AvantCredit Personal Loan Reviews

  Ratings based on 13 reviews       Last review 2 years ago    
  Visit website

Considering taking out an Avant Credit personal loan? Read on to see what the Smart Money People is saying, to help you decide if this is the right loan for you. Our Avant Credit loan reviews give you a better idea about what life is like as a...

READ MORE

Considering taking out an Avant Credit personal loan? Read on to see what the Smart Money People is saying, to help you decide if this is the right loan for you. Our Avant Credit loan reviews give you a better idea about what life is like as a customer of this company. Already had a loan from Avant Credit? Share a review of your own and help others!

Overall Rating

Great

1

2

3

4

5

AvantCredit Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

20% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: Online

Voting in the British Bank Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Personal Loan Reviews

13 reviews

Review AvantCredit's Personal Loan now

Verry quick and efficent service

I was very impressed with Avant credit, took no longer than 5 minutes to apply and the cash was deposited in my account in just over 24 hours.

Reviewed on 27th June 2018
Tom's avatar
Tom
Get Product

Perfect apart from interest rate

I have had a very positive experience with his company, very professional and you can manage your loan through the website. Only downside is the interest rate leaped significantly when approved compared to the one I was originally offered.

Reviewed on 2nd June 2018
Emma's avatar
Emma
Get Product

Brilliant

Avant are very helpful and efficient, always happy to explain everything, great service

Reviewed on 20th November 2017
Andrew Beresford's avatar
Andrew Beresford
Get Product

Excellent customer service

Quick and easy service. Great customer team that are always at hand to help.

Reviewed on 30th June 2017
Bjarni Eyvindsson's avatar
Bjarni Eyvindsson
Get Product

Very good

Thank you bvhccfhcccccggcccgghhx cy kv

Reviewed on 29th June 2017
Katarzyna 's avatar
Katarzyna
Get Product

Fabulous customer service but rate could be better

If my loan rate was lower Avant would be getting a highly recommended review

Reviewed on 29th June 2017
Helen Doran 's avatar
Helen Doran
Get Product

Good customer support & service

Great service, and very understanding for when your in financial problems, will always contact you if there's a problem

Reviewed on 26th June 2017
Alan Williamson's avatar
Alan Williamson
Get Product

Quick Response

Fast funding and affordable repayments

Reviewed on 22nd June 2017
Ian Beesley 's avatar
Ian Beesley
Get Product

Quite an expensive experience

Avant Credit's costs definitely are not cheap - if you consider borrowing from them you have to be really desperate.

Reviewed on 10th June 2017
Pawel Janik's avatar
Pawel Janik
Get Product

Was very quick payout and excellent service arp wasn't too bad

Very good company to work with!

Reviewed on 10th June 2017
Owusu S's avatar
Owusu S
Get Product

Helped me when nobody else would.

Having had credit problems in the past but now financially comfortable and low risk Avant helped me with a loan when nobody else would. Their rates are fair considering the lower credit ratings attached to their borrowers and the app they have and... Read more

Having had credit problems in the past but now financially comfortable and low risk Avant helped me with a loan when nobody else would. Their rates are fair considering the lower credit ratings attached to their borrowers and the app they have and text message payment alerts allow monitoring your account easy and slick.

Reviewed on 17th May 2017
Darren Youll's avatar
Darren Youll
Get Product

Great Customer Service

Hassle Free loan and everytime I have contacted the customer service via phone they have been flawless.

Reviewed on 2nd May 2017
Rajan Atwal's avatar
Rajan Atwal
Get Product

Quick and easy application

Needed a car quick so tried avantcredit very easy application and easy to understand front the very start.

Reviewed on 28th April 2017
Michael's avatar
Michael
Get Product