Voting in the British Bank Awards is now open! Share your feedback & enter our £1,000 prize draw.Vote now

Nextcredit Short Term Credit Reviews

Ratings based on 200 reviews Last review 1 month ago

Looking for Nextcredit short term loan reviews? At Smart Money People, we use the power of your reviews to help our community find the best product for them. If you've had a Nextcredit short term loan in the past, please leave a review to share your...

Read Full Description

Looking for Nextcredit short term loan reviews? At Smart Money People, we use the power of your reviews to help our community find the best product for them. If you've had a Nextcredit short term loan in the past, please leave a review to share your experience with others. If you're thinking of using Nextcredit, read our reviews below and see what real customers are saying about their short term loans.

5 169
4 16
3 1
2 1
1 12

Your Short Term Credit Reviews (200)

Get Product
22nd October 2018

Awful site

Waste of time . Say they give people with poor credit loans. This is BS. Yet they are happy to nose in to your bank account

Reply from Nextcredit
Hi Tim - We’re sorry that you aren't happy with your experience with us. There are a number of reasons why we may have declined your loan application and some of these can be found on the FAQ’s on our website. Whilst Nextcredit cannot guarantee to offer loans, we understand that circumstances can change over time. If a loan application is declined this may not be the case in future, should you reapply.
Get Product
22nd September 2018

Declined

Waste of time applying! They do not help a person in need of a safety net to get by until payday, declined, not given a chance!

Reply from Nextcredit
Hi Lorenlou - We’re sorry that you aren't happy with your experience with us. There are a number of reasons why we may have declined your loan application and some of these can be found on the FAQ’s on our website. Whilst Nextcredit cannot guarantee to offer loans, we understand that circumstances can change over time. If a loan application is declined this may not be the case in future, should you reapply.
Get Product
14th August 2018

Terrible

Avoid at all costs. Relatively extortionate APR and just horrible to deal with

Reply from Nextcredit
Hi David - We’re sorry that you aren't happy with your experience with us. If you would like to discuss your personal circumstances further, please contact our customer services team on 01631 708602.
Get Product
12th August 2018

Rubbish

Company claims to be able to help you with your situation but that's total bollicks they say no to you don't waste your time and ruin your credit report further

Reply from Nextcredit
Hi Steven - We’re sorry that you aren't happy with your experience with us. We’re sorry that you aren't happy with your experience with us. Nextcredit is committed to treating its customers fairly, and we are proud of the excellent service our team provides to our customers. If you would like to discuss your personal circumstances further, please contact our customer services team on 01631 708602.
Get Product
23rd July 2018

All good unless you have a complaint

If you have a complaint stand by for a very very very long wait

Reply from Nextcredit
Hi Adrian - We’re sorry that you aren't happy with your experience with us. Nextcredit Ltd adheres to the Financial Ombudsman Service guidelines where a business has to give their "final response" within eight weeks. If you would like to discuss your personal circumstances further, please contact our customer services team on 01631 708602.
Get Product
18th April 2018

No loan

Guaranteed loan. Hmm not true in fact utter Rubbish

Reply from Nextcredit
Hi York - We’re sorry that you aren't happy with your experience with us. There are a number of reasons why we may have declined your loan application and some of these can be found on the FAQ’s on our website. Whilst Nextcredit cannot guarantee to offer loans to existing customers, we understand that circumstances can change over time. If a loan application is declined this may not be the case in future, should you reapply.
Get Product
25th February 2018

Nextcredit

Great easy application and friendly staff would definitely recommend to anybody wanting a loan

Reply from Nextcredit
Hi Hannah - Thank you for your recent review. We’re very pleased that you’re happy with your experience with Nextcredit. We look forward to doing business with you again
Get Product
1st February 2018

Great hassle free service

Nextcredit helped me at a time of need and have been so great and...

Read more

Nextcredit helped me at a time of need and have been so great and understanding.
Payed a little more and managed to save on interest and have my balance cleared two months early!

Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a short term loan to get you by when you’re in a tight situation.

Thank you NextCredit!

Leila

Reply from Nextcredit
Hi Leila - Thank you for your recent review. We’re very pleased that you’re happy with your experience with Nextcredit. We look forward to doing business with you again
Get Product
29th December 2017

Hopeless

Had 2 loans payed back on time. Been refused several times.

Reply from Nextcredit
Hi Hamo - We’re sorry that you aren't happy with your experience with us. There are a number of reasons why we may have declined your loan application and some of these can be found on the FAQ’s on our website. Whilst Nextcredit cannot guarantee to offer loans to existing customers, we understand that circumstances can change over time. If a loan application is declined this may not be the case in future, should you reapply.
Get Product
13th December 2017

Vary fast and helped me a great deal would definitely recommend

Fast reliable and would definitely use again.

Reply from Nextcredit
Hi Richard - Thank you for your recent review. We’re very pleased that you’re happy with your experience with Nextcredit. We look forward to doing business with you again
Get Product
12th December 2017

FANTASTIC COMPANY :)

my cooker broke last week, and with it being christmas i didnt have enough funds to get a new 1, and i also have a ver bad credit rate, nexcredit accepted me straight away, no hassles no fuss and the money was in my bank within 15 mins of acceptance,...

Read more

my cooker broke last week, and with it being christmas i didnt have enough funds to get a new 1, and i also have a ver bad credit rate, nexcredit accepted me straight away, no hassles no fuss and the money was in my bank within 15 mins of acceptance, recommended for everybody fantastic company

Reply from Nextcredit
Hi Lesle - Thank you for your recent review. We’re very pleased that you’re happy with your experience with Nextcredit. We look forward to doing business with you again
Get Product
14th November 2017

Excellent and efficient

Everyone was helpful kind and professional. The experience was pleasant and reassuring. Would highly recommend using them.

Reply from Nextcredit
Hi Sandra - Thank you for your recent review. We’re very pleased that you’re happy with your experience with Nextcredit. We look forward to doing business with you again
Get Product
13th November 2017

One of the worst....

I would avoid using the company at all costs. Getting a loan from a dodgy council estate loan shark would be preferable to this crowd

Reply from Nextcredit
Hi David - We’re sorry that you aren't happy with your experience with us. If you would like to discuss your personal circumstances further, please contact our customer services team on 01631 708602.
Get Product
8th November 2017

very easy to use website

i like the whole process very easy

Reply from Nextcredit
Hi Ben - Thank you for your recent review. We’re very pleased that you’re happy with your experience with Nextcredit. We look forward to doing business with you again
Get Product
27th October 2017

Fast and easy

Very fast application and approval and the funds were in my bank before I even realised

Reply from Nextcredit
Hi Rob - Thank you for your recent review. We’re very pleased that you’re happy with your experience with Nextcredit. We look forward to doing business with you again
Get Product
23rd October 2017

extremely likely

brilliant i didnt get refused so quick once you are accepted excellent facility hopefully i will be able to apply again if i need money fast thank you for your help xx

Reply from Nextcredit
Hi Tracey - Thank you for your recent review. We’re very pleased that you’re happy with your experience with Nextcredit. We look forward to doing business with you again

Articles related to Nextcredit