Marsden Building Society Insurance Reviews

  Ratings based on 9 reviews       Last review 3 weeks ago    

Marsden Building Society home insurance reviews can tell you how good this product really is. How quickly did you get the policy documents? How well did Marsden Building Society handle your home insurance claim? Our Marsden Building Society home insurance reviews can help you to find out this and much...

READ MORE

Marsden Building Society home insurance reviews can tell you how good this product really is. How quickly did you get the policy documents? How well did Marsden Building Society handle your home insurance claim? Our Marsden Building Society home insurance reviews can help you to find out this and much more. Have you ever had a policy with Marsden Building Society? You can tell us about it by writing your own review below.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Insurance Reviews

9 reviews

Review Marsden Building Society's Insurance now

Marsden Building Society Branch Review

I have always felt that the staff at the Clitheroe branch are courteous and helpful, and Diane Morgan was particularly helpful this week.

Uploaded on 31st October 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Marsden Building Society Branch Review

Helpful and kind when sorting insurance and all other times I have needed help. Thank you.

Uploaded on 30th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Marsden Building Society Branch Review

I can talk to Diane the branch manager.

Uploaded on 30th September 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Marsden Building Society Branch Review

Staff are very helpful and friendly, no messing about.

Uploaded on 31st July 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Marsden Building Society Branch Review

The face-to-face and very helpful service has been brilliant.

Uploaded on 30th June 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Marsden Building Society Branch Review

The staff are very knowledgable and friendly, the products are great.

Uploaded on 30th June 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Marsden Building Society Branch Review

Very willing to arrange an appointment convenient to me, seen on time, with no rush and excellent info. Discussion over a 50/55 minute period with my needs to the fore at all times.

Uploaded on 30th June 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Marsden Building Society Branch Review

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Diane was very patient helpful and friendly throughout the process

Uploaded on 31st March 2022
Verified Member's avatar
Verified Member

Poulton branch review

Very friendly, very helpful, always there to five help and advise

Uploaded on 26th April 2021
Poulton branch customer's avatar
Poulton branch customer