Monzo Business Account Reviews

  Ratings based on 173 reviews       Last review 3 months ago    

The Monzo business account reviews you’ll find on Smart Money People all come from people like you. On our site you’ll find hundreds of genuine reviews to help you decide whether Monzo is the right fit for your business. Despite being a relative newco...

READ MORE

The Monzo business account reviews you’ll find on Smart Money People all come from people like you. On our site you’ll find hundreds of genuine reviews to help you decide whether Monzo is the right fit for your business. Despite being a relative newcomer, more than 100,000 businesses use Monzo. It’s important to consider everything from usability, to interest rates, to charges when it comes to selecting a business account. Our Monzo business account reviews cover both free and pro accounts, as well as sharing details on important features, to help you understand how suitable it could be for you and your company. If you’ve used Monzo before, why not leave a review to help other businesses. How quick was it to set up? How helpful was customer support, and was the app easy to use? Let other customers know about your experiences, and whether you’d recommend Monzo to other small businesses. It might also be useful to include details about what kind of account you took out and the features you’ve used most. Smart Money People is the UK’s largest financial services review site. Our aim is to increase trust and transparency in financial services. Read or leave a Monzo business account review below.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Business Account Reviews

173 reviews

Review Monzo's Business Account now

Reject Applications offer no insight into corrective recourse

Rejected business applications offer no insight into corrective recourse as to why. This has happened 2/3 times now and I just decided to take it elsewhere. The interaction with the CS team soured my relationship with the brand and will slowly be moving m Read more

Rejected business applications offer no insight into corrective recourse as to why. This has happened 2/3 times now and I just decided to take it elsewhere. The interaction with the CS team soured my relationship with the brand and will slowly be moving my personal finances off the system as well.

Reviewed on 25th April 2022
Vaibhav Pant's avatar
Vaibhav Pant

So much to love!

Love the interface, the intuitiveness and the brand in general!

Reviewed on 3rd April 2022
Himi Shukla's avatar
Himi Shukla

Just awesome

Customer support is a second away never any issues perfect service from setup to everyday use

Reviewed on 2nd April 2022
Cloud's avatar
Cloud

Simply brilliant

My experience with Monzo is perfect. Everything just works. They make things that should be simple, like updating your personal details a doddle with an e-chat that you don’t need to sit in front of for hours. I love their brilliantly easy way of working.

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Chris Gordon-Wilson's avatar
Chris Gordon-Wilson

Best banking app

The easiest to use banking app I've ever used.

Reviewed on 1st April 2022
Callum MacInnes's avatar
Callum MacInnes

Very good bank

Very good bank really happy with the work they do and customer services

Reviewed on 31st March 2022
Boosted Everything's avatar
Boosted Everything

Very pleased with Monzo

Very pleased with Monzo îs a very good card

Reviewed on 31st March 2022
Silviu Iulian's avatar
Silviu Iulian

Easy to manage business funds

It is so convenient running business through the app. Monzo provides and recommends solutions that help transact with clients.

Reviewed on 30th March 2022
ADEROBA ADETUNJI's avatar
ADEROBA ADETUNJI

Great bank

Great service , friendly chatty staff , problems rectified quickly , excellent customer service going above and beyond expectations

Reviewed on 30th March 2022
Paul Rogers-webb's avatar
Paul Rogers-webb

Fantastic

Good service .Good customer service. Very easy to use the app

Reviewed on 28th March 2022
Terence's avatar
Terence

Blasting off into success!

Monzo has greatly helped launch my business and has supplied great trails to software and deals to make sure it could go ad smoothly as possible! Thank you :)

Reviewed on 27th March 2022
Brad Smallman's avatar
Brad Smallman

Very quick process to open and efficient service.

Very quick process to open and efficient service. Amazing app easy to use and carry out transactions

Reviewed on 26th March 2022
Rob's avatar
Rob

Simple, intuitive and amazing support

Monzo is great, so is their customer support. I had triple charges on the business account and when raising a dispute they refunded me within a day because they were confident that they'd win, which they did.

Reviewed on 25th March 2022
Jeremy Beremy's avatar
Jeremy Beremy

Very good

Very Very good Is nice online bank

Reviewed on 25th March 2022
fatos roci's avatar
fatos roci

Easy Banking and Fabulous Support

I have been a customer with Monzo for a few years now. Banking with them is super easy and the pots are a genius and visual way to make sure that I have money reserved for and going to the right places. Their customer support is second to make and leaves Read more

I have been a customer with Monzo for a few years now. Banking with them is super easy and the pots are a genius and visual way to make sure that I have money reserved for and going to the right places. Their customer support is second to make and leaves any other experience I’ve ever had far behind in the first. I couldn’t recommend highly enough. Thank you.

Reviewed on 23rd March 2022
benjamin.w.carrigan@gmail.com's avatar
benjamin.w.carrigan@gmail.com

Fantastic customer service

Customer service with Monzo is brilliant. Online support chat is fast, professional and always deliver. The customer service team are always so brilliant at dealing with my queries.

Reviewed on 21st March 2022
GasManAndy's avatar
GasManAndy

Amazing customer service

No business bank account comes close to being as good as Monzo

Reviewed on 21st March 2022
Joshua lee's avatar
Joshua lee

Best bank service

Very happy and highly recommend this bank

Reviewed on 20th March 2022
Vishal Sarna's avatar
Vishal Sarna

Easy to use app.

Easy to manage account and use app

Reviewed on 18th March 2022
A Bangura 's avatar
A Bangura

Professional, friendly and quick.

Really pleased, brilliant business bank.

Reviewed on 18th March 2022
Anna's avatar
Anna