Allica Business Banking Reviews

  Ratings based on 69 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Allica Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

37% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Online

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Business Banking Reviews

69 reviews

Review Allica 's Business Banking now

Leaders of the pack

Efficient. Smart. Class of their own.

Reviewed on 31st March 2022
Gemma 's avatar
Gemma

New kid on the block

Sleek service with the flexibility of a startup

Reviewed on 25th March 2022
josh ledbrook's avatar
josh ledbrook

Excellent service

As a broker, I was pleased to find the portal very user-friendly and intuitive and much easier to use than those of other Lenders.

Reviewed on 23rd March 2022
Janet Lau's avatar
Janet Lau

Speed of Response

The speed of response from Allica was extremely impressive and not what I was used to with other Banks.

Reviewed on 14th March 2022
Tim O'Donovan's avatar
Tim O'Donovan

Brilliant company with brilliant support

The support at Allica has been brilliant, they always go the extra mile for their customers.

Reviewed on 14th March 2022
Matt Taylor's avatar
Matt Taylor

Great Service

Good communications and customer service

Reviewed on 10th March 2022
Rebecca Wise's avatar
Rebecca Wise

Innovative & Flexible yet Competitive

We have used Allica for several commercial deals in difficult times and with some unusual circumstances but they have also listened and had the patience to try and help boosted by a positive attitude and knowledgeable staff.

Reviewed on 9th March 2022
Stuart Milton's avatar
Stuart Milton

Great lending

Excellent fast service in getting my loan with easy online banking thereafter

Reviewed on 5th March 2022
Catherine Engelhardt's avatar
Catherine Engelhardt

Consistently Good Service

Easy account opening and good communication what more is needed for an easy life.

Reviewed on 3rd March 2022
Jevan Lees's avatar
Jevan Lees

A bank that cares of the customers

Helping people and creating opportunities during a very difficult time (pandemic)has a tremendous positive impact on individuals, companies and the market

Reviewed on 25th February 2022
Andreea 's avatar
Andreea

Refreshingly supportive in the hospitality sector

In these uncertain times coming out of lockdown restrictions it is very refreshing to work with a bank which is prepared to take a positive stance on businesses in this important sector

Reviewed on 22nd February 2022
Ian Morgan's avatar
Ian Morgan

Bank that listens to brokers and implement changes for good of customer experience

Allica is one of the best banks to emerge in recent time. They are slick, easy to work with but most importantly they work with Brokers to make improvements to systems and products they offer. I'm big fan of Allica!

Reviewed on 21st February 2022
Ijaz Hassan's avatar
Ijaz Hassan

Supporting British Business Finance requirements

Quick response times which are a must, providing rationale for either support or inability to support. Excellent experience when dealing with both the BDM team or the underwriters, who actively look to support with usually very competitive terms

Reviewed on 21st February 2022
Zoe Morgan's avatar
Zoe Morgan

A great service

I find Allica Bank to be very pragmatic and understanding of my clients needs and circumstances, whilst providing quality products that offer flexibility and value.

Reviewed on 21st February 2022
julian Baker's avatar
julian Baker

Great Service

I Refer a lot of my business to Allica for commercial owner occupier, investment and semi-commercial. Our business development manager Danny McMurdo has been extremely supportive and provided us with the fundamentals what the banks appetite for business i Read more

I Refer a lot of my business to Allica for commercial owner occupier, investment and semi-commercial. Our business development manager Danny McMurdo has been extremely supportive and provided us with the fundamentals what the banks appetite for business is. The online portal is very simple and straight forward. All in all it is a fantastic business and we are only getting started really!

Reviewed on 21st February 2022
Matt Cole's avatar
Matt Cole

Amazing Service and products

One of the best banks I ever dealt with, Where service is one of the best understanding and products of the business banking for small businesses is really good.

Reviewed on 21st February 2022
Raza Rahim's avatar
Raza Rahim

we work really well with this lender

quick and prompt responses Some great deals done with this lender

Reviewed on 21st February 2022
mayuri bhalsod's avatar
mayuri bhalsod

Allica review

I have placed several deals with Allica since becoming a broker in July 2021, each one has been simple to deal with. The broker support through BDM Michael Horner has been first class, the system is simple and easy to use and the proposition is fantastic.

Reviewed on 21st February 2022
Mark Brown's avatar
Mark Brown

Great products and services offered

Our BDM is so efficient, processes are simple, fast and affective

Reviewed on 21st February 2022
Naheed Niazi's avatar
Naheed Niazi

Pragmatic lender, funding where the high street banks used to be

Allica Bank provides a very straightforward easy to understand service, providing loans to businesses of all sizes. They are easy to deal with and never any delays with communications.

Reviewed on 21st February 2022
John Harris's avatar
John Harris