Landbay Peer to Peer Lending Reviews

  Ratings based on 12 reviews       Last review 6 months ago    

Landbay peer lending reviews on Smart Money People help people like you thinking about what life is like as a Landbay customer to find this out. What is customer service like? Is the online experience quick and simple? You can find this out by reading...

READ MORE

Landbay peer lending reviews on Smart Money People help people like you thinking about what life is like as a Landbay customer to find this out. What is customer service like? Is the online experience quick and simple? You can find this out by reading our Landbay peer lending reviews. If you are a Landbay customer, you can also write your review today!

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Landbay Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Ease

45% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 25-34

Top Channel Preference: App

Consumer Credit Awards
Voting in the Consumer Credit Awards 2021 is now open!VOTE NOW

Your Peer to Peer Lending Reviews

12 reviews

Review Landbay's Peer to Peer Lending now

Great range of products

Great helpful team. Good range of products.

Reviewed on 20th January 2021
Ripon m8ah's avatar
Ripon m8ah

Great product for investment.

The good thing is their interest rate is guaranteed (unless many mortgages default, but that's very unlikely because their underwriting process is very strict and they only lend to borrowers who would not default.

Reviewed on 5th February 2020
Ale Sarco's avatar
Ale Sarco

Landbay is Fab!!

I found Landbay through a search for property investments. Within an hour of finding the platform, I had signed up and invested money with them. I've found them to be a great investment with regular updates and easily accessible.

Reviewed on 7th December 2018
James's avatar
James

Great app simple to use

Good returns simple to use isa which I trust. Good customer service too

Reviewed on 3rd February 2018
James's avatar
James

Consistent returns in low margin markets

Used landbay to get a little interest more than the mainstream and returns are what we're promised

Reviewed on 27th January 2017
George Stimpson's avatar
George Stimpson

Landbay builds lender confidence

As an investor I had queries about queue time for matching my loan and their response was prompt (within a day), courteous (personally addressed) and gave a reassuring explanation that was sufficient for me now to say I have complete confidence in... Read more

As an investor I had queries about queue time for matching my loan and their response was prompt (within a day), courteous (personally addressed) and gave a reassuring explanation that was sufficient for me now to say I have complete confidence in recommending Landbay's P2P products and I applaud their professional approach to customer management.

Reviewed on 27th January 2017
Rowley's avatar
Rowley

Great alternative

Great alternative to a dismal bank interest environment, backed by bricks and mortar!

Reviewed on 27th January 2017
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous

Great P2P platform

I have both invested and withdrawn my money with Landbay. Both transactions are very easy to do, the website is user friendly and the process was quick. Would fully recommend it.

Reviewed on 27th January 2017
Anonymous's avatar
Anonymous

glad I found you

excellent efficient service both online & by phone

Reviewed on 27th January 2017
Allan Bower's avatar
Allan Bower

excellent service

prompt & efficient online & by phone. also clear instructions & information provided

Reviewed on 27th January 2017
Allan Bower's avatar
Allan Bower

Seamless

Very easy. Good returns and website clear and intuitive.

Reviewed on 27th January 2017
Peter Messenger's avatar
Peter Messenger

Professional service

Contacted through out of hours online chat. Prompt and efficient response the next day to all queries.

Reviewed on 27th January 2017
Malcolm Lord's avatar
Malcolm Lord