Nextcredit Reviews

  Ratings based on 204 reviews       Last review 5 months ago    

Nextcredit reviews can help you to find out more about this company! And if you have experienced life as a Nextcredit customer, you can leave a review today to help other people too. Smart Money People is the UK's independent review site for financial...

READ MORE

Nextcredit reviews can help you to find out more about this company! And if you have experienced life as a Nextcredit customer, you can leave a review today to help other people too. Smart Money People is the UK's independent review site for financial services. With your reviews, we can create help to increase trust and transparency in financial services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Nextcredit Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

59% of feedback is People related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: App

Nextcredit Products 204

Short Term Credit

Next home

When you move into a house by It don’t have enough for furniture then next home credit is a real lifesaver with monthly payment instillment plans

Reviewed on 17th June 2021
Hannah 's avatar
Hannah
Write a review

Short Term Credit

Payday loan Refunds

Put in a complaint and to be fair they were excellent in reviewing and offering me a refund and for that I would give them 5 .stars However was told refund would be 4 /5 days (but not set in stone) now 11 days later still waiting and now not answering... Read more

Put in a complaint and to be fair they were excellent in reviewing and offering me a refund and for that I would give them 5 .stars However was told refund would be 4 /5 days (but not set in stone) now 11 days later still waiting and now not answering emails or messages, very disappointed in them now and such a shame as they were so efficient initially

Reviewed on 8th February 2020
Julia Buettner's avatar
Julia Buettner
Write a review

Short Term Credit

Really clear, easy to use

The application was really quick and easy and everything was very clear. Very satisfied so far.

Reviewed on 15th April 2019
Emma's avatar
Emma
Write a review

Short Term Credit

Good for short term cash

If you need some short term money it's very good but cost quit a bit for long run

Reviewed on 13th January 2019
Muhammad Ehsan's avatar
Muhammad Ehsan
Write a review

Reply from Nextcredit

Hi Muhammad - Thank you for your recent review. We’re very pleased that you’re happy with your experience with Nextcredit. We look forward to doing business with you again

Short Term Credit

Awful site

Waste of time . Say they give people with poor credit loans. This is BS. Yet they are happy to nose in to your bank account

Reviewed on 22nd October 2018
Tim's avatar
Tim
Write a review

Reply from Nextcredit

Hi Tim - We’re sorry that you aren't happy with your experience with us. There are a number of reasons why we may have declined your loan application and some of these can be found on the FAQ’s on our website. Whilst Nextcredit cannot guarantee to offer loans, we understand that circumstances can change over time. If a loan application is declined this may not be the case in future, should you reapply.

Short Term Credit

Declined

Waste of time applying! They do not help a person in need of a safety net to get by until payday, declined, not given a chance!

Reviewed on 22nd September 2018
Lorenlou's avatar
Lorenlou
Write a review

Reply from Nextcredit

Hi Lorenlou - We’re sorry that you aren't happy with your experience with us. There are a number of reasons why we may have declined your loan application and some of these can be found on the FAQ’s on our website. Whilst Nextcredit cannot guarantee to offer loans, we understand that circumstances can change over time. If a loan application is declined this may not be the case in future, should you reapply.

Short Term Credit

Terrible

Avoid at all costs. Relatively extortionate APR and just horrible to deal with

Reviewed on 14th August 2018
David Fraser's avatar
David Fraser
Write a review

Reply from Nextcredit

Hi David - We’re sorry that you aren't happy with your experience with us. If you would like to discuss your personal circumstances further, please contact our customer services team on 01631 708602.

Short Term Credit

Rubbish

Company claims to be able to help you with your situation but that's total bollicks they say no to you don't waste your time and ruin your credit report further

Reviewed on 12th August 2018
Steven James's avatar
Steven James
Write a review

Reply from Nextcredit

Hi Steven - We’re sorry that you aren't happy with your experience with us. We’re sorry that you aren't happy with your experience with us. Nextcredit is committed to treating its customers fairly, and we are proud of the excellent service our team provides to our customers. If you would like to discuss your personal circumstances further, please contact our customer services team on 01631 708602.

Short Term Credit

All good unless you have a complaint

If you have a complaint stand by for a very very very long wait

Reviewed on 23rd July 2018
Adrian Spriggs's avatar
Adrian Spriggs
Write a review

Reply from Nextcredit

Hi Adrian - We’re sorry that you aren't happy with your experience with us. Nextcredit Ltd adheres to the Financial Ombudsman Service guidelines where a business has to give their "final response" within eight weeks. If you would like to discuss your personal circumstances further, please contact our customer services team on 01631 708602.

Short Term Credit

Easy experience

Fast service and very helpful on the phone

Reviewed on 6th July 2018
LEE THOMAS's avatar
LEE THOMAS
Write a review

Reply from Nextcredit

Thank you for your recent review. We’re very pleased that you’re happy with your experience with Nextcredit. We look forward to doing business with you again

Short Term Credit

No loan

Guaranteed loan. Hmm not true in fact utter Rubbish

Reviewed on 18th April 2018
York's avatar
York
Write a review

Reply from Nextcredit

Hi York - We’re sorry that you aren't happy with your experience with us. There are a number of reasons why we may have declined your loan application and some of these can be found on the FAQ’s on our website. Whilst Nextcredit cannot guarantee to offer loans to existing customers, we understand that circumstances can change over time. If a loan application is declined this may not be the case in future, should you reapply.

Short Term Credit

Nextcredit

Loan went through really smoothly

Reviewed on 13th April 2018
JJMM78's avatar
JJMM78
Write a review

Reply from Nextcredit

Thank you for your recent review. We’re very pleased that you’re happy with your experience with Nextcredit. We look forward to doing business with you again

Short Term Credit

Nextcredit

Great easy application and friendly staff would definitely recommend to anybody wanting a loan

Reviewed on 25th February 2018
Hannah Asare's avatar
Hannah Asare
Write a review

Reply from Nextcredit

Hi Hannah - Thank you for your recent review. We’re very pleased that you’re happy with your experience with Nextcredit. We look forward to doing business with you again

Short Term Credit

Excellent

Brilliant extremely helpful fast service congratulations Nextcredit!

Reviewed on 2nd February 2018
Lee Scott's avatar
Lee Scott
Write a review

Reply from Nextcredit

Hi Lee - Thank you for your recent review. We’re very pleased that you’re happy with your experience with Nextcredit. We look forward to doing business with you again

Short Term Credit

Great hassle free service

Nextcredit helped me at a time of need and have been so great and... Read more

Nextcredit helped me at a time of need and have been so great and understanding.
Payed a little more and managed to save on interest and have my balance cleared two months early!

Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a short term loan to get you by when you’re in a tight situation.

Thank you NextCredit!

Leila

Reviewed on 1st February 2018
Leila 's avatar
Leila
Write a review

Reply from Nextcredit

Hi Leila - Thank you for your recent review. We’re very pleased that you’re happy with your experience with Nextcredit. We look forward to doing business with you again

Short Term Credit

Hopeless

Had 2 loans payed back on time. Been refused several times.

Reviewed on 29th December 2017
Hamo Yedgarian's avatar
Hamo Yedgarian
Write a review

Reply from Nextcredit

Hi Hamo - We’re sorry that you aren't happy with your experience with us. There are a number of reasons why we may have declined your loan application and some of these can be found on the FAQ’s on our website. Whilst Nextcredit cannot guarantee to offer loans to existing customers, we understand that circumstances can change over time. If a loan application is declined this may not be the case in future, should you reapply.

Short Term Credit

Vary fast and helped me a great deal would definitely recommend

Fast reliable and would definitely use again.

Reviewed on 13th December 2017
Richard Franks's avatar
Richard Franks
Write a review

Reply from Nextcredit

Hi Richard - Thank you for your recent review. We’re very pleased that you’re happy with your experience with Nextcredit. We look forward to doing business with you again

Short Term Credit

FANTASTIC COMPANY :)

my cooker broke last week, and with it being christmas i didnt have enough funds to get a new 1, and i also have a ver bad credit rate, nexcredit accepted me straight away, no hassles no fuss and the money was in my bank within 15 mins of acceptance,... Read more

my cooker broke last week, and with it being christmas i didnt have enough funds to get a new 1, and i also have a ver bad credit rate, nexcredit accepted me straight away, no hassles no fuss and the money was in my bank within 15 mins of acceptance, recommended for everybody fantastic company

Reviewed on 12th December 2017
lesle beattie's avatar
lesle beattie
Write a review

Reply from Nextcredit

Hi Lesle - Thank you for your recent review. We’re very pleased that you’re happy with your experience with Nextcredit. We look forward to doing business with you again

Short Term Credit

Excellent and efficient

Everyone was helpful kind and professional. The experience was pleasant and reassuring. Would highly recommend using them.

Reviewed on 14th November 2017
Sandra White 's avatar
Sandra White
Write a review

Reply from Nextcredit

Hi Sandra - Thank you for your recent review. We’re very pleased that you’re happy with your experience with Nextcredit. We look forward to doing business with you again

Short Term Credit

One of the worst....

I would avoid using the company at all costs. Getting a loan from a dodgy council estate loan shark would be preferable to this crowd

Reviewed on 13th November 2017
David Fraser's avatar
David Fraser
Write a review

Reply from Nextcredit

Hi David - We’re sorry that you aren't happy with your experience with us. If you would like to discuss your personal circumstances further, please contact our customer services team on 01631 708602.