My Community Bank Personal Loan Reviews

  Ratings based on 95 reviews       Last review 1 day ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Personal Loan Reviews

95 reviews

Review My Community Bank 's Personal Loan now

Excellent

Excellent service

Reviewed on 15th August 2022
Rafique Miah's avatar
Rafique Miah

Excellent

Great customer service I will recommend to community

Reviewed on 15th August 2022
Rafique Miah's avatar
Rafique Miah

Best bank

Excellent service

Reviewed on 15th August 2022
Rafique Miah's avatar
Rafique Miah

Fair deal

This bank is outstanding and easy to deal with.

Reviewed on 15th August 2022
Kevin Cox's avatar
Kevin Cox

Couldnt recommend enough

From start to finish perfect company ethos and put me at ease from the start. What could of been really stressful during application. Was easy and quick thank you

Reviewed on 8th August 2022
HP's avatar
HP

Simply the best

The most simple and straight forward borrowing online

Reviewed on 7th August 2022
Domenico Poerio's avatar
Domenico Poerio

Supported when others wouldnt

My community bank supported me with debt consolidation when nobody else would, their rate was really fair and the whole process was simple and straightforward. It would be great if this company was more digitally accessible, maybe an app or a more user fr Read more

My community bank supported me with debt consolidation when nobody else would, their rate was really fair and the whole process was simple and straightforward. It would be great if this company was more digitally accessible, maybe an app or a more user friendly website. The customer pages seem a bit clunky and it isn’t very mobile-site friendly. Besides that though, no other complaints!

Reviewed on 24th July 2022
DanD's avatar
DanD

Get exactly what you are sold

Been happy with the service no issues at all

Reviewed on 22nd July 2022
Jack Dean's avatar
Jack Dean

Excellent

My community bank remains the best bank so far in helping people

Reviewed on 21st July 2022
Obiora Nduba's avatar
Obiora Nduba

Great Support

Very good lender with reasonable interest rates.

Reviewed on 21st July 2022
Ru Mubawu's avatar
Ru Mubawu

No complaints A plus

Really happy with the service I have received no complaints at all, straight forward process

Reviewed on 21st July 2022
Ste M's avatar
Ste M

Five Stars

Totally trustworthy. That’s all you want from a lender.

Reviewed on 21st July 2022
Debbie Luscombe's avatar
Debbie Luscombe

Wish I had found you sooner!

Quick and easy to use, informative, and helpful! Definitely use again and definitely recommend to others! First class service!

Reviewed on 20th July 2022
Johanna Swankie's avatar
Johanna Swankie

Best Service ever , thank you squillions

Applied for a loan and it was approved in record time . Can’t fault the Community Bank . Best experience ever when I needed it.

Reviewed on 20th July 2022
kerstinshand@hotmail.com's avatar
kerstinshand@hotmail.com

Great service.

Very swift, accurate and professional.

Reviewed on 20th July 2022
Sean Cunningham's avatar
Sean Cunningham

Supported me when others wouldnt

Helpful and efficient . Helped me refinance debts for one monthly payment to get them paid off . No other lenders would even though it was the right thing to do to help me pay off my debt instead of no end and high interest . Thank you

Reviewed on 20th July 2022
Amelia Tissaoui's avatar
Amelia Tissaoui

An approachable bank

Excellent products and service. Flexible in their offering making their service specific to each customer's needs.

Reviewed on 20th July 2022
Ethel Marie's avatar
Ethel Marie

Fantastic!

Swift and very fair service! I would heartily recommend this service.

Reviewed on 20th July 2022
Anna Harris's avatar
Anna Harris

Good

It's good

Reviewed on 20th July 2022
Craig Bailey's avatar
Craig Bailey

Amazing

The whole experience from quote to submitting my application has been extremely easy and straight forward. Customer service is excellent and no question or query is ever a problem! Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Reviewed on 20th July 2022
Ella Budzianowska's avatar
Ella Budzianowska