My Community Bank Personal Loan Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,744 reviews       Last review 3 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Personal Loan Reviews

1,744 reviews

Review My Community Bank 's Personal Loan now

Excellent

Excellent service

Reviewed on 15th August 2022
Rafique Miah's avatar
Rafique Miah

Excellent

Great customer service I will recommend to community

Reviewed on 15th August 2022
Rafique Miah's avatar
Rafique Miah

Best bank

Excellent service

Reviewed on 15th August 2022
Rafique Miah's avatar
Rafique Miah

Fair deal

This bank is outstanding and easy to deal with.

Reviewed on 15th August 2022
Kevin Cox's avatar
Kevin Cox

Top service from a friendly company!

The application process was really easy and I loved the fact that I contributed as part of taking a loan out. Thanks folks x

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
P Hopkins's avatar
P Hopkins

Community backed finance

Very happy to find an organisation that provides competitive rates but also handles my money in a transparent way.

Reviewed on 12th August 2022
Andreas's avatar
Andreas

Excellent customer service

From start to finish I was clearly advised of each stage. Whilst my application was being processed I was again kept upto date on what was happening.

Reviewed on 11th August 2022
Vicki 's avatar
Vicki

Speedy service

Application process was simple and easy to complete, excellent interest rates offered.

Reviewed on 11th August 2022
helen gardener's avatar
helen gardener

Ace mint brill

Quick easy and professional, my community bank has been brilliant for me

Reviewed on 10th August 2022
Samuel brown's avatar
Samuel brown

quick and easy

Applied for a loan, was approved then asked for a few additional documents. Once the documents were uploaded, the money was deposited into my account within 2 working days

Reviewed on 10th August 2022
Ash Young's avatar
Ash Young

Apply and payout same day

Never had finance in place so quickly. Within 4 hrs of applying money was in my account

Reviewed on 10th August 2022
alan akester's avatar
alan akester

Simple

I found the whole process simple and informative. The interest rates were favourable

Reviewed on 10th August 2022
Vicki L's avatar
Vicki L

Very easy and helpfull company to deal with

Very easy and helpfull company to deal with. Smooth, efficient and they dont try rip you off with silly interest rates like other companies

Reviewed on 9th August 2022
Shaun's avatar
Shaun

The MOST efficient loan company yet..

After tralling through many providers, checking their reviews and customer feedback, My Community Bank didn't fail to meet the standard. The communication was fast, clear and concise. The process was super efficient and i would highly recommend them.

Reviewed on 9th August 2022
Sarah Jones's avatar
Sarah Jones

Easy to work with

Application was simple to fill in and uploading documents was easy. All sorted in a few days and all done online

Reviewed on 9th August 2022
Emma Gibbs's avatar
Emma Gibbs

Excellent service

Very easy to apply, with plenty of information provided . Money in bank next day.

Reviewed on 9th August 2022
Grant's avatar
Grant

Incredibly easy

I was struggling to find a loan to consolidate my debt. This was sorted in an hour and has made a huge difference to my life

Reviewed on 9th August 2022
Laura Cropper's avatar
Laura Cropper

Loan process

From start to finish simple to apply and great response time

Reviewed on 9th August 2022
Rob's avatar
Rob

Fast,Reliable and Easy

Very Fast transaction,easy to handle and a company you can rely on

Reviewed on 9th August 2022
tsa pii's avatar
tsa pii

Great online application journey

Easy to understand application journey and money was in the account a few hours later

Reviewed on 9th August 2022
Tobias Gruber's avatar
Tobias Gruber