IFX Payments Foreign Exchange Reviews

  Ratings based on 65 reviews       Last review 3 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

IFX Payments Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

55% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 65+

Top Channel Preference: Online

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Foreign Exchange Reviews

65 reviews

Review IFX Payments's Foreign Exchange now

Efficient,reliable, rapid reaction.

You get personal contact , friendly and trustworthy !

Reviewed on 8th April 2021
Piet Gordijn's avatar
Piet Gordijn

Always received up to date information and great advice on possible scenarios both political and financial. We have established a flourishing relationship with our advisor

It is reassuring to have a relevant view point from a friendly well informed advisor

Reviewed on 25th March 2021
Anise Evans's avatar
Anise Evans

Holiday homeowners

Always on the ball, quick and easy

Reviewed on 23rd March 2021
jap_smith@hotmail.com's avatar
jap_smith@hotmail.com

Always amazing personal service

IFX always gives great one on one service (it feels good to be dealing with a person) and not a contact centre. Also their exchange rates are normally best. I am always very satisfied as a customer.

Reviewed on 19th March 2021
Sofia Wagner's avatar
Sofia Wagner

Superb personalized exchange service

IFX provided me with entirely personalized and personal service for the movement of funds from a property transaction in Italy (paid in euros) to my United States bank (where the sum arrived in dollars). Their exchange rate was entirely fair and very... Read more

IFX provided me with entirely personalized and personal service for the movement of funds from a property transaction in Italy (paid in euros) to my United States bank (where the sum arrived in dollars). Their exchange rate was entirely fair and very advantageous and the team that oversaw the transfer (complex over time and space due in large part to the COVID-19 pandemic) kept a close eye on the movement of the funds. I cannot praise IFX Payments highly enough. Not only would I use them again for another transaction but I will highly recommend them to anyone who needs this service.

Reviewed on 18th March 2021
Robert DuPlessis's avatar
Robert DuPlessis

Excellent service

Very good bank! Provide excellent service, quick and informative responses follow up on queries immediately and look after the customer.

Reviewed on 18th March 2021
Jack's avatar
Jack

Foreign Currency Exchange, GBP /Euro.s

The financial services provided by James Walton and... Read more

The financial services provided by James Walton and his
colleagues at IFX were recommended to me by a mutual
acquaintance more than ten years ago. I have made use of their good offices ever since, purchasing Euro.s on a monthly basis. The ‘on-line’ service provided has proved
to be speedy and efficient, and good advice ever available at the end of the telephone line if necessary.

Reviewed on 18th March 2021
Ken David's avatar
Ken David

Polite, professional service

Always available to discuss options, very helpful.Prompt professional service always giving the client confidence in the decision he has made. They make it easy to deal with currency.

Reviewed on 17th March 2021
AE Gomez's avatar
AE Gomez

Great service

I am elderly and have no real knowledge of money markets. The staff at IFX have been very kind, helpful and patient. ecellant service

Reviewed on 17th March 2021
Brenda Hayes's avatar
Brenda Hayes

Efficient

I have done some foreign fund transfers using IFX and they have been very efficient, and accurate.

Reviewed on 17th March 2021
Derek's avatar
Derek

Fantastic

It was quick and easy to use, best rates and overall great customer service.

Reviewed on 17th March 2021
Neisha's avatar
Neisha

A good experience

Always a good experience dealing with IFX, (Sam) Good advice and a professional approach with excellent results. a good company. JCH

Reviewed on 17th March 2021
Juan Hudson's avatar
Juan Hudson

A professional service

I have used IFX Payments for my forex needs for over 10 years. They are prompt, professional and competitive with their service which is what I need for a quick turn-around for sending funds overseas. Their daily e-newsletter is also highly... Read more

I have used IFX Payments for my forex needs for over 10 years. They are prompt, professional and competitive with their service which is what I need for a quick turn-around for sending funds overseas. Their daily e-newsletter is also highly informative about the factors that affect exchange rates, as well as listing the daily mid-rates themselves.

Reviewed on 17th March 2021
Stephen Richardson's avatar
Stephen Richardson

Professional and Efficient

recently used the service to transfer funds from UK to UAE and service was great, Katie Triggs was really helpful

Reviewed on 17th March 2021
Saj's avatar
Saj

Professional and Efficient

I had to transfer some money from UK to UAE for property purchase and I got great rate and excellent Service .. Katie Triggs was amazing.

Reviewed on 17th March 2021
Saj's avatar
Saj

Great service, fast payments

I've always dealt with Wasan who has met my needs when transferring money back to the UK. Their rates are competitive and charges are low in comparison to other sites.

Reviewed on 17th March 2021
Dan's avatar
Dan

Amazing

Katie was absolutely amazing. She explained to me all the details. Everything was clear and straightforward. Rates are extremely competitive. I would recommend it to all my friends and family.

Reviewed on 17th March 2021
Agnes Jarosz's avatar
Agnes Jarosz

More. Than happy

Can’t fault IFX excellent service friendly staff

Reviewed on 17th March 2021
Averil's avatar
Averil

Brilliant Service

I have now used IFX on a number of occasions and each time, without fail I received exceptional, personal, friendly, prompt and highly professional service. Not to mention getting an exchange rate better than any high street bank could offer. I will... Read more

I have now used IFX on a number of occasions and each time, without fail I received exceptional, personal, friendly, prompt and highly professional service. Not to mention getting an exchange rate better than any high street bank could offer. I will continue to use IFX and highly recommend them to anyone transferring funds internationally.

Reviewed on 16th March 2021
John Taylor's avatar
John Taylor

Solid & reliable with excellent customer service.

I use IFX every four weeks to transfer funds from my British pension. They are proactively helpful and always efficient & friendly.

Reviewed on 16th March 2021
Steve Figures's avatar
Steve Figures