Many Pets Pet Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 8,005 reviews       Last review 1 week ago    

Want to read Many Pets pet insurance reviews AKA "The future of pet insurance"? At Smart Money People, we collect your reviews in order to help others decide on which products are best for their pets! If you've used Many Pets pet insurance in the past, please share a review...

READ MORE

Want to read Many Pets pet insurance reviews AKA "The future of pet insurance"? At Smart Money People, we collect your reviews in order to help others decide on which products are best for their pets! If you've used Many Pets pet insurance in the past, please share a review and help out other pet owners - let us know what you thought of the buying process, the customer service, and the cost involved in any claims process for your pet. Your reviews of Many pets pet insurance help others decide which products are right for them.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Pet Insurance Reviews

8,005 reviews

Review Many Pets's Pet Insurance now

I do not recommend

When I first made a claim for my cat it was about £16 something this was nearly 4 years ago , however every month the price increased to £16 to £18 , it was hardly ever the same price. I thought it was a few pounds so it’s fine , but this month I for anot Read more

When I first made a claim for my cat it was about £16 something this was nearly 4 years ago , however every month the price increased to £16 to £18 , it was hardly ever the same price. I thought it was a few pounds so it’s fine , but this month I for another email to say it’s going to be £26 a month I’ve never made any claim before. I have the full
Cover which I checked and its £200 a year on medication and £7000 a year claim. Pet plan do the same for £13 a month. People have referred to them as scammers it seems that way, and now I would like to change companies

Reviewed on 15th September 2022
G Trot's avatar
G Trot

Great efficient service

We have had ongoing issues with our dog’s skin problems but Many Pets have been very efficient and empathetic about our claims, paying our costs swiftly and without fuss. Would thoroughly recommend this company to any pet owner for complete peace of mind Read more

We have had ongoing issues with our dog’s skin problems but Many Pets have been very efficient and empathetic about our claims, paying our costs swiftly and without fuss. Would thoroughly recommend this company to any pet owner for complete peace of mind if the pet needs any medical care.

Reviewed on 14th September 2022
June gallacher's avatar
June gallacher

Ridiculous length of time to pay vet bills

Cmon Many Pets. Get your act together. My vets have a few folk using this insurance, including myself, They are now considering removing this company from their list of companies to deal with. They are owed thousands at the moment and my vet says they are Read more

Cmon Many Pets. Get your act together. My vets have a few folk using this insurance, including myself, They are now considering removing this company from their list of companies to deal with. They are owed thousands at the moment and my vet says they are taking up to 6 months to pay out.

Reviewed on 14th September 2022
Mandy Smith's avatar
Mandy Smith

Good company and People

Good price. Good People work help me

Reviewed on 14th September 2022
Weronika ciszowska 's avatar
Weronika ciszowska

Thank you

I have unfortunately had to make 3 Claims !!! with my beautiful but ‘Sicknote’ doggie & he’s only just a year old

Reviewed on 13th September 2022
Jill Walduck 's avatar
Jill Walduck

Best Pet insurance Ive ever had

Many Pets is easy and quick the customer service is helpful and I have never had any issues I was recommended by my sister and I recommend to all my friends wouldn’t insure my pets with anyone else

Reviewed on 13th September 2022
Amy's avatar
Amy

Fabulous care free insurance and free trusted house sitter membership too

Fabulous care free insurance and free trusted house sitter membership too ❤️

Reviewed on 13th September 2022
Joyce McAree's avatar
Joyce McAree

I Feel my Dogs are in good Hands

I have not claimed but I have friends who have and are very happy with the claims process 15K cover makes me feel that I am doing the best for my Beautiful dogs

Reviewed on 13th September 2022
Jack Jo and Jenny's avatar
Jack Jo and Jenny

Pippin and I are very happy

Pippin is a 10yr old Jack Russell with a few problems - more than happy with her ongoing treatment and it's easy to claim online with fast payout her policy had some changes when she turned 10 but after talked Ng to many pets they helped me understand how Read more

Pippin is a 10yr old Jack Russell with a few problems - more than happy with her ongoing treatment and it's easy to claim online with fast payout her policy had some changes when she turned 10 but after talked Ng to many pets they helped me understand how it works for older dogs and why - they are they only insurance I will use for pets

Reviewed on 13th September 2022
Caryl Chambers's avatar
Caryl Chambers

Number 1 insurance compamy

I would reccomend many pets they are brilluant .Had to take our dog to an emegency vet with our dog and many pets paid out 2 weeks later s

Reviewed on 13th September 2022
Angie rowan's avatar
Angie rowan

Happy

I've been with these guys for a few years and have no intention on changing. The policy has always been affordable and when I have needed to claim the process was so easy and stress-free

Reviewed on 13th September 2022
Angie Jones's avatar
Angie Jones

Great correspondence

Great correspondence when making a claim they make it so you have NO WORRIES and reasonable on price I have 3 dogs highly recommended

Reviewed on 13th September 2022
Shane Waud's avatar
Shane Waud

Most helpful and efficient

We’ve had our much loved Mini dachshund since December 2021, less than a year ago and we instantly registered with many pets through recommendations from lots of people. Since buying their insurance we have already had to claim twice, and on both occasion Read more

We’ve had our much loved Mini dachshund since December 2021, less than a year ago and we instantly registered with many pets through recommendations from lots of people. Since buying their insurance we have already had to claim twice, and on both occasions everything has ran smoothly and quickly. Would not recommend anyone other than ManyPets.

Reviewed on 13th September 2022
kayleigh's avatar
kayleigh

Excellent customer service and excellent claims service!

I have a chihuahua who suffers with really bad skin conditions and I was amazed after putting in my first claim and them paying me the very next day, they’ve been like that every time she’s needed treatment and it’s even on occasion been paid back to me t Read more

I have a chihuahua who suffers with really bad skin conditions and I was amazed after putting in my first claim and them paying me the very next day, they’ve been like that every time she’s needed treatment and it’s even on occasion been paid back to me the very same day! What other insurance company does that!!?? It’s unheard of so I would 100% recommend this company.
Also when I’ve needed some advice they have been so easy to get hold of and always been polite, helpful & understanding. I would definitely vote for these guys, they’re definitely worth every penny and they’re the cheapest I’ve found. Can’t go wrong!
Thanks guys, A brilliant company.

Reviewed on 13th September 2022
Amanda Hussey's avatar
Amanda Hussey

First class service, super quick payment following claim

The first claim we made was settled the next day and took all the stress out of the process - thank you

Reviewed on 13th September 2022
Peter's avatar
Peter

Sheena child !

Best pet insurance ever. Never had any issues or problems like I have with every pet insurance company

Reviewed on 13th September 2022
Sheena child's avatar
Sheena child

Best pet insurance company ever!

I have one two year old and a six month old Labrador. Both are insured by Many Pets since 12 weeks old. Unfortunately my two year old lab has had some really bad allergy reactions that led to ear infections and sore skin patches. Without Many Pets and Read more

I have one two year old and a six month old Labrador. Both are insured by Many Pets since 12 weeks old.
Unfortunately my two year old lab has had some really bad allergy reactions that led to ear infections and sore skin patches.
Without Many Pets and their great policy, I wouldn’t have been able to have all the tests done I needed to to treat him properly.
He now has monthly injections and medication for his skin and ears and they pay the day after I’ve submitted, sometimes sooner, with no questions now at all. And the increase has been fair on renewal.
I’ve just had money back for my six month old pup too, can’t complain at that!
Great customer service too, feel like they care and are understanding and very quick to respond.
Very happy customer!

Reviewed on 13th September 2022
EmmaB's avatar
EmmaB

Cannot be faulted!

Efficient online service makes everything a breeze.

Reviewed on 13th September 2022
Julia's avatar
Julia

No dogs dinner!

What you want from an insurance provider is clarity, consistency, competency and compassion. Not a ‘dogs dinner’ of rules, exceptions, limits and provisos. Many Pets insurance is clear, fair and they are brilliant to work with.

Reviewed on 13th September 2022
Deborah Gogarty's avatar
Deborah Gogarty

Never before

Never before have I made an insurance claim and it has been paid within 6 hours of submitting it. I was amazed at the efficiency. Definitely recommend.

Reviewed on 13th September 2022
Tilly 's avatar
Tilly