Abbey Insurance Brokers Insurance Broker Reviews

  Ratings based on 10 reviews       Last review 2 weeks ago    

Our Abbey Legal Protection Insurance Broker reviews can help you to find out what life as a Abbey Legal customer is really like. We know that a good Insurance Broker can help you when you're looking to find a new insurance policy...so why not tell us about your customer experience...

READ MORE

Our Abbey Legal Protection Insurance Broker reviews can help you to find out what life as a Abbey Legal customer is really like. We know that a good Insurance Broker can help you when you're looking to find a new insurance policy...so why not tell us about your customer experience today!


Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Insurance Broker Reviews

10 reviews

Review Abbey Insurance Brokers's Insurance Broker now

Really reliable

Abbey have been great over the years. They go the extra mile to keep you satisfied and shop around to ensure you get the best deal.

Reviewed on 14th September 2022
Michael Pierse's avatar
Michael Pierse

RIP OFF

I was ripped off by this company recently.....

Reviewed on 19th April 2021
Victor 's avatar
Victor

Been with abbey insurance for years!

I have been with abbey insurance brokers for years and have all types of various insurance with them. Couldn’t recommend them enough very reliable!

Reviewed on 28th June 2020
Hannah M's avatar
Hannah M

very useful this bank card is a card of the future

very useful this bank card is a card of the future

Reviewed on 10th February 2020
Catalin's avatar
Catalin

Very approachable

The staff at Abbey Insurance are very friendly, helpful and efficient, they will do all they can to help in any situation

Reviewed on 15th May 2017
Michelle Boyle's avatar
Michelle Boyle

Great Company

Great company and very helpful that will help with all your money needs.

Reviewed on 18th December 2016
Dawn Baines's avatar
Dawn Baines

Good honest company

Easy to work with and handles all querires professionally and quickly

Reviewed on 9th September 2016
Reuben 's avatar
Reuben

Great communication.

Always helpful. Communication is good and any problems or questions are resolved quickly.

Reviewed on 28th June 2016
Rob Scott's avatar
Rob Scott

Good service

great service thanks alot doe that

Reviewed on 20th June 2016
naomi charles 's avatar
naomi charles

brilliant

Easy to use and very friendly would definitely recommend and purchase again

Reviewed on 28th March 2016
Michelle Simpson's avatar
Michelle Simpson