ANNA Business Account Reviews

  Ratings based on 31 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

money

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2022 is open!VOTE NOW

Your Business Account Reviews

31 reviews

Review ANNA's Business Account now

Terrible

I have closed my account with ANNA Money after they were unable to help me claim back a payment from fraudulent transaction. They asked me to fill in lots of forms and they kept telling me they didn't have information that I had already sent them. It basi Read more

I have closed my account with ANNA Money after they were unable to help me claim back a payment from fraudulent transaction. They asked me to fill in lots of forms and they kept telling me they didn't have information that I had already sent them. It basically felt like a was on chat with a low grade Internet provider. I'm surprised they are allowed to call themselves a bank when all they are is a nice set of clothes for Mastercard. Bottom line is your purchases are not protected with Anna as they don't have any real authority in the banking world. I would not recommend using them if you want to feel secure with your finances.

Reviewed on 9th May 2022
Daniel Gifford's avatar
Daniel Gifford

AVOID COULD BE GOING INSOLVENT

They couldn't process a small payment from a family member who was loaning money for repair works to one of our buildings. After this I looked at companies house 66million drop down to 500k at a quick glance. I dont think this company will be around for m Read more

They couldn't process a small payment from a family member who was loaning money for repair works to one of our buildings. After this I looked at companies house 66million drop down to 500k at a quick glance. I dont think this company will be around for much longer. Looks like they are scaming people. BE CAUSIOUS

Reviewed on 6th May 2022
Mathew Coker's avatar
Mathew Coker

Simply reliable in the most modern technology in banking. Amazing stuff!

When I opened my Anna business account, No high street bank would give me a chance. As a small business all I needed was some support and Anna didn’t fail me. Today, my business is thriving without which it would really endlessly struggle. Thanks for givi Read more

When I opened my Anna business account, No high street bank would give me a chance. As a small business all I needed was some support and Anna didn’t fail me. Today, my business is thriving without which it would really endlessly struggle. Thanks for giving me a chance Anna

Reviewed on 26th December 2021
Idrees Suleyman's avatar
Idrees Suleyman

Simply the Best !

Best banking app I’ve used , response time for customer service team is second to none really can’t fault them even though I was worried not being a mainstream bank , I’ve opened an HSBC business account but never use as it is so rubbish In comparison 5 s Read more

Best banking app I’ve used , response time for customer service team is second to none really can’t fault them even though I was worried not being a mainstream bank , I’ve opened an HSBC business account but never use as it is so rubbish In comparison 5 star all the way for the ANNA team

Reviewed on 7th November 2021
Charles 's avatar
Charles

Easy to use & quick online service

Being a new business this is an ideal account, making invoices & organising accounts made easy!

Reviewed on 13th April 2021
Lee Hornett's avatar
Lee Hornett

User friendly!

Making life a little simpler, taking the stress out of business banking, thanks Anna !!

Reviewed on 11th March 2021
colin's avatar
colin

Not Perfect - But the BEST Business Account we've EVER had!!!

Nobodies perfect - all anyone can do is strive for perfection, but in 25 odd years of business accounts with various banks, ANNA is by far the BEST business account we've ever had! I love their prompt replies around the clock 24/7, complete with a sense Read more

Nobodies perfect - all anyone can do is strive for perfection, but in 25 odd years of business accounts with various banks, ANNA is by far the BEST business account we've ever had! I love their prompt replies around the clock 24/7, complete with a sense of humour. I love my account in my hand, knowing of every transaction in and out. I love the low fees. I love the ease at which I can get statements for specific date ranges. I could go on - we won't be changing anytime soon

Reviewed on 6th March 2021
Adam Szymborski's avatar
Adam Szymborski

I love how my phone meows.

Awesome banking, great customer service and exceptional meowing, I love Anna money.

Reviewed on 6th March 2021
Empr Mo's avatar
Empr Mo

Best business bank for me

Its great to have all the worry of the account side of my business taken care off

Reviewed on 5th March 2021
Janette Leach's avatar
Janette Leach

Customer friendly ready to help

I’ve been with Anna Over a year everything is easy the whole account is easy to navigate ,they reply to questions promptly + very helpful staff nothing is a problem

Reviewed on 4th March 2021
Belinda Neill's avatar
Belinda Neill

Best One!

Anna is the best possible banking app. Help you build the invoices, match transactions with expenses, etc etc Basically making our life so much easier!

Reviewed on 4th March 2021
Laurentia Bellagio's avatar
Laurentia Bellagio

Excellence

I’m very pleased with their services especially the invoicing processes. This saves me countless hours Have been very impressed with the personal customer service. They have always responded quickly. and have always been willing ‘to go the extra mile’ I Read more

I’m very pleased with their services especially the invoicing processes. This saves me countless hours Have been very impressed with the personal customer service. They have always responded quickly. and have always been willing ‘to go the extra mile’
I wish the high street banks were so professional and helpful

Reviewed on 4th March 2021
Steve Edwards's avatar
Steve Edwards

Simple hassle free banking

Anna has made our business possible, having severe dyslexia I've always struggled with numbers without the simplicity of anna I would be able to run the paperwork side of my business.

Reviewed on 4th March 2021
William Doubleday 's avatar
William Doubleday

Best customer service

The big name banks wouldn’t help us then Anna came to the rescue!!!! Great service , easy to use and reasonably priced, would recommend to anyone. Keep up the good work!!

Reviewed on 4th March 2021
Craig Pinion's avatar
Craig Pinion

Easy, efficient, professional business banking!

Easy and quick to open. Simple to use. On hand immediate help when needed. Highly recommended!

Reviewed on 4th March 2021
Natalie Liddle 's avatar
Natalie Liddle

Amazing service and amazing system!

It's perfect for small businesses like myself starting up, the fees are scalable to your size of the business (which starts free!) And the customer service is better than any other bank I've dealt with by miles!

Reviewed on 4th March 2021
Vikki.ridley's avatar
Vikki.ridley

A moral bank

Since I started my business 18 months ago we have been with Anna and I can see us being with them for a very long time. They are moral and very fair... they have made mistakes which is expected from a new bank..... but they have managed every issue in Read more

Since I started my business 18 months ago we have been with Anna and I can see us being with them for a very long time.

They are moral and very fair... they have made mistakes which is expected from a new bank..... but they have managed every issue in an exemplary way.

To say you have total confidence in a bank is a rare thing over the last 15 years.... however, I have total confidence in Anna

Reviewed on 4th March 2021
Marc Williamson 's avatar
Marc Williamson

Banking made easy

Banking with Anna is like chatting with friends. Type, get replies and in between banking gets done :) Love the way I get to do life with Anna

Reviewed on 4th March 2021
Dale Blumberg-Booth's avatar
Dale Blumberg-Booth

Easy

Very easy to deal with. Prompt responses

Reviewed on 4th March 2021
andy's avatar
andy

The Real Pleasure in Business

I’ve been wanting to open my own business for years but what has always frightened me is making sure that banking, accounting, receipts and my books are accurate. Not only are they a digital bank, they are more hands on and available than all physical ope Read more

I’ve been wanting to open my own business for years but what has always frightened me is making sure that banking, accounting, receipts and my books are accurate. Not only are they a digital bank, they are more hands on and available than all physical open banks, they have specialists available at all times just via text/webchat. They are friendly, helpful and offer advice and guidance at all times. They took away the stress of book keeping down the minimal level to allow you to concentrate on your business. An ANNA fan for life!

Reviewed on 4th March 2021
Atif Malik's avatar
Atif Malik