Starling Bank Business Account Reviews

  Ratings based on 4,985 reviews       Last review 2 weeks ago    

Starling’s business account is changing the way businesses bank. It’s stacked with powerful money management tools, integrations with useful accounting services, and supported by human customer service agents 24/7. Starling has been named Best Business Ac...

READ MORE

Starling’s business account is changing the way businesses bank. It’s stacked with powerful money management tools, integrations with useful accounting services, and supported by human customer service agents 24/7. Starling has been named Best Business Account Provider at the British Bank Awards in 2021. If you’re a business account customer, leave a review below.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Business Account Reviews

4,985 reviews

Review Starling Bank's Business Account now

Very user friendly and quick to help

Starling Bank have never caused us a problem.

Reviewed on 9th June 2022
Gareth Owain David Thomas's avatar
Gareth Owain David Thomas

Won't even let me open the account

They asked me for signatures from all the directors.....but I'm the only one? I explained this and then they are stuck on this point. Ridiculous. I've also noticed their customer service on personal accounts has gone downhill recently.

Reviewed on 29th April 2022
Rob's avatar
Rob

Everything easy to use

Really useful to get notified immediately there is any transactions.

Reviewed on 12th April 2022
Alan Rowland's avatar
Alan Rowland

Easy to use and keeps track of everything

Starling bank saves you a lot of time when you need to through statements and is easy to use

Reviewed on 11th April 2022
Adam's avatar
Adam

Simplicity

Starling Business Account is so simple to set up. Whenever I have had any questions that need answered they have been fast and extremely helpful in answering. Their online banking is straightforward and a pleasure to use. Absolutely 1st class service all Read more

Starling Business Account is so simple to set up. Whenever I have had any questions that need answered they have been fast and extremely helpful in answering. Their online banking is straightforward and a pleasure to use. Absolutely 1st class service all round!

Reviewed on 11th April 2022
Tim Collier's avatar
Tim Collier

Superb Starling

Starling have been brilliant. Simple, easy to use applications. Very secure banking and guess what? You can speak to someone as well and they are happy to help!!

Reviewed on 11th April 2022
Murray Sale's avatar
Murray Sale

Fast, efficient, easy to use

I was recommended the business bank account from a colleague and what can I say Fast, simple, easy to use, efficient, friendly, customer focused. What every bank should be.

Reviewed on 11th April 2022
Dave Ellis's avatar
Dave Ellis

Perfect for a new business

Recently started a new business and can’t yet fault this bank. So helpful and easy to use all online and very responsive.

Reviewed on 11th April 2022
dave's avatar
dave

Easy Business Banking

Excellent App, Great API for personal use and integrations. SO easy to work with and most of all its FREE!

Reviewed on 11th April 2022
Steve Pearce's avatar
Steve Pearce

Excellent small business bank account

Very easy to use app with immediate helpful notifications of money in and out and with no bank charges. Just what I need as a sole trader.

Reviewed on 11th April 2022
Tim Mackley's avatar
Tim Mackley

How banks should be

It's been a pleasure having Starling as my business bank. I used another bank for many years before switching to Starling which was inefficient, antiquated and painful. I wished I'd done it much earlier.

Reviewed on 11th April 2022
S Baxter's avatar
S Baxter

Great

Very very good , hassle free banking

Reviewed on 5th April 2022
Jonn Bates's avatar
Jonn Bates

Great IT

Everything is well thought through.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Cheshire Green Waste's avatar
Cheshire Green Waste

Innovative

Streets ahead of high street banking, would never go back.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Nick coles's avatar
Nick coles

Best business bank bar none

*5 star service. This is what banking should be like.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Sam's avatar
Sam

Great

Simple set up, app is excellent and customer service is brilliant

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Martin Whitley's avatar
Martin Whitley

Best business bank

Excellent service, great app experience and free, how banking should be!

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Stuart Brown's avatar
Stuart Brown

Best business bank!

This is what banking should be like. It's clear Starling has the interest of small businesses in mind when designing and building their business account. The features are intuitive and easy to use. Keep it up Starling!

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
M N's avatar
M N

Top Draw Business Banking

Great app and plenty of account functionality.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Richard Lloyd's avatar
Richard Lloyd

The ease of use starts with opening the account. Then continues because the app is so easy to use...

Compared to every business bank account I have had, Starling shines. You can actually chat online on the rare occasion you need to. And they answer you quickly and accurately. Try speaking to anyone at one of the major banks whatsoever. Seamless ease.

Reviewed on 4th April 2022
Ian Denny's avatar
Ian Denny