Starling Bank Current Account Reviews

  Ratings based on 19,923 reviews       Last review 1 week ago    

Starling’s app-based personal account is packed with smart money management features, including tools to help you save, savvy spending analytics and fee-free spending overseas. Over 2.5 million people manage their money with Starling, which has been voted...

READ MORE

Starling’s app-based personal account is packed with smart money management features, including tools to help you save, savvy spending analytics and fee-free spending overseas. Over 2.5 million people manage their money with Starling, which has been voted Best Current Account Provider by the British Bank Awards in 2021. If you’re one of them, share your experience by leaving a review below.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Current Account Reviews

19,923 reviews

Review Starling Bank's Current Account now

Powerful Challenger Bank

They offer an outstandingly nimble and able app based banking system - high quality service and actually voluntarily joined industry elements that others haven't - things that protect the consumer and enhance respect and consideration of their customers. Read more

They offer an outstandingly nimble and able app based banking system - high quality service and actually voluntarily joined industry elements that others haven't - things that protect the consumer and enhance respect and consideration of their customers. Cards look nice, customer service is easy to obtain access to and they have basic lending and no fees while all else is at fair levels otherwise

Reviewed on 25th June 2022
gingerprimate's avatar
gingerprimate

Fabulous Bank

I have nothing but kind words to say about my experience with Starling. Helpfull and the way banking should be. I lived in Holland for several years and the banks there were a revelation...no waiting for cheques to clear.....starling reminds me of that ex Read more

I have nothing but kind words to say about my experience with Starling. Helpfull and the way banking should be. I lived in Holland for several years and the banks there were a revelation...no waiting for cheques to clear.....starling reminds me of that experience. Well done Starling

Reviewed on 10th June 2022
Lynney Ashton's avatar
Lynney Ashton

Amazing and swift services

Love it, very reliable. Used it during my holiday and it came in handy.

Reviewed on 19th April 2022
Abdulkadir Hassan's avatar
Abdulkadir Hassan

Amazing

Would recommend to everyone… the speedy set up and easy to use App is a real bonus

Reviewed on 18th April 2022
luke.nelson1143@yahoo.co.uk's avatar
luke.nelson1143@yahoo.co.uk

Superb Bank

The app is fantastic, easy to use, clear and uncluttered and I have had quick and helpful responses whenever I have needed customer services. Starling are great and I always recommend them.

Reviewed on 16th April 2022
Mark Gregson's avatar
Mark Gregson

A truly great banking experience

I’ve been with Starling Bank for many years now, and it just keeps getting better. Switching from a high street bank, you can see the difference. Every part of the banking experience is optimised for the digital world, so you know that your finances are r Read more

I’ve been with Starling Bank for many years now, and it just keeps getting better. Switching from a high street bank, you can see the difference. Every part of the banking experience is optimised for the digital world, so you know that your finances are ready for the future.

Reviewed on 16th April 2022
Lee Burkhill's avatar
Lee Burkhill

Hassle free banking at your fingertips

Transferred form my old bank, no hassle at all fast service everything dealt with would reccomend to anyone

Reviewed on 14th April 2022
p haigh's avatar
p haigh

Very good!!!!!!

Very convenient. I like it!!!!!!!

Reviewed on 12th April 2022
M's avatar
M

Basic and simple banking

The account is easy to set up. Everything can be done from the comfort of your own home. Used my card abroad and the exchange rates are the best I’ve ever had from a bank. The app is the only thing I’ve ever needed. Most problems can be solved in it withi Read more

The account is easy to set up. Everything can be done from the comfort of your own home. Used my card abroad and the exchange rates are the best I’ve ever had from a bank. The app is the only thing I’ve ever needed. Most problems can be solved in it within minutes

Reviewed on 12th April 2022
Scott's avatar
Scott

Simply brilliant

I switched to starling three months ago from my old high street bank Nothing but impressed with them. The app is intuitive and service fantastic Big fan of being able to deposit smaller cheques Vis photograph through the app..

Reviewed on 12th April 2022
Mark moohsdad's avatar
Mark moohsdad

Great bank.

Really enjoying Starlibg Bank and how it takes care og all the little details! Every Penny I spend pungs up on my phone instantly!

Reviewed on 11th April 2022
Carol Anderson's avatar
Carol Anderson

So simple

The most simple bank account i have ever opened or had. No hassle and so easy to use

Reviewed on 11th April 2022
John Horner's avatar
John Horner

Best banking

Is is paperless and the banking services were very good and interface of bank is clean and neat

Reviewed on 11th April 2022
V UK Vlogs's avatar
V UK Vlogs

very easy to use and amazingly quick!

I recently opened an account to use as a secondary one for my hobby income/expenditure. I'm really impressed with the speed of payments and deposits

Reviewed on 11th April 2022
Jenny E's avatar
Jenny E

Absolutely gem in banking

This is by far the most satisfying experience for me right from opening the account to using it on daily basis

Reviewed on 11th April 2022
Krupakar Reddy J's avatar
Krupakar Reddy J

Great bank

Really helpful and convenient app, gives you all the info you need, and anything you need help with their customer support,

Reviewed on 11th April 2022
DANG 1172's avatar
DANG 1172

Exceptional service

Starling bank service is outstanding, highly secured internet banking services and with customer focus.

Reviewed on 11th April 2022
Omoregie's avatar
Omoregie

Easy to use

Easy on all aspects - set up , operate , response , communicate

Reviewed on 11th April 2022
Charu Tangri's avatar
Charu Tangri

First class

Quality banking First class Best bank i have ever used

Reviewed on 11th April 2022
Colin's avatar
Colin

Excellent bank

don't know why I banked with anyone els

Reviewed on 11th April 2022
Garry Chapman's avatar
Garry Chapman