Countingup Reviews

  Ratings based on 803 reviews       Last review 3 weeks ago    

Countingup offers a new way of opening a business account. If you're a customer, please leave a Countingup review on Smart Money People to help our community find out more about this company.

Overall Rating

Amazing

1

2

3

4

5

Countingup Review Insight

What are people saying in their reviews?

Ease

59% of feedback is Process related

Customer profile

Top Age Profile: 35-44

Top Channel Preference: App

Countingup Products 803

Business Account

poor service

Very poor nasty bad disscusting poor poor poor

Reviewed on 3rd February 2021
Tytytut's avatar
Tytytut
Write a review

Business Account

Great app for start-ups

Really easy to get started with the app and have a functioning business account. Would definitely recommend it to people thinking of starting a new business.

Reviewed on 22nd January 2021
Celine Akigwe's avatar
Celine Akigwe
Write a review

Business Account

A great progressive bank

A great progressive bank moving towards an account with accounting tools through a very easy to use Application. Been with them since my incorporation and it has been a great relationship so far..

Reviewed on 10th March 2020
Tony's avatar
Tony
Write a review

Business Account

Happy to recommend

Been a happy customer since May 2018, more than happy with the service. Already got most my friends and family using this bank for their business needs,

Reviewed on 28th February 2020
Dave Jacobs's avatar
Dave Jacobs
Write a review

Business Account

Easy, clear and reliable

I had big time pressure as I needed a business account ASAP. I called up the banks on high street and they gave me appointments so we can go on with the process. The next day after registering my company I have received a letter from counting up. I... Read more

I had big time pressure as I needed a business account ASAP. I called up the banks on high street and they gave me appointments so we can go on with the process. The next day after registering my company I have received a letter from counting up. I answered all the questions online and everything just worked fine. Two days later I found my business card in my letterbox. This is just perfect. I'm happy with counting up and I would recommend it to everyone.

Reviewed on 27th February 2020
Mehmet's avatar
Mehmet
Write a review

Business Account

excellent

Its being good, since am with this bank i have not had any problem(s) banking has being so easy.

Reviewed on 19th February 2020
Matthew Savage's avatar
Matthew Savage
Write a review

Business Account

So easy to use, tag and operate

You can easily tag your payments and receipts. Completely impressed and grateful. Have already recommended this to my affiliates and clients.

Reviewed on 17th February 2020
Karan Gulati's avatar
Karan Gulati
Write a review

Business Account

Great easy to use account

Easy access Easy accounting Simple process Faster transfers Clear easy steps for additional transfers Great account

Reviewed on 16th February 2020
Ross Dakar's avatar
Ross Dakar
Write a review

Business Account

Brilliant and easy to use

I love my business account, so easy, so simple, smooth running,quick payments and receipts. Totally recommend these guys, best bank account by a country mile !

Reviewed on 14th February 2020
Louise's avatar
Louise
Write a review

Business Account

Good reliable basic service but lacking some functionality

I am enjoying suing CountingUp as it hasn't let me down so far. The only issue which I have at the moment is that I cannot make international transfers or connect the bank with my Zoho Invoicing software. It lacks a bit of functionality but overall... Read more

I am enjoying suing CountingUp as it hasn't let me down so far. The only issue which I have at the moment is that I cannot make international transfers or connect the bank with my Zoho Invoicing software. It lacks a bit of functionality but overall I am happy with the service, especially considering that Revolut Business has locked my account for no reasons.

Reviewed on 14th February 2020
Rinat's avatar
Rinat
Write a review

Business Account

Where has this been all my life!

I just love the fact that I can create invoices and send them right from the app. Being able to add receipts and notes is also a huge bonus.

Reviewed on 12th February 2020
Deirdre Morrison's avatar
Deirdre Morrison
Write a review

Business Account

Simple, efficient and straightforward - why isn't all banking this simple?

I was setting up my own Ltd company and needed a bank account - it can take upto two weeks for a traditional bank account to be set up! not with CountingUp...immediate acceptance, card came in the post the next day, with a no-nonsense link to... Read more

I was setting up my own Ltd company and needed a bank account - it can take upto two weeks for a traditional bank account to be set up! not with CountingUp...immediate acceptance, card came in the post the next day, with a no-nonsense link to activation...I love it!

Reviewed on 11th February 2020
Nicola D's avatar
Nicola D
Write a review

Business Account

I'm part of COUNTINGUP

Very efficient, easy and fast I'm very happy with COUNTINGUP !

Reviewed on 10th February 2020
Marian-Narcis Minea's avatar
Marian-Narcis Minea
Write a review

Business Account

easy set up and good rates

Very good accounting rates, easy setup and fast transaction

Reviewed on 10th February 2020
kay babatunde's avatar
kay babatunde
Write a review

Business Account

Its the best mobile banking app

I am really happy with Counting UP mobie banking app. Its is the best app, very user friendly. I am recommending this to all my fellow businesses.

Reviewed on 10th February 2020
Solvers Business NI's avatar
Solvers Business NI
Write a review

Business Account

It has been a great experience to far

I have been with Countingup for about 6 months and I have had no issues with my payment or account. It’s quick and easy to set up and easy to manage the account on a daily basis. I would recommend them to friends and family.

Reviewed on 10th February 2020
Dami's avatar
Dami
Write a review

Business Account

Excellent/Smart Banking.

Counting up has helped R&R Automotive during the launch of the company by offering a excellent smart account/profit tools. Its easy to use. every since banking with counting up, they have added faster smarter payments so bank transfers are instants... Read more

Counting up has helped R&R Automotive during the launch of the company by offering a excellent smart account/profit tools. Its easy to use. every since banking with counting up, they have added faster smarter payments so bank transfers are instants and a tax calculator to give you an understanding on how much tax your paying. We are so happy with counting up and feel more secure knowing they have got our company's back! Well Done counting up you've created something really good easy and simple

Reviewed on 10th February 2020
R&R Automotive's avatar
R&R Automotive
Write a review

Business Account

Great and simple financial service

Good and easy to use accounting app. Give a great tool for directors of any company. Recommended!

Reviewed on 9th February 2020
Jakub's avatar
Jakub
Write a review

Business Account

A reliable service

Quite costly in terms of transfers and international transfers

Reviewed on 9th February 2020
Sharon Benji's avatar
Sharon Benji
Write a review

Business Account

Highly recommended

Easy to use and they always have an update of the changes they mske.

Reviewed on 9th February 2020
Dang's avatar
Dang
Write a review