Revolut: Business Account reviews

4.74
Based on 501 reviews, last reviewed 19th Jan 2023
No new 5 star reviews
in the past 90 days
No new 1 star reviews
in the past 90 days
See only 5 star reviews
88%
See only 4 star reviews
6%
See only 3 star reviews
1%
See only 2 star reviews
1%
See only 1 star reviews
4%

Latest highest rating: 5

Wonderful disruptor for international multicurrency instant bank transfers My life has improved for the better as a global citizen Reviewed on: 19th January 2023
Nico's avatar
Nico

Latest lowest rating: 1

Garbage The customer care team were not helpful in the slightest Reviewed on: 4th February 2022
Bailsby's avatar
Bailsby

About the Business Account

Review Revolut: Business Account now

Help others make smarter decisions by sharing your own experience. Write a review

Revolut Business Account reviews (501)

Wonderful disruptor for international multicurrency instant bank transfers

5
My life has improved for the better as a global citizen Reviewed on: 19th January 2023
Nico's avatar
Nico

Garbage

1
The customer care team were not helpful in the slightest Reviewed on: 4th February 2022
Bailsby's avatar
Bailsby

Refreshing Changes!

5
I've been a Business Revolut customer for a while and I enjoy their tech approach to banking. I work in several currencies and Revolut give me the opportunity to manage these funds without paying a lot of additional third party charges. That's a big deal. Reviewed on: 20th January 2022

Don't use if you want to access your money

1
No issue with setting up the account and been using for months. Then Revolut decide to limit my clients account over a week ago and completely ignore him. He cannot access his money to even move and close his account. There is absolutely no customer service for this business and getting through to a live agent is impossible, yes definitely impossible as still no one responded. Contacted on social media, emailed them to all emails including the complaints and not had one reply. I find this terrible and very concerning and Iā€™m sure no one will contact us after this either! DO NOT USE! Reviewed on: 18th November 2021

Do you have a different Revolut product?

Share your experiences with products to help others make smarter financial decisions and learn more about different products available. Write a review
Are you a business? Get insights, reply to reviews, invite customers and understand their needs

There's still more to see!

Revolut has a range of products available. Check the ratings of each product to find the right one for you. View all products