Rosecut Investment Platform Reviews

  Ratings based on 15 reviews       Last review 9 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Investment Platform Reviews

15 reviews

Review Rosecut's Investment Platform now

Just what I was looking for

Great investment platform. Well automated. Low cost to serve. Perfect for me.

Reviewed on 17th February 2022
Jin Chen's avatar
Jin Chen

Clever, intuitive, simple investment analysis

Really easy to subscribe and nice charts / interactive displays. Helpful to measure savings and investment objectives.

Reviewed on 17th February 2022
Pete's avatar
Pete

Reliable, easy & worthwhile

Rosecut has been extremely helpful with their excellent digital investment advice services. I have invested with Rosecut and as a customer I am very confident that my money is in safe hands. Highly recommended wealth management platform.

Reviewed on 17th February 2022
S Antony's avatar
S Antony

Very helpful advice

The financial advice from Rosecut changed my life and I was able to get very return on the investment. All of them were managed professionally. Highly recommended.

Reviewed on 17th February 2022
Megan Blogg's avatar
Megan Blogg

Excellent customer service

Great advice and relationship management. I got quite some valuable advice on personal finance, life insurance, investment strategy, etc. Overall life-changing experience.

Reviewed on 17th February 2022
John Smith's avatar
John Smith

Great service, High Quality Professionals

Portfolio Managers and Support is 10 out of 10. App is really nice and works just when I need it.

Reviewed on 17th February 2022
Mahmut Canga's avatar
Mahmut Canga

Great company

Good investment platform generate great returns and the customer services are amazing.

Reviewed on 17th February 2022
Jun Seki's avatar
Jun Seki

Investment return is amazing

I have been with Rosecust since the beginning. Good ROI and customer service are excellent. what else can you ask for more?

Reviewed on 17th February 2022
Jun Seki's avatar
Jun Seki

great app

super easy to use with good performance

Reviewed on 16th February 2022
Karolina Kukielka's avatar
Karolina Kukielka

Highly recommended

Excellent Investment insights, great service and thoughtful client service

Reviewed on 8th February 2022
Gu langyu's avatar
Gu langyu

Great company

Very knowledgeable team with years of experience.

Reviewed on 3rd February 2022
Kevin Stoney's avatar
Kevin Stoney

Clarity for the first time.

I started using Rosecut as a way to see all my finances in one place. It’s really helped me understand my options and take a confident step forward.

Reviewed on 3rd February 2022
Callum's avatar
Callum

Happy to help

Always receive great service and I’m a return customer

Reviewed on 3rd February 2022
Paul Rimmer's avatar
Paul Rimmer

Great platform, helpful tools and fantastic customer service!

As a customer, I am pleased with the return on my investment portfolio and ongoing customer service I receive from a fairly new player in the market.

Reviewed on 3rd February 2022
David Stoney's avatar
David Stoney

I am lucky being with Rosecut since beginning

Bespoke service with reasonable fee. Good return throughout.

Reviewed on 31st January 2022
Liu's avatar
Liu