AvantCredit Personal Loan Reviews

  Ratings based on 14 reviews       Last review 1 month ago    

Considering taking out an Avant Credit personal loan? Read on to see what the Smart Money People is saying, to help you decide if this is the right loan for you. Our Avant Credit loan reviews give you a better idea about what life is like as a customer of...

READ MORE

Considering taking out an Avant Credit personal loan? Read on to see what the Smart Money People is saying, to help you decide if this is the right loan for you. Our Avant Credit loan reviews give you a better idea about what life is like as a customer of this company. Already had a loan from Avant Credit? Share a review of your own and help others!

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5
Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Insurance Choice Awards 2022 is open!VOTE HERE

Your Personal Loan Reviews

14 reviews

Review AvantCredit's Personal Loan now

Very good

Very good and all ways there too help

Reviewed on 15th June 2022
Terri fantom 's avatar
Terri fantom

Verry quick and efficent service

I was very impressed with Avant credit, took no longer than 5 minutes to apply and the cash was deposited in my account in just over 24 hours.

Reviewed on 27th June 2018
Tom's avatar
Tom

Perfect apart from interest rate

I have had a very positive experience with his company, very professional and you can manage your loan through the website. Only downside is the interest rate leaped significantly when approved compared to the one I was originally offered.

Reviewed on 2nd June 2018
Emma's avatar
Emma

Brilliant

Avant are very helpful and efficient, always happy to explain everything, great service

Reviewed on 20th November 2017
Andrew Beresford's avatar
Andrew Beresford

Excellent customer service

Quick and easy service. Great customer team that are always at hand to help.

Reviewed on 30th June 2017
Bjarni Eyvindsson's avatar
Bjarni Eyvindsson

Very good

Thank you bvhccfhcccccggcccgghhx cy kv

Reviewed on 29th June 2017
Katarzyna 's avatar
Katarzyna

Fabulous customer service but rate could be better

If my loan rate was lower Avant would be getting a highly recommended review

Reviewed on 29th June 2017
Helen Doran 's avatar
Helen Doran

Good customer support & service

Great service, and very understanding for when your in financial problems, will always contact you if there's a problem

Reviewed on 26th June 2017
Alan Williamson's avatar
Alan Williamson

Quick Response

Fast funding and affordable repayments

Reviewed on 22nd June 2017
Ian Beesley 's avatar
Ian Beesley

Quite an expensive experience

Avant Credit's costs definitely are not cheap - if you consider borrowing from them you have to be really desperate.

Reviewed on 10th June 2017
Pawel Janik's avatar
Pawel Janik

Was very quick payout and excellent service arp wasn't too bad

Very good company to work with!

Reviewed on 10th June 2017
Owusu S's avatar
Owusu S

Helped me when nobody else would.

Having had credit problems in the past but now financially comfortable and low risk Avant helped me with a loan when nobody else would. Their rates are fair considering the lower credit ratings attached to their borrowers and the app they have and text me Read more

Having had credit problems in the past but now financially comfortable and low risk Avant helped me with a loan when nobody else would. Their rates are fair considering the lower credit ratings attached to their borrowers and the app they have and text message payment alerts allow monitoring your account easy and slick.

Reviewed on 17th May 2017
Darren Youll's avatar
Darren Youll

Great Customer Service

Hassle Free loan and everytime I have contacted the customer service via phone they have been flawless.

Reviewed on 2nd May 2017
Rajan Atwal's avatar
Rajan Atwal

Quick and easy application

Needed a car quick so tried avantcredit very easy application and easy to understand front the very start.

Reviewed on 28th April 2017
Michael's avatar
Michael