Flux Reviews

  Ratings based on 99 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    

Flux reviews can help you to find out a little more about this FinTech that makes receipts live in your banking app!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Flux Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

57% of feedback is Product related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Flux Products 99

Real time receipts

Very convenient and quick

I don't even have to think about hanging onto a receipt or even asking for one. I wish this was available in more locations on more payment cards as it would make claiming work expenses much easier.

Reviewed on 10th February 2020
Tim Passe's avatar
Tim Passe
Write a review

Real time receipts

Digital receipts are the future

Digital receipts automatically generated and linked to Monzo card purchases. Genius! It’s the future...

Reviewed on 15th January 2020
Christopher Smith's avatar
Christopher Smith
Write a review

Real time receipts

Very efficient

Very efficient because I don't have to carry many loyalty cards and also I don't get receipts in my purse

Reviewed on 13th January 2020
bell's avatar
bell
Write a review

Real time receipts

To lazy to grow trees for paper receipts ?

Then this is the solution for you!

Reviewed on 10th January 2020
Paulo's avatar
Paulo
Write a review

Real time receipts

Effortless yet so useful

Digital, automatic loyalty schemes are an amazing idea and I love that the experience requires nothing more than activating in your banking app

Reviewed on 18th December 2019
Will's avatar
Will
Write a review

Real time receipts

Smart easy and productive

Love the way it was easy to take back control over my money in a easy smart way. Would tell everyone it’s fully worth your time to be able to get what you want when you want

Reviewed on 15th December 2019
Cricks's avatar
Cricks
Write a review

Real time receipts

Works well, needs more support

Works well but really needs more businesses on board. Has lots of potential.

Reviewed on 15th December 2019
Paul Winney's avatar
Paul Winney
Write a review

Real time receipts

Modern and convenient

It’s useful when you out in town

Reviewed on 14th December 2019
Diana Santos's avatar
Diana Santos
Write a review

Real time receipts

Flux review

Very easy to use and very convenient, would recommend

Reviewed on 12th December 2019
DaleJMcGee's avatar
DaleJMcGee
Write a review

Real time receipts

Taking us into a post-disposable era

How many people actually look at, let alone keep, the receipts that are forced upon us at shops? Flux makes that waste a thing of the past. What is not to like? A truly 21st century approach that integrates with existing tech in a seamless way to... Read more

How many people actually look at, let alone keep, the receipts that are forced upon us at shops? Flux makes that waste a thing of the past. What is not to like? A truly 21st century approach that integrates with existing tech in a seamless way to ensure that no superfluous apps bog-down my phone, or make viewing my receipts more of a hassle. Linking receipts to the actual banking transactions in my Starling app is simply genius - it makes perfect sense!

Reviewed on 10th December 2019
Henry's avatar
Henry
Write a review

Real time receipts

Great Bank

Great experience using this bank, thanks so much. Good overall service.

Reviewed on 10th December 2019
Mo's avatar
Mo
Write a review

Real time receipts

More retailers need to join Flux!

Great way of reducing paper, need to sign up some supermarkets!

Reviewed on 10th December 2019
Freddie whitfield's avatar
Freddie whitfield
Write a review

Real time receipts

Best receipt app our there!

Works in my bank app seamlessly!!

Reviewed on 10th December 2019
Benjamin Milsom's avatar
Benjamin Milsom
Write a review

Real time receipts

Flux making your history easy

I Go to the shop i always so no to recieptes due to them just being binned but shops who are paired with flux makes it great because the reciepets dont get lost or thrown away they are litrally on my monzo app so its good to see exactly whats been... Read more

I Go to the shop i always so no to recieptes due to them just being binned but shops who are paired with flux makes it great because the reciepets dont get lost or thrown away they are litrally on my monzo app so its good to see exactly whats been spent on what , more big chains need to join flux

Reviewed on 10th December 2019
Shadowsgps's avatar
Shadowsgps
Write a review

Real time receipts

Great use of technology

Flux is a great innovation to not only help people manage their money but also to help reduce the use of paper as we move forward to be more environmentally aware.

Reviewed on 10th December 2019
CarolineH's avatar
CarolineH
Write a review

Real time receipts

Flux tastic

Just an amazing idea, definitely the future

Reviewed on 10th December 2019
Gemma Louise McLaughlin's avatar
Gemma Louise McLaughlin
Write a review

Real time receipts

best

best service ever. Love the service

Reviewed on 10th December 2019
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous
Write a review

Real time receipts

Great service, needs expanding.

Flux is great and makes recipe management easy. It needs to be rolled out to more businesses.

Reviewed on 9th December 2019
Luke Bleakley's avatar
Luke Bleakley
Write a review

Real time receipts

Re-imagine Receipts

Flux have taken the receipt rule book and threw it out the window. Great product that really make sense and just works.

Reviewed on 9th December 2019
blairmilligan's avatar
blairmilligan
Write a review

Real time receipts

It's a no brainer

The future of banking is changing and flux is helping by making it more convenient to keep track of our proof of purchases. It's fantastic to have a digital receipt, rather than holding on to an easy to lose paper receipt. Truly a game-changer

Reviewed on 9th December 2019
LJ Hazel's avatar
LJ Hazel
Write a review