Ferratum Payday Loan Reviews

  Ratings based on 1,475 reviews       Last review 2 years ago    

Looking for Ferratum payday loan reviews? At Smart Money People, we use the power of your reviews to help our community find the best product for them. If you've had a Ferratum payday loan in the past, please leave a review to share your experience...

READ MORE

Looking for Ferratum payday loan reviews? At Smart Money People, we use the power of your reviews to help our community find the best product for them. If you've had a Ferratum payday loan in the past, please leave a review to share your experience with others. If you're thinking of using Ferratum, read our reviews below and see what real customers are saying about their payday loans.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Ferratum Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Customer Service

21% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: Online

Consumer Credit Awards logo Runner-up for "Customer Service Champion" in the Consumer Credit Awards 2017.

Your Payday Loan Reviews

1,475 reviews

Review Ferratum's Payday Loan now

Comfortable

Quick and comfortable ,help every time when you need, thanks

Reviewed on 19th July 2019
Diana Jay's avatar
Diana Jay

Fast and speedy

Quick, no hassle and all online. The money was in my account within an hour

Reviewed on 13th July 2019
Paul Brown's avatar
Paul Brown

Money 24/7

Get money 24/7..very good intrest rate . .good service..24 hours a day..very handy..

Reviewed on 6th July 2019
Allan Barclay's avatar
Allan Barclay

Great service

Ferratum have been great, always gave me a fair credit Amount and are very convenient for quick short term loans and have very fair interest rates. :)

Reviewed on 3rd July 2019
Jack2019's avatar
Jack2019

Fantastic service

Always there when its needed. Friendly and helpful staff. Its always a peice of mind to know the support us there when you need it most. Paying back early is a good approach.

Reviewed on 2nd July 2019
Debbie 's avatar
Debbie

Quick simple hassle free

From creating an account to applying and getting approvef for a loan the whole experience was quick simple and hassle free

Reviewed on 2nd July 2019
Stuart Lambert's avatar
Stuart Lambert

9

Very izi apply loans .Im Good happy

Reviewed on 30th June 2019
Iza Iza's avatar
Iza Iza

Friendly Company

Easy to use website and very helpful customer service

Reviewed on 29th June 2019
Tina Brunton's avatar
Tina Brunton

Friendly service

friendly staff easy paper work and accepted without a worry

Reviewed on 27th June 2019
Yvonne Mckillop's avatar
Yvonne Mckillop

Very transparent and helpful

Ferratum are customer friendly and offer transparent loans with no hidden charges

Reviewed on 27th June 2019
Reg's avatar
Reg

Quick and reliable service

It was easy to apply and I didn’t need to wait long for a decision. It shows straight away after you complete the application whether your loan is approved. It’s easy to get in touch and they sorted out any issue I had immediately. Very happy with Fer... Read more

It was easy to apply and I didn’t need to wait long for a decision. It shows straight away after you complete the application whether your loan is approved. It’s easy to get in touch and they sorted out any issue I had immediately. Very happy with Ferratum service!

Reviewed on 27th June 2019
Nikodema's avatar
Nikodema

Simply the best!

I have used Ferratum on several occasions and have always found the process very simple, easy to use and quick to reply/make payment.

Reviewed on 26th June 2019
Theresa Ireland's avatar
Theresa Ireland

Fantastic company

Quick service, great advice! Highly recommended

Reviewed on 25th June 2019
Ann Work's avatar
Ann Work

Fantastic financial help!

Easy repayments and quick and easy money with no hassle

Reviewed on 25th June 2019
Justyna's avatar
Justyna

Fast and Convenient

Ferratum has always been my first choice since discovering them the payback rate is the fairest with a no fuss straight forward application which is fast and convenient when in need of a cash injection to help my needs.

Reviewed on 25th June 2019
Jay Smith's avatar
Jay Smith

is the best arround

so far is the best company around quick & very clear

Reviewed on 25th June 2019
Carlos's avatar
Carlos

Very helpful

My difficult times day been Really helpful thank you very much.

Reviewed on 25th June 2019
Xenia Xenophontos's avatar
Xenia Xenophontos

There when you really need it. A friendly yet professional helping hand.

Easy application, quick decision and funds made available in no time. Thanks for all your help.

Reviewed on 25th June 2019
Al's avatar
Al

Top Cash

Quick, easy and willing to help. Always available to help with that extra bit of cash. Easy application, and quick deposit. Highly recommended.

Reviewed on 24th June 2019
Iambillboy's avatar
Iambillboy

Excellent

Excellent, easy, fast service! Money transferred quickly! Would recommend

Reviewed on 24th June 2019
Deb's avatar
Deb