Smart Money People Logo

Triodos Bank: Online Saver reviews

4.93
Based on 552 reviews, last reviewed 15th Apr 2024
83% decrease in 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
94%
See only 4 star reviews
6%
See only 3 star reviews
0%
2 star
See only 2 star reviews
0%
1 star
See only 1 star reviews
0%

Latest highest rating:

5

I wasn't a fan of online banking before joining Trio... I wasn't a fan of online banking before joining Triodos. Their customer service is second to none, especially dealing with a technophobe like me! Reviewed on: 15th April 2024
Jacqueline T's avatar
Jacqueline T

Latest lowest rating:

N/A

This product has not received a review of either 1 or 2 stars.

About the Online Saver

Triodos Bank savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Triodos Bank. How easy is it to contact Triodos Bank? And how friendly are they? Our Triodos Bank savings reviews can help you to find out information like this. Smart Money People is an independent source of honest reviews.

Review Triodos Bank: Online Saver now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Triodos Bank Online Saver reviews (552)

I wasn't a fan of online banking before joining Trio...

5
I wasn't a fan of online banking before joining Triodos. Their customer service is second to none, especially dealing with a technophobe like me! Reviewed on: 15th April 2024
Jacqueline T's avatar
Jacqueline T
Reply from Triodos Bank Hi Jacqueline, Thank you for your review and positive feedback. We’re delighted to hear that you enjoy being a Triodos customer and that you’re pleased with our customer service. Kind Regards, Jennifer Response date: 23rd April 2024
Triodos Bank Logo
Triodos Bank

Excellent customer service and ethical banking

5
Excellent customer service and ethical banking Reviewed on: 3rd April 2024
Elle M's avatar
Elle M
Reply from Triodos Bank Hi Elle, Thank you for your review and positive feedback. We’re delighted to hear that you’re pleased with our customer service. Kind Regards, Jennifer Response date: 4th April 2024
Triodos Bank Logo
Triodos Bank

I have appreciated this account for many many years.

4
I have appreciated this account for many many years. It is part of my life. Pride in a community sense. Reviewed on: 31st March 2024
Pip M's avatar
Pip M

Ethical banking at it best

5
Ethical banking at it best - love the fact you can see what your money is funding - from re-enable energy to cultural visits. Reviewed on: 26th March 2024
Grace H's avatar
Grace H

Do you have a different Triodos Bank product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review

There's still more to see!

Triodos Bank has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products