CMC Markets Reviews

  Ratings based on 19 reviews       Last review 1 year ago    

CMC allows you to trade from your own home online. How does their platform stack up? Share your honest feedback today to help others decide if CMC is right for them

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

CMC Markets Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

50% of feedback is Product related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Online

CMC Markets Products 19

Online Share Dealing

Great company to deal with

The platform is great and very user friendly

Reviewed on 21st January 2020
Yogesh Khairajani's avatar
Yogesh Khairajani
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

First Class Platform and Service

The CMC trading platform is clearing and easy to use. All the tools are first class and the service is very good.

Reviewed on 21st January 2020
Simon booth's avatar
Simon booth
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

CMC Markets

CMC Markets great Trading Platform.

Reviewed on 6th January 2020
Vladimir's avatar
Vladimir
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

CMC Markets are amazing

They've given me an amazing experience

Reviewed on 6th January 2020
C. Cordt's avatar
C. Cordt
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Best Trading Ever!

CMC Markets is provides a well renowned trading platform for everyone. Its flexible, they listen and advise. You can't go wrong with CMC Markets, they are a new innovative company.

Reviewed on 6th January 2020
Lizzie Malessy's avatar
Lizzie Malessy
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Excellent trading platform.

From working in real estate to being shown how to trade via CMC from another sales negotiator when we were suppose to be selling houses to now becoming an experienced trader, managing risk with joy. Amazing journey so far and it’s just the beginning.

Reviewed on 6th January 2020
iSurfTheTrend's avatar
iSurfTheTrend
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Best platform charting tools and much more

I have been trading from last 20 years and I have never had any problems

Reviewed on 6th January 2020
Jahanzeb Khan's avatar
Jahanzeb Khan
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Best Web based platform with all the bells and whistles.

First class customer service. Futuristic trading platform, mobile and tablet apps with all the bells and whistles what more can a trader want it's all there. Give them a try, you will not be disappointed.

Reviewed on 5th January 2020
Michael 's avatar
Michael
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

It is clear view online

It really worth to learn the markets and suits for the new members who want to learn the forex, commodity trading etc.

Reviewed on 5th January 2020
Mumtaz 's avatar
Mumtaz
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

reliable

the platform and team has always been reliable

Reviewed on 5th January 2020
Flo's avatar
Flo
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Just try CMC Markets

I just can top up funds with a fiver, CMC has also a demo free account.

Reviewed on 5th January 2020
Gonzalo Ramos's avatar
Gonzalo Ramos
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Everything you need and then some

I've had an account with almost every broker i can sign upto in the UK and none are even close to the capability CMC unlocks. Super fast order execution, wide variety of assets to trade, very competitive spreads, and fantastic customer services.... Read more

I've had an account with almost every broker i can sign upto in the UK and none are even close to the capability CMC unlocks. Super fast order execution, wide variety of assets to trade, very competitive spreads, and fantastic customer services. Literally can't ask for more. Great work!

Reviewed on 5th January 2020
Sean 's avatar
Sean
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

CMC app

It is extremely easy app to use and simple to setup charts etc

Reviewed on 5th January 2020
Hossien K Moghadam 's avatar
Hossien K Moghadam
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Understandable

Very good platform to use and understand.

Reviewed on 5th January 2020
Seba's avatar
Seba
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Absolutely fabulous

Obviously working for me and happy with their assistance

Reviewed on 5th January 2020
Tadhg's avatar
Tadhg
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Is the best

Is the best i was looking for other market provider but in the end i return CMC Markets

Reviewed on 26th December 2019
Kostantinos Papageorgopoulos's avatar
Kostantinos Papageorgopoulos
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Best charting tools

CMC consistently provide the most versatile charting tools in the industry.

Reviewed on 24th December 2019
LDB96's avatar
LDB96
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Great Bank

Fabs service and people at CMC Markets all driven by the creative genius of Peter Cruddas and his Board.

Reviewed on 23rd December 2019
Deborah P's avatar
Deborah P
Write a review

Online Share Dealing

Superior technology from a 30 year old successful brand

CMC Markets launched online trading to the masses 20 years ago. Today, through their continued investment in cutting edge technology, they deliver an unparalleled customer experience. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Reviewed on 23rd December 2019
Michael's avatar
Michael
Write a review