shah's avatar
Basit Shah
Write a review

Investment Platform

Woooow

Nobady can stop mean never can stop myslf

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Navigator's avatar
Navigator
Write a review

Investment Platform

Excellent Investment Platform

Ease of Use and Effective with Simple Clear User Interface

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Shahid Hussain's avatar
Shahid Hussain
Write a review

Investment Platform

Amazing

Easy to use great for short or long term investment

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Christafa Gretton's avatar
Christafa Gretton
Write a review

Investment Platform

Excellent entry to investing

A very user friendly app which makes understanding microinvesting less alien than it appears from the outside

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Ian Riley's avatar
Ian Riley
Write a review

Investment Platform

Cool

Nice app very easy navigation and professional services

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous
Write a review

Investment Platform

Focus on work

I feel good about it and upgrading the system

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Pranil Girish's avatar
Pranil Girish
Write a review

Investment Platform

Great and simple app to invest

Title says it all, Need more instruments and then it's better than robinhood

Reviewed on 2nd April 2022
PCG Box's avatar
PCG Box
Write a review

Investment Platform

Great experience

I have great experience. I would recommend my friends

Reviewed on 2nd April 2022
Arsim Rama 's avatar
Arsim Rama
Write a review

Investment Platform

Brilliant App

Great app to use. Very simple and great way to invest.

Reviewed on 2nd April 2022
Joe Adams's avatar
Joe Adams
Write a review

Investment Platform

Brilliant

Just the place to get everything you might possibly want. Cheap and sustainable. Highly recommend

Reviewed on 2nd April 2022
Olga's avatar
Olga
Write a review

Investment Platform

My Favourite App

By the far the beat app for beginners very easy to use and very simple deffinetly worth a download

Reviewed on 2nd April 2022
Adam Tindall's avatar
Adam Tindall
Write a review

Investment Platform

Excellent service

Very efficient service and friendly staff

Reviewed on 2nd April 2022
James Murphy's avatar
James Murphy
Write a review

Investment Platform

Great app

Very easy app to use, Wombat is straight-forward and self explanatory, it's great! Give it a go! :)

Reviewed on 2nd April 2022
Leona's avatar
Leona
Write a review