Compare the Market Insurance Broker Reviews

  Ratings based on 21 reviews       Last review 2 months ago    

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Your Insurance Broker Reviews

21 reviews

Review Compare the Market's Insurance Broker now

Always lived up to online services

Well worth using when comparing various financial services

Reviewed on 27th September 2022
Tom's avatar
Tom

Quick, user friendly and safe

I liked the extra layers of security to log into my account and also did make use of the reminder emails. I knew that I could use the app quickly too and therefore it was quick and nippy to use.

Reviewed on 20th September 2022
Abi Jane's avatar
Abi Jane

Good Service

All information readily available and the process was easy to understand.

Reviewed on 15th September 2022
KENT COLLINS's avatar
KENT COLLINS

The best comparison site EVER

Always find this great on comparisons! Great deals

Reviewed on 8th September 2022
Charlie Caisey's avatar
Charlie Caisey

Fast

Compare the market is very fast to use to get insurance fast

Reviewed on 7th September 2022
Alex Webber's avatar
Alex Webber

LOVE these guys!

Yet after year Compare the market never cease to amaze. They make searching SO much easier and give you 2-4-1 on cinema and restaurants, which makes a huge difference in the current economical crisis. Genuinely love this company and recommend to everyon Read more

Yet after year Compare the market never cease to amaze.
They make searching SO much easier and give you 2-4-1 on cinema and restaurants, which makes a huge difference in the current economical crisis.
Genuinely love this company and recommend to everyone whenever I get the chance.
Amazing!

Reviewed on 17th August 2022
Lianne Jones's avatar
Lianne Jones

Easy to use

Great product easy to use, saves details year on year and suggests quotes for next year

Reviewed on 15th August 2022
Poppy M's avatar
Poppy M

So easy and quick to use

Easy and quick to use, and all results are displayed in a simple and easy to read way.

Reviewed on 14th August 2022
Rosie Martin's avatar
Rosie Martin

Amazing

I love compare the market! Can always find the best deal and get the added perks of Meerkat deals.

Reviewed on 13th August 2022
Molly McShane 's avatar
Molly McShane

Deal

Support me by giving me the best deal suited to me which was admiral

Reviewed on 13th August 2022
Elliot Harrison's avatar
Elliot Harrison

Great for a quick compare and getting your insurance sorted!

Always find it a really easy process, can quickly enter my details and have a look for the cheapest quote. Quickly taken to the providers website and purchase it with ease!

Reviewed on 12th January 2022
Rachel's avatar
Rachel

The best of the best

Sometimes, insurance can be quite confusing. Compare the market ensures the simplest yet effective way of using insurance.

Reviewed on 17th September 2020
cl00's avatar
cl00

Meetkat.com

Clear, simple website helped me find best price for my upgrade and came with cinema/food perks although covid made it useless nice incentive

Reviewed on 6th September 2020
Laura's avatar
Laura

Helpful, Friendly Service

Found me the best possible insurance, easy to use and definitely would recommend

Reviewed on 13th July 2020
Nicola Sims's avatar
Nicola Sims

Beyond Compare

I have used various comparison sites over the years and always return to Compare the Market. The company provides clear, easy to understand and prompt quotes for varying products in the domestic financial sector. I also like their TV ads which i fin Read more

I have used various comparison sites over the years and always return to Compare the Market.

The company provides clear, easy to understand and prompt quotes for varying products in the domestic financial sector.

I also like their TV ads which i find always bring a bit of fun into my life.

Reviewed on 11th July 2020
ian Murray's avatar
ian Murray

Best place on the internet to find the best deals in insurance

Easy to use best place to easily compare the best insurance and mortgage deals.

Reviewed on 1st July 2020
Shan's avatar
Shan

Great

Always a great service and feel like you get the best price

Reviewed on 9th May 2020
AJ's avatar
AJ

Good provider

Excellent service and good rewards.

Reviewed on 27th August 2019
HannahB's avatar
HannahB

Very Good Service

Really helpful staff that helped me solve my problems easily and quickly.

Reviewed on 10th August 2019
abijervis's avatar
abijervis

Highly recommend

Best place to go for any insurance! Easy, straight forward and you find the best prices. An added bonus is getting to use the meerkat deals!

Reviewed on 3rd August 2019
Kate Emily's avatar
Kate Emily