Barclays Help to Buy ISA Reviews

  Ratings based on 23 reviews       Last review 8 months ago    

You can now read Barclays Help to Buy ISA reviews at Smart Money People! If you?re interested in using Barclays's Help to Buy ISA, read our reviews written by people like you, to decide whether Barclays offer the best ISA option to suit your needs....

READ MORE

You can now read Barclays Help to Buy ISA reviews at Smart Money People! If you?re interested in using Barclays's Help to Buy ISA, read our reviews written by people like you, to decide whether Barclays offer the best ISA option to suit your needs. Our reviews come from people that have used this product before, and so are very useful in offering insight into the customer satisfaction rates etc.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Barclays Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Price & Interest Rates

53% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Your Help to Buy ISA Reviews

23 reviews

Review Barclays's Help to Buy ISA now

Helpful Service

Informative and supportive service with managing my help to buy ISA.

Reviewed on 22nd February 2021
PMB81's avatar
PMB81

meh

It's okay, same as others, nothing special. Boring app

Reviewed on 4th February 2021
Jack's avatar
Jack

Good ISA

I've had a H2B isa with Barclays for several years . I have no problems and they have provided a good service and been helpful when I need advice and help. I would recommend Barclays to others.

Reviewed on 12th June 2020
Nicky_30's avatar
Nicky_30

so easy to set up

easy to set up, easy to manage, good interest

Reviewed on 3rd May 2020
cbailey's avatar
cbailey

Great interest rates

I receive fantastic interest rates with Barclays Help to Buy ISA.

Reviewed on 19th January 2020
GA's avatar
GA

Very efficient

Barclays Help to Buy ISA is a very efficient account and can be managed easily with telephone banking.

Reviewed on 16th January 2020
Simon's avatar
Simon

great isa product

easy to apply and helpful staff. would recommened

Reviewed on 27th December 2019
clairiet's avatar
clairiet

Best Rates

Barclays help to buy ISA is the best rate around and with the excellent service Barclays provide it’s a win win situation

Reviewed on 14th November 2019
Silverspark070's avatar
Silverspark070

happy

Recently switches had a few issues with barclays but after speaking to employees I was reasured and compensated for a missunderstanding. I am happy I switched back accounts from santander to barclays. Barclays offer a high intrest rate for my help to... Read more

Recently switches had a few issues with barclays but after speaking to employees I was reasured and compensated for a missunderstanding. I am happy I switched back accounts from santander to barclays. Barclays offer a high intrest rate for my help to buy iser. I have recommended Barclays to my boyfriend and we both now are saving in two separate help to buy isers. we are both current account users and find that the Barclays app is easy enough to use.

Reviewed on 11th February 2019
Kelsey Adcock's avatar
Kelsey Adcock

Fantastic!

I opened a Help to Buy ISA at Barclays along with my partner and the money saved really helped in buying our first home - the perfect way to save and the benefits are huge!

Reviewed on 24th January 2019
djw365's avatar
djw365

Great experience

Been with Barclays for 17 years I had great experience and very approachable staff and very reasonable interest rates.

Reviewed on 14th January 2019
Christopher waysome 's avatar
Christopher waysome

One of the best interest rates around

Barclays provide the highest interest rate of any Help-to-Buy ISA that I was entitled to. If you open a current account with them, you can also have internet banking.

Reviewed on 11th January 2019
Lewis Campbell's avatar
Lewis Campbell

Barclays Bank

Great mobile banking app . Best help to buy isa

Reviewed on 4th January 2019
ronnie156@tiscali.co.uk's avatar
ronnie156@tiscali.co.uk

Easy and simple

I can manage my finance easily and simply in the Barclays Mobile App (Android).

Reviewed on 9th December 2018
Bence's avatar
Bence

I love the Barclaycard

I been with Barclays Banks for 11 years good service

Reviewed on 9th December 2018
Supaporn devern 's avatar
Supaporn devern

Best way to get started on the property ladder

Barclays were very helpful to me in getting the help to by scheme started for me. it is easy to use, to track and monitor payments

Reviewed on 8th December 2018
Mike King's avatar
Mike King

More Good Than Bad

I have 2 bank accounts with Barclays Bank. They have remain helpfully and happy to listen when I have had concerns. I have particular staff I deal with and she tried to fit me in when I need a service.

Reviewed on 7th December 2018
Nike's avatar
Nike

excellent service inorder to buy your first home

its an excellent service and method. Thanks you barclays in helping to buy first home you always the best

Reviewed on 7th December 2018
Thilan's avatar
Thilan

Easy to set up

I’ve recently started saving for a house and setting up a help to buy isa took literally 5 minutes. So easy and works instantly on your banking app.

Reviewed on 7th December 2018
Gingerdan's avatar
Gingerdan

Excellent

Easy to set up, good rates of interest and good communication

Reviewed on 7th December 2018
Paige rusdale's avatar
Paige rusdale