Triodos Bank Ethical Cash ISAs Reviews

  Ratings based on 832 reviews       Last review 8 months ago    

Triodos Bank ISA reviews from our Smart Money People can help you to give you the inside track on what having an ISA with Triodos Bank is really like. Oh, and if you have experience using a Triodos Bank ISA, you can write a review too. Smart Money People is...

READ MORE

Triodos Bank ISA reviews from our Smart Money People can help you to give you the inside track on what having an ISA with Triodos Bank is really like. Oh, and if you have experience using a Triodos Bank ISA, you can write a review too. Smart Money People is the UK's leading financial services review site. Together, we can help us to increase trust and transparency in financial services.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Ethical Cash ISAs Reviews

832 reviews

Review Triodos Bank's Ethical Cash ISAs now

Fabulous

It’s awesome to know my Money is not only not funding fossil fuels and arms and claimed change but is actually being used for good. Real transparency and real values that align with mine. Wonderful.

Reviewed on 30th March 2022
Kelly Allen's avatar
Kelly Allen

You can trust Triodos

I have been an investor with Triodos for about twenty years. I am impressed by transparency in publicising where funds are invested; in the knowledge and understanding Triodos workers have of the projects funded; in the ethical choices for what is good an Read more

I have been an investor with Triodos for about twenty years. I am impressed by transparency in publicising where funds are invested; in the knowledge and understanding Triodos workers have of the projects funded; in the ethical choices for what is good and sustainable for people and for our planet.

Reviewed on 26th March 2022
Anita Brayford's avatar
Anita Brayford

The only bank you know what they do with your money

Easy to open the account and run it. Knowing the money is being used for the common good should matter to everyone and is sadly not the case with most financial institutions taking deposits. Great peace of mind that my small investment goes towards larger Read more

Easy to open the account and run it. Knowing the money is being used for the common good should matter to everyone and is sadly not the case with most financial institutions taking deposits. Great peace of mind that my small investment goes towards larger ethical investments. Thank you

Reviewed on 24th March 2022
Pall Kelley's avatar
Pall Kelley

A great ethical bank

I have been banking with Triodos for quite a few years and I have always been happy with their service. I have noticed quite a few improvements recently , for example the new website which things much easier.

Reviewed on 23rd March 2022
Natacha 's avatar
Natacha

Very good bank

Good service and good ethics. Also very up to date with technology.

Reviewed on 21st March 2022
David P Bailey's avatar
David P Bailey

Great ethical bank which provides an excellent service

I am pleased to have been a Triodos customer for many years and can highly recommend it.

Reviewed on 20th March 2022
Peter Desmond's avatar
Peter Desmond

No worries about where my money is being used

I want my money to be used for good, but sneakily funding fracking or oil extraction. I can be sure that is so with Triodos

Reviewed on 20th March 2022
Monica's avatar
Monica

Great product

Allows me to have savings with ethics that don't keep me awake at night.

Reviewed on 17th March 2022
Angela Starey's avatar
Angela Starey

Thank you, Triodos!

I’m so proud to be banking with you. It’s a delight to read about all the green initiatives you’re involved in - and by extension I am too - all over the country…

Reviewed on 17th March 2022
Caroline Royds's avatar
Caroline Royds

very pleased with Triodos

Triodos feel like a company genuinely run to fulfil a purpose, to invest ethically and sustainably. Most other investment companies feel as though this is an add-on, and not core to their business goals.

Reviewed on 17th March 2022
Scott Morrison's avatar
Scott Morrison

Ethical banking made easy

I have been with Triodos since 2013 and find their accounts easy to access and their customer service is great. It's an easy way to invest your money ethically!

Reviewed on 17th March 2022
Caroline Frost's avatar
Caroline Frost

A bank that cares

I have been a Triodos customer for over a decade long before the Royal Bank of Scotland in 2008 caused a seismic shock to the financial world that led to austerity measures, the pound losing its value and financial hardship for many people. A catastrophe Read more

I have been a Triodos customer for over a decade long before the Royal Bank of Scotland in 2008 caused a seismic shock to the financial world that led to austerity measures, the pound losing its value and financial hardship for many people. A catastrophe caused by lack of ethics or care, based on greed. Unlike the Royal Bank of Scotland and many other banks, Triodos is set up to serve the world long term in a sustainable way. It is a bank with integrity and a vision that favours sustainability over short-term gains. If you care for the world and people this is one of the few banks where your money will make a difference to what matters to you.

Reviewed on 17th March 2022
Britta Schuessler 's avatar
Britta Schuessler

Clear conscience saving

A bank you can trust with our future.

Reviewed on 17th March 2022
O's avatar
O

Helpful, trustworthy and a force for good in a world which needs this approach more than ever

I have banked with Triodos for 23 years. They have been incredibly supportive and inspiring throughout. I love that my money is being used in a traceable and accountable way to further good and important causes, businesses, etc. I will continue to support Read more

I have banked with Triodos for 23 years. They have been incredibly supportive and inspiring throughout. I love that my money is being used in a traceable and accountable way to further good and important causes, businesses, etc. I will continue to support and use Triodos throughout my life.

Reviewed on 16th March 2022
Matthew Denny's avatar
Matthew Denny

First ever Cash ISA - Great experience

Very easy set up process. Information available on the website is comprehensive and yet easy to understand. I felt like I knew what I was doing at every step.

Reviewed on 16th March 2022
Jessica 's avatar
Jessica

honest, transparent, helpful, efficient, clear-speaking ...

With Triodos, i know my money is being invested in ethical ways, to help look after people and the environment. I find them honest, transparent, helpful, efficient, clear-speaking and everything that a bank should be.

Reviewed on 16th March 2022
Amanda Christie's avatar
Amanda Christie

As transparent as water, efficient and good at what they do.

I have ISA and saver and have had only positives. Good support on website. Good interest rates, can see exactly where they invest and it's companies brands and project I already like and support.

Reviewed on 16th March 2022
Gaz's avatar
Gaz

By far the most ethical and person led bank around

There is really no comparison between Triodos and other large banks out there in terms of ethics and person lef support, not only in their service but in their investments and in terms of what they do with their profits. If we are to make transitions to Read more

There is really no comparison between Triodos and other large banks out there in terms of ethics and person lef support, not only in their service but in their investments and in terms of what they do with their profits. If we are to make transitions to a better future we need banks to look to Triodos as an example

Reviewed on 16th March 2022
Katharine Wheeler's avatar
Katharine Wheeler

Good Banking Experience

For a long time I wanted to bank with an ethical bank. Triodos fitted perfectly. I found opening & running my ethical isa really easy. Website is easy to navigate. Extremely pleased

Reviewed on 16th March 2022
Christian Hill's avatar
Christian Hill

Make the world a better place

Triodos seems to exist in order to make the world a better place. Together we can do it! A core motivator for them seems to be to redress climate crisis. Any bank that doesn’t have this as a core reason for being in existence will lag behind. I love this Read more

Triodos seems to exist in order to make the world a better place. Together we can do it! A core motivator for them seems to be to redress climate crisis. Any bank that doesn’t have this as a core reason for being in existence will lag behind. I love this company. Come and make the world a better place with all of us who have already voted with our feet. I feel I have at least done something meaningful towards shifting our toxic money grabbing, earth destroying culture by banking with Triodos.

Reviewed on 16th March 2022
Ali's avatar
Ali