Triodos Bank Online Saver Reviews

Ratings based on 17 reviews Last review 7 months ago

Triodos Bank savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Triodos Bank. How easy is it to contact Triodos Bank? And how friendly are they? Our Triodos Bank savings reviews can help you to find out information like this. Smart Money...

Read Full Description

Triodos Bank savings reviews can help you to find out more about life at Triodos Bank. How easy is it to contact Triodos Bank? And how friendly are they? Our Triodos Bank savings reviews can help you to find out information like this. Smart Money People is an independent source of honest reviews.

5 14
4 3
3 0
2 0
1 0

Your Online Saver Reviews (17)

10th February 2020

ethical and efficient

I have been a customer for over 20 years and have savings products, stocks and shares IS A and an IFISA. I find the Bank very easy to deal with and their policy if transparency is very refreshing.

5th February 2020

I like to know what my funds are being used for

Not the best savings rates, but the ethics are more important and I do not know of any other bank that works in this way, funding projects I support and looking for transformational change in society.

5th February 2020

Can't fault the ethics or communication; online banking needs some work!

Love the concept and transparency of the bank, with updates for where your money is going. Especially important as conversations around sustainable development tend to ignore the impact of our money and where it...

Read more

Love the concept and transparency of the bank, with updates for where your money is going. Especially important as conversations around sustainable development tend to ignore the impact of our money and where it goes.

Easy to set up the online saver and transfer into it, but the online banking section needs work! Old fashioned and hard to use :( I couldn't even find my account number to start with! Nonetheless, it does what it should and makes me feel good about where I'm putting my savings!

4th February 2020

Good service, excellent ethics

It's good to be able to put savings in a bank which is clearly investing the money in companies that are improving the world and people's lives. And avoiding investment in companies that are causing harm, such as those promoting fossil fuels. I have...

Read more

It's good to be able to put savings in a bank which is clearly investing the money in companies that are improving the world and people's lives. And avoiding investment in companies that are causing harm, such as those promoting fossil fuels. I have also found the customer service entirely satisfactory.

4th February 2020

Values-driven banking

It is so satisfying to be able to choose a bank which is in complete harmony with my values. I can be proud of every aspect of how Triodos operates. And I am happy to share my views with anyone interested in choosing a bank.

4th February 2020

Transparent, ethical, trying to make a difference in the world of finance.

Very happy that my savings are being used to such positive effect. Other ethical investments tend to be least bad and often are supporting blue chip footsie 100 companies. Over all I have been pleased with customer services.

26th January 2020

Make the world better simply by saving

Great to know that my savings are being invested in companies and organisations that help people and the planet. And it's all covered by the compensation scheme just as at the big banks, so my money is safe.

14th December 2019

Ethical savings!

I opened a savings account at the same time as my personal account and have been very happy. The best thing for me is that whilst I’m saving, my money isn’t being used to fund unethical businesses.